cant wait for the arrival of MAXSYM 400i :D

btw any of you guys ever running in a new bike before?

i did...

anyway just follow the recommended speed and mileage on the manual you should be fine...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

• Replies 7.1k

The user manual nv write lei...

But say 1st oil change @ 300km. Every 5k change oil.

Go Google "sym greek" n translate

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
The user manual nv write lei...

But say 1st oil change @ 300km. Every 5k change oil.

Go Google "sym greek" n translate

i think thats the service manual...

i think need the owners manual...

but can't find it online...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

i think thats the service manual...

i think need the owners manual...

but can't find it online...

That is only showing service intervals. User manual is 23 pg. In another language. Haha

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
That is only showing service intervals. User manual is 23 pg. In another language. Haha

where you find the user manual?

can only get the service manual leh...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

where you find the user manual?

can only get the service manual leh...

Off hand can't remember. How many pg is the service manual u found?

2 pages only...

the main service intervals...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

2 pages only...

the main service intervals...

Oh that I already have as above. Tot is the full service manual :)

Service interval

http://sym.com.cy/layouts/index.php?action=1&rec=13&rec_t=43&t_d=3

User manual

http://www.sym.pt/docs/ManualUtilizadorMAXSYM400.pdf

Edited by quizesilver
Hi, Guys, just went down to Mah yesterday. They told me bike have to wait till end of October or Beginning November. I am comtemplating to get the Downtown 300i if still got to wait that long. I have waited 1 month already. What you guys think?

Man...if the wait is gonna take beyond first week of Nov I'll probably cancel my booking.

Mah called me up n asked if I wanna take the showroom bike cos the shipment is delayed. I rejected them cos I want white color one.. Thought can get bike by end of mth.. Now just gotta wait

Wah but that same in a nice no plate right? I choose that colour thou.

But I didn't buy from Mah ...

wahhh..how long the shipment delayed?

http://www3.picturepush.com/photo/a/14045926/640/14045926.jpg

Was told by uncle chew most probably in early nov lo..

I'm not sure if the no plate 9999 will give to me if I take dat bike..

But I just dun like dat color.. So even thou nice no also no use to me

Was told by uncle chew most probably in early nov lo..

I'm not sure if the no plate 9999 will give to me if I take dat bike..

But I just dun like dat color.. So even thou nice no also no use to me

must be patience bro:) Nov is just 2weeks away;D

Hi guys:) I have contacted Mah Motors this morning and they say the new Maxsym 400i bike is here already and will be out next week after all the necessary inspection works:)

Weeeeeeeeeee :D

Wow they better get their act together and hurry cos me will probably drop my booking if bike is not delivered end next week.

i ask them..they say if buy direct from Mah Motors u can get it by this week...if buy via bike shop we will get by month end which is next week:)

My case i buy from my bike shop so i will get it next week:(

Hi guys:) I have contacted Mah Motors this morning and they say the new Maxsym 400i bike is here already and will be out next week after all the necessary inspection works:)

Weeeeeeeeeee :D

bro

once u gotten the bike. can scan a copy of the manual to have alook :)

Yeah nx wk I oso can collect bike too!

Yeah..Mah called you alrdy eh?..u got ask what is yr bike no?

Nope. Mine from bike shop. Haha quite excited abt the no oso! :p

Used to own 666 on my busa. Dun noe now Wat...

Looking forward to thur! Wanna meet up after we gotten it?

Sort of. He say after 2pm