<CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram @ MO Section

• Replies 392

Can this be fitted to spark 135? What is the best setup for this. PM me thanks.

Hi Z,

pm replied.

Able to fit on aprilia rs125?? Where??

Hi H,

pm replied.

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

New Quality stuff tobrighten up the Dragon year!!!!

From the good people that is Original Equipment Manufacturer comes Premium Aftermarket Bulbs.

1) No high wattage ~

--- Original power rating for your headlamp~no need to change wire-harness nor worries of melting of your headlamp reflector/blurring of lens

2) Non intrusive to other road users ~

--- Have you been irritated by other intrusive lights and when you are @ the receiving end, you wish to gun down the fella behind you? Why make life difficult?

3) LTA Friendly

--- When there is man-in-white brushing your shoulders on the streets, why is there a need to worry if he will flag you down

4) Ultimate light throw ~ Non HID

--- White bulbs never have good light throw, HID is never legal for retro fitting....

--- Here is the compromise. Whitish Yellow + 100% light throw along with conformity to street legal standard

For those who crosses causeway/2nd link often, safety and light throw is something NOT to be compromise. Touring peepz out there long for trouble free trips ..... ? Light throw sucks how? Encountering into fog situation how? Only those who encountered before will understand only yellow color can penetrate.

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/lobang/XtremeVisionH7-ano57.jpg

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/lobang/XtremeVisionH4-ano57.jpg

Available

H7 & H4

Copy and paste below link for more details

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/269561-lt-CMO-gt-Hella-Quality-Horns-and-Products?p=7259121&viewfull=2#post7259121

Edited by anodise57

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

To those who had their bulbs upgraded

DO go find some dark places in sg. .else 2nd link to see how much diff there is compared to previous....

If @ 2nd link, after GP petronas @ nite... once u are out. .u will see the DIFF.....

To all Chinese frens out there

Huat ah ....

To all the others... happy Holiday and makan sessions......