kao... mine still not here. states "import scan" Singapore since 10am today.

Go online and see the delivery date. It should state by end of day.

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/edwinling/2dvk46u.gif
  • Replies 898

customs must be checking up on u...

like why the hell someone wanna wear FULL kevlar jeans har har

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/edwinling/IMAG0411.jpg

Front View

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/edwinling/IMAG0414.jpg

Rear Pocket

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/edwinling/IMAG0413.jpg

Front Kelvar

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/edwinling/IMAG0412.jpg

Rear Kelvar

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/edwinling/IMAG0415.jpg

Freebies - bra cup...I mean knee guard and a mag

Try on the fit - nice! relax on thigh area as described

Length - too long for shorty like me 168cm

Material - smooth

Color - as published on their webby

Package - nicely packed

Delivery - very fast! (30USD - express FEDEX)

Return to buy - Oh yeah! Going to grab a few more piece this week :)

Edited by edwinling
yo! the afx-39 is going for $180 or so from profile asia lei...i ordered the hi-viz orange one...

dammit didnt checked the shop. so u ordered probably take how long they got say?

hai seh! daring sia....photos photos come on!

anyway anyone got idea how the erp unit gonna be located?

center of handlebar? or side of handle bar?

thinking of diy a connector to hide it when not in use...

probably to the left of the handlebar as i was told.

wanna try putting under the seat?

i think got space, beneath the rider seat not the pillion one

probably to the left of the handlebar as i was told.

wanna try putting under the seat?

i think got space, beneath the rider seat not the pillion one

Can be communicate w the gantry and carpark meh? I got kinda fat ass covering whole seat. Hahaaa

yo! the afx-39 is going for $180 or so from profile asia lei...i ordered the hi-viz orange one...

Got webby to profile asia?

Go online and see the delivery date. It should state by end of day.

Mine arrive late last night. Abit tight... Time to lose weight for e next one week. I also got the mag, knee guard and hip guard too.

C-evo is straight cut aka...show the curves. Nevermind lah...show our folds! Lol

I know I am fat bro edwin.... :)

but the overall purchasing experience from draggin has been nothing short of exemplary, from order to delivery in just 3 days.

will get drift model like u.... less showing of my fat. :p

Dun worry lah...it's normal for our age unless you are a sportman.

Since you have a pair of kelvar jeans already, do consider their K-leg so you can fit with regular clothings. http://www.dragginjeans.net/product/k-legs

Draggin Jeans Aus has just updated with Camos

I was once a 38" for my small frame due to heavy travelling, irregular eating hours and heavy drinking. I could not bend to tie my shoe lace without being breathless and have a bad back. So I went on 2 meals diet. Heavy brekky and moderate lunch. Skip dinner or at most a few slice of bread.

Look on the positive side! We can have the same suspension setup! Easier for Dirtwheel...hahaaa

thanks bro... will check it out. want to get something cooler. my c-evo macham padded thick thick all the way.... think my legs will be undergoing sauna treatment everytime I ride.

Do you need to alternate the length? I do for shorty me. Going to wash at least 2x before altering.

BTW, the material will get softer after couple of wear/wash and you have to be under wrapped by order Mrs Ktmduker ;)

has dirtwheel called any of you yet? to confirm 20th venue and time?

Not yet. Bike still not registered yet. When Ong calls, time to hit the bank to empty the account. Probably I will head down mid / late next week for settlement if collection is really on 20th.

Do you need to alternate the length? I do for shorty me. Going to wash at least 2x before altering.

BTW, the material will get softer after couple of wear/wash and you have to be under wrapped by order Mrs Ktmduker ;)

Not yet. Bike still not registered yet. When Ong calls, time to hit the bank to empty the account. Probably I will head down mid / late next week for settlement if collection is really on 20th.

oh... I actually settled last week. now eating maggi mee.

So fast??? Ong has not called yet wor. My deposit was 1.5k (500+1k for coe)

Where to get AGV helmet in Singapore?

Regina at Jalan Besar. Check model and prices around. Do a little bargaining too!

Can be communicate w the gantry and carpark meh? I got kinda fat ass covering whole seat. Hahaaa

um yah thats the problem, erp can, but carpark? nope. but if put under seat chio lah, cannot see.