KKFC Meet-Up .

1) Alex31

2) Joe29

3) rvf123

4) Kman (single shot Dry NOS kit)456 - Very Keen to know u & your NOS!

5) EVO3

6) Dino606

7) slowpoke750

8) blackblackexbirdman now aka blackbirdkiller789

9) mikeFA7E - Dont think he can come cos bike still in "BIG MOD"

10) Throttle101 - Dont tell us again which country u r going or just come back from! Just come la!

11) James70 - Dont call me that again in case there r "HOT" chicks watching

12) BlueZX10R - hopefully he can come

13) Blue04R1 w OHLINS front Shock & rear Sus - hopefully he can come too

Please try to get your partner to join in or I will be in deep troubled (Maybe activated to go home early)

• Replies 10.5k

Ok for the record my kips has no NOS ok i just changed my nick so the birdman is also me pls pls stop making fun of my bike later get unwanted attention from :help:

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

R We going Second link after tat?

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

hope to do a track day this saturday before i go overseas leh....

saturday evening at KFC, I'll definitely try to go.:cheeky:

Originally posted by Throttle@Nov 1 2004, 11:35 PM

hope to do a track day this saturday before i go overseas leh....

saturday evening at KFC, I'll definitely try to go.:cheeky:

Hope to see you Throttle,

Been looking at your Japan motorshow pics for quite sometime & hope you can turn up this round.

Please try to bring your partner as well.... :lovestruck:

http://www.bikeland.org/images/articles/2006-ZX10R/0610R02.jpg

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by Kman@Nov 1 2004, 09:36 PM

R We going Second link after tat?

Kman,

I made it clear to you my speed limits is only 100km on highway. U wan me to get into troubled like Kumar again.. :deal:

Guess maybe local rounding this time.

James, any place you are familiar to travel but no Uncle popo around?

:hungry: for the chicken!

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by Alex31@Nov 2 2004, 01:11 AM

o_O hungry for chicken???

well, just across de street lots of them..which one u prefer? :faint:

kman, its ok to get attention.. saying tat rembr to refil ur cylinder yah.. :faint:

james/slowpoke, longtime havnt c u guys..

nok97, c u there on sat..

throttle, rembr to bring in the gals in photo.. :faint:

alex/joe-> get the 9r frnd..

:thumb: :bouncefire: :hungry:

KKFC Meet-Up .

1) Alex31 (virgin boy)

2) Joe29 (virgin boy)

3) rvf123 (lowest ninja)

5) EVO3 (no posing in KKFC ok?)

6) Dino606 (No excuse this time)

7) slowpoke750 (only bikes are allowed)

8) mikeFA7E - Dont think he can come cos bike still in "BIG MOD"

9)Throttle101 - Dont tell us again which country u r going or just come back from! Just come la!

10) James70 - Dont call me that again in case there r "HOT" chicks watching

11) BlueZX10R -(guess i know the rider TBC later?)

12) Blue04R1 w OHLINS front Shock & rear Sus - hopefully he can come too

13)Poker-( can read this post?)

14)Speeddevil-(are you in sg)

15)Bluewarrior-(You still rem us don't you)

16)Shoei_cpm-(how to forrget the ex-zx11 rider)

17)final warning-( seriously this is final warning)

18)Steve-there is no fun without you.. we need some serious motivators.. lol

19)Kato (once was a fierce ninja)

20)Arrow (tio spotd in Duxton)

21)Pasir_ris(i am not sure he logs in to SBF)

Did i leave anyone else?

Please try to get your partner to join in or I will be in deep troubled (Maybe activated to go home early)

Edited by rvf7972

KKFC Meet-Up / Ninja Family Night

1) Alex31 (virgin boy) Ass** virgin

2) Joe29 (virgin boy) True virgin

3) rvf123 (lowest ninja) Yes when not moving!

5) EVO3 (no posing in KKFC ok?)- still wanting for your 10r & 636

6) Dino606 (No excuse this time) - Hope to see you.

7) slowpoke750 (only bikes are allowed) - chicks are allowed too.

8) mikeFA7E - Dont think he can come cos bike still in "BIG MOD" - He still can come as long as he dun mod himself (J/K)

9)Throttle101 - Dont tell us again which country u r going or just come back from! Just come la! - Dun tell me to meet up at Bt Timah

10) James70 - Dont call me that again in case there r "HOT" chicks watching - Tom Yam chicken, is that hot enough?

11) BlueZX10R -(guess i know the rider TBC later?) - Forever mystery

13)Poker-( can read this post?) - Testing 123

17)final warning-( seriously this is final warning) - Judgement Day

18)Steve-there is no fun without you.. we need some serious motivators.. lol - No more classes for you on Sat right?

19)Kato (once was a fierce ninja) Hear that he dun used brakes - J/K

21)Pasir_ris(i am not sure he logs in to SBF) No, he dun

Did i leave anyone else?

Anymore Ninjas

Kumar, where is the list of Ninjas that you have when you organise the outing with the birdies? 10 Ninja to one???

Edited by rvf7972 / Alex31

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by Alex31@Nov 2 2004, 09:44 AM

KKFC Meet-Up .

8) mikeFA7E - Dont think he can come cos bike still in "BIG MOD" - He still can come as long as he dun mod himself (J/K)

9)Throttle101 - Dont tell us again which country u r going or just come back from! Just come la! - Dun tell me to meet up at Bt Timah

10) James70 - Dont call me that again in case there r "HOT" chicks watching - Tom Yam chicken, is that hot enough?

18)Steve-there is no fun without you.. we need some serious motivators.. lol - No more classes for you on Sat right?

Did i leave anyone else?

Anymore Ninjas

Kumar, where is the list of Ninjas that you have when you organise the outing with the birdies? 10 Ninja to one???

LOL...no more saturday classes thankfully. Got exams though but not on saturday so I'll be there with my g/f (who still thinks 120kph is fast...must introduce her to some *real* women!).

BTW, blue ZX10R...that isn't plate no. FF8B is it?

"Bones heal. Chicks dig scars" - Captain Lance Murdoch

So far the only "real woman" on the Ninja is Evo's Queen. No sweat for her when Evo staying only on one wheel. :cheer:

LoL

2006 ZX10R

ohh Dave, yeah i rembr him.. should get hold of him for the gangbang session..

let me go check my addressbook..i don't think i have his contact..

must ask r1zwan (friendly bb rider)

o_O :faint:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Nov 2 2004, 12:44 PM

ohh Dave, yeah i rembr him.. should get hold of him for the gangbang session..

let me go check my addressbook..i don't think i have his contact..

must ask r1zwan (friendly bb rider)

o_O :faint:

Please use the correct word. No gangbang is allowed.

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by Alex31@Nov 2 2004, 11:43 AM

So far the only "real woman" on the Ninja is Evo's Queen. No sweat for her when Evo staying only on one wheel. :cheer:

LoL

Reminds me of my first trip up NSHW with them...I thought I was absolutely flying, but then I got overtaken by Evo with his wife hanging on behind him...she's definitely a real woman, must introduce her to my g/f!!!

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

"Bones heal. Chicks dig scars" - Captain Lance Murdoch

Originally posted by Alex31@Nov 2 2004, 01:07 PM

Please use the correct word. No gangbang is allowed.

ok no gangbang..

lets say mass orgy :cheeky: :cheeky:

any more :hungry: for sex.. :faint: o_O

Hey guys ... wats this talking abt s*x & g*ng b*ng & mass *rgy ...:giddy:

and thanks for ur compliments of my wifey ... she is flattered ... its about time we meet with our partners around so at least they know that we are a harmless bunch of guys who loves our bikes and have a passion for riding ...

all XXX rated and talks about clear carbong / scrub tyres are not encourage ... it is best to discuss technical matters when they are around as usually they cant tell the difference from NOS and NOSE! ... :faint:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Hmmm.. Nice! family day!

So all can sit ard n enjoy the family set from KFC

Btw.. rvf7972.. Stay within speed limit!!!!

U been a bad boy lately......LOLLLL

Originally posted by Alex31@Nov 2 2004, 09:44 AM

KKFC Meet-Up / Ninja Family Night

Did i leave anyone else?

Anymore Ninjas

Ninja here would like to appear on Saturday with intention of knowing more 10Rs. It's a very lonely 10R world out there.

Hi Count,

The last time I organise the outing in Ponggol, you fly me kite. It is not that we dun want to meet the Ninja 10.

Btw, as long you are the Ninja, u won't be lonely.

Hope to see you there with your partner.

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by Nok97@Nov 2 2004, 06:31 PM

Hmmm.. Nice! family day!

So all can sit ard n enjoy the family set from KFC

Btw.. rvf7972.. Stay within speed limit!!!!

U been a bad boy lately......LOLLLL

i am slowest among the grp..

:giddy: but its different story if i am on my slower bike..

Kman, do u agree??

:sweat: :sweat:

Ok lah, I've already cancel all my biz trips for the sake of this meetup on Sat at KKFC. Make sure you all turn up.

How about Track day in the morning first?????

wah lau....I havent put on my suit since Sep...:cry:

Throttle,

No problem you can wear that suit to KFC :shades: . Remember to ask your wife to bring the Kawasaki Umbrella for you too. :smile:

J/K

2006 ZX10R