just curious so fr SH40 will jump straight to SH48...?

there is no SH45 or 46??

if so the base plate for SH40 & SH48 same or...?

Kindly advice...

Also I dun mind a trade for SH48 if anyone is keen on dwgrading...lol

I will do a top up....

Interested do call or sms me @ 96284016...

Cheers!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

• Replies 40

;7224956']i got it few days ago.. really look nice on the bike! able to hold 2 full face easily putting them down sideways.

it is also able to remove key in "unlock" mode. so when i reach my destination, i can first remove helmet, keep my stuff then i lock it back..

the base plate comes with lots of screws and i was about to secure 4 point to my rack. very stable.

Two full face helmets what size?

Inside nothing else except your two full face helmets and what brand?

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

both are AGV, S and M size..

glove i stuff inside helmet..

helmet bag i stuff unto those remaining holes..

i am able to put both helmet, in string type helmet bag, and still can put in and close the box.

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

i got the box on tues at regina...

chong aik also have shad boxes but they only bring in up to 40L...

45L and 48L have to go LAB or regina...

they have the backrest but stock not in yet...

Pics with 1 HJC FF and 1 Mfizz Flip Up helmet inside the shad 48L box...

http://i40.tinypic.com/zwffhv.jpg

Edited by alvinyansg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

hey possible to put uprite?

TA 200'02 | JUN 2008 - JUN 2010

S4 SPEC3'07 | JUN 2010 - MAY 2012

FZ6 S2'07 | MAY 2012 - CURRENT

http://i994.photobucket.com/albums/af70/heskeydal/signature1.jpg

wats e price for it?

price between regina n chong aik?

quoted $180 by regina...

did not ask price for chong aik cause since they don't have the 48L one...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Very nice box bro!!! What colour you chose? Do they got white colour?

currently at lab & regina they only have 1 colour...

black/grey...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

• 8 months later...

Hey can i know regina address?

08 Oct 2009 - 20 Nov 2010 : Vespa Excel P150XE

06 Nov 2010 - 11 Oct 2012 : Gilera Runner ST200

11 Oct 2012 - Present : Yamaha FZ1-S (Fazer)

So what is the price for box, baseplate and rack? Anyone knows whether they have for fz1n? Only saw fz1 on their website? is the mounting the same?

Feb '05 - Nov '06 ---> KRR150RR (FS7177Z)

Nov '06 - Feb '07 ---> CBR400RRR (FM3727C)

Mar '07 - Nov '14 ---> CB400SI (FT1733K)

Nov '14 - Now ---> NC750X (F******K)

Ride or Die!!!

sorry for bringing up an old thread..

just want know if there are any updated info on the price range and the shops that carry this brand..

very interested in the SH45 model :smile:

'97 CB400 F3V (NC31) :cool:

I am using it bro...not bad ..as in the outlook..cost abt 130$.. Make sure u "wear" your "thick-skin" attire to neg..can try unique..

sorry for bringing up an old thread..

just want know if there are any updated info on the price range and the shops that carry this brand..

very interested in the SH45 model :smile:

Sieg Heil!!!Sieg Heil!!!Sieg Heil!!!

Wow cheap compared to the givi ones than im eyeing..

Unique can nego one meh? they and chiong aik their pricing is all set and displayed online one...maybe regina can try..

Does it comes with base plate and rack for my bike? now not using any at the moment...else have to wait for someone to sell them at garage sales liao..

Ahahahah..true true! But mine is just the box bro..rack different px altogether..chong aik ah bro..who know they have some promotion going on bah! Ride safe bro! With box u don't corner corner ah! Ahahaha..me old slow rider..box..storage..comfort..

Wow cheap compared to the givi ones than im eyeing..

Unique can nego one meh? they and chiong aik their pricing is all set and displayed online one...maybe regina can try..

Does it comes with base plate and rack for my bike? now not using any at the moment...else have to wait for someone to sell them at garage sales liao..

Sieg Heil!!!Sieg Heil!!!Sieg Heil!!!

Ahahahah..true true! But mine is just the box bro..rack different px altogether..chong aik ah bro..who know they have some promotion going on bah! Ride safe bro! With box u don't corner corner ah! Ahahaha..me old slow rider..box..storage..comfort..

me oso not so young rider bro ride slow and steady nv corner2 one...bought naked bike to look garang only but still need box for practicality sake..

went to ah boy/regina they only left sh48 but got givi rack they quote me $120 but must come back tomorrow (monday) to fix...will do so after checking out chong aik tomorrow...hopefully they still have stock for sh40 or sh45.