sorry ah bro, 14th got family outing..sorry sorry

Mr Chairman,

wait up for me for "Loh Hei"..gonna be late...i also want good fortune!

Dempsey-Uncle

tks will take note of that and try on next visit to workshop

mafitra

maybe u loan me the brace for a week then i can decide if got different or not...how?...heheeh kidding

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
  • Replies 16.2k

sorry ah bro, 14th got family outing..sorry sorry

no worries :)

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

ok....ok....I sponsor the Yusheng tomorrow nite for "Loh Hei" and i think it will be an attraction that nite .....We will gather our bros/sister gather around the table, proceed to toss the shredded ingredients (all vegetable ) into the air with our chopsticks while saying auspicious wishes out loud "Huat Ah" - In hokkien mean prosperity/good fortune/good heath/strike 4D...toto etc...

Tak note Bros: The higher you toss, the greater your fortunes!

For those who don't know what is Yusheng it is a typical vegetable ingredients include: fresh salmon, white radish, carrot, red pepper , ginger, lime tree leaves, Chinese parsley, chopped peanuts, toasted sesame seeds, Chinese shrimp crackers (or fried dried shrimp), five spice powder. The dressing is made primarily from plum sauce

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/e/ed/Singapore_Yusheng.jpg

Thanks ATwin.....Best Loh Hei,,,with all the bros.............:thumb:

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

currently got Winter Olympics...all wearing Uvex

http://d.yimg.com/i/ng/sp/p5/20100212/22/216746805.jpg

expensive brand

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

maybe u loan me the brace for a week then i can decide if got different or not...how?...heheeh kidding

Wish I could but DL 1000 and DL 650 got a bit of different on the fork brace.

Loois got sell it for 350 or 450. Hehehehe!!:cheeky:

My Wee.... My Journey.... My Adventure....

http://i870.photobucket.com/albums/ab262/mafitra/shukor_fhdrMedium.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Hope everyone enjoying the "Loh Hey" ....and wish all bros a prosperity/good fortune/good heath/strike 4D/toto in the year of Tiger....

Photo is upzzz...

http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/photo.php?pid=3550586&id=774914129

Niall>> Nice tiger paintwork in ur helmet.....a tiger head mask will be better.

Wahaha... I thought you got take pictures of the bikes as well. Don't have ar??

Anyway thanks for the invites and nice meeting you the rest. Sorry can't join you all yest at CV cos today I work till 10 Pm liao.:dozed:

My Wee.... My Journey.... My Adventure....

http://i870.photobucket.com/albums/ab262/mafitra/shukor_fhdrMedium.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Wishing a very Happy Lunar new year to all VARA brudders!! Good fortune and health to everyone. Ride safe and..... HUAT AH!!!!

Sorry couldn't make it last night.. Got some last minute spring cleaning and putting decorations lah..

The future depends on what we do in the present. - Mahatma Gandhi

Hi bros, sorry cudnt meet up with u guys due to my wife having signs of labour pain. Now go work must stand by only.. :)

Gong Xi Fa Cai to all and have a good ride tmrw..

http://i270.photobucket.com/albums/jj105/dickrid/Picture2362.jpg
no lah , coz confused pillioning his Mrs and me pillionin Nia, so we cannot ride fast , just rest n relax enjoy the ride n back :)

yah shd be super slow

2 others from slack also coming

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

So who is going?

1) Sambora

2) COnfused

Yan jusyt bring mha along lah.... im bringing mine..... Vday mah....

12-02-2010 08:27 AM

Bros, I wont be able to join in the fun ride tomorrow..Njoy your trip.. Ride safe!

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg

Gong Xi Fa Cai to all Vara bro....Wishes all of you kana the $5million / $10 million Toto..

Huat Arh !!!!

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

happy lunar new year to all and happy holidays too :)

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

I DON CARE R U CHINESE OR NOT. Huat ar!!!!!!!! All huat ar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! meaning propers ar! buy toto /4d Kana AR! what u wish kanna ar

Edited by TonyVaras

Its not how much have u done it, its have u did it?http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p290/Tonyzx11/P1000395.jpg

anybody have any idea whats the machine price of a new varadero? no agent ones, only pi right?

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
anybody have any idea whats the machine price of a new varadero? no agent ones, only pi right?

Dear Rider, care to elaborate your queries, pls

1) varadero: 125 cc or 1000 cc

2) Carb or EFI versions

3) what does no agent ones, only pi right refers? (no shops but private owners????)

Till these Qs' are answered, NO IDEA how to answer ur Qn right !

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg

looking for new xl1000v.

agent ones = brought in by authorised dealer with local warranty, boon siew etc

pi = brought in by shops itself, normally 1 month warranty from shop

afaik, boonsiew no longer bring them in =(

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
looking for new xl1000v.

Have you went down to Mah and Looi's?........ hope you know where.

happy hunting :thumb::thumb:

looking for new xl1000v.

u can try Bike Production.. saw one NEW EFI VARA selling 18k.. The last time i saw it there was LAST YEAR dec... happy hunting.

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

There are some funny PM going around pls beware... Msg as below... do not click on the link

Originally Posted by Dersterman

Hello, friend. There are viruses' activities from your computer in last few days. Strongly recommend you to scan your computer. You can find a report about your computer's security and solve every problem with it here: http://www.total-scan.net/detected/k...mfo_21;Romi_ku

Thank you. Forum member.

Got one similiar....

Be careful guys...

Cliffinzz

Deregistered

Pay attention to..

Dear, joemac_kint;busa85;minime;Les14e;2live crew!

There are viruses' activities from your computer! Highly recommend you to scan your computer for malicious and potentially unwanted software. If you do not follow this, I will have to make a complaint to your Internet Service Provider with attached log file (your IP address, etc.). If you want to find a report about your computer's security and solve every problem with it, please click here:

http://www.total-scan.com/detected/j...e;Les14e;2live crew

This is an online service that you can use for free spyware removal. Use it to scan your computer to help protect, clean, and keep your computer running at its best. Use the free scan to check for and remove viruses, spyware, and other potentially malicious software and to find vulnerabilities or shortcomings in your Internet security.

Thank you. Yours truly, Cliff Edwards.

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

u can try Bike Production.. saw one NEW EFI VARA selling 18k.. The last time i saw it there was LAST YEAR dec... happy hunting.

that was cheap...few years back was ard 23k. Maybe barefoot should get the newer version with ABS....so far saw none in the road in singapore izzit..

[img]http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=145695&d=1266042599[/img]

http://lyeheng97.multiply.com/photos/hi-res/15/5?xurl=http%3A%2F%2Flyeheng97.multiply.com%2Fphotos%2Falbum%2F15%2FVaradero_Bike_Photo_Collection%23photo%3D5

Edited by ATwin

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia