KKFC Meet-Up / Ninja Family Night

Present Ninja:

1) Alex31 with partner

2) Joe29

3) rvf123

4) Kman

5) Throttle

6) CountDokoo

7) Currypuff

8) Pasir_ris 9 (Last to turn up before we left)

9) Pasir Ris

10) Rave

Absent Ninja:

1) EVO3 (Absent-No reason)

2) Steve (Absent with reason)

3) NOK97 (Absent with reason)

Sorry if I miss out your names.

Summary:

The weather on that night was good without any rain. Throttle was saying that he should do some tracks that day. The Ninja started to gather around 10pm but I am the only one with my partner. I was hoping that the Ninja Queen can turn up & brainwash my wife about speed & fun of riding a Ninja, but she was left alone.

Finally we get to see a black & a blue zx10r, all with special numbers.

As usual, Throttle draws out his illegal muzzy exhaust & started smoking away. We had a good chat with all the Ninja & exchanging information how to become a real Ninja (Going to track, insisted by Throttle). Some started to leave after one hrs of chatting, Kumar left around 12am due to mobilisation from his lady boss. We left around 12.30 am & on the way out to the entrance, I saw a Green ZX12R, looks like Mike7E.

NOK97 was suggesting that we make should a trip up Malacca (waterworld) in the near future. What do you guys think?

Joe, :hungry: for speed?

http://www.bikeland.org/images/articles/2006-ZX10R/0610R02.jpg

2006 ZX10R

• Replies 10.5k

Hi Kumar,

What are you doing? Tell him the price & stop showing those ICon. You know the market value right?

2006 ZX10R

hi rvf33.. u keen in 12R??

i tik there's a guy wanted to sell off his 00 model 12r..

but is kinda on the high price..

veli low mileage.. big-bored. yoshi FS.muzzy clute if i'm not wrong.

outlook veri new.. in RED colour. u keen i can check 4 u!

CHEER!

Guest GuiNNeSS
Originally posted by Nok97@Nov 10 2004, 03:00 PM

hi rvf33.. u keen in 12R??

i tik there's a guy wanted to sell off his 00 model 12r..

but is kinda on the high price..

veli low mileage.. big-bored. yoshi FS.muzzy clute if i'm not wrong.

outlook veri new.. in RED colour. u keen i can check 4 u!

CHEER!

what's the price? Sounds like a riot !

Originally posted by rvf7972@Nov 10 2004, 12:17 PM

sir yes sir !

rvf33,

2000 arnd 12k

2001 arnd 12k + depends on condition

2003 Arnd 13k plus depends on condition

:goodluck: :hungry: :faint: :thumb: :thirsty:

damn boring..

How come the price for zx 12 so low?? wat's the price of a new one?

Originally posted by GuiNNeSS@Nov 10 2004, 04:52 PM

what's the price? Sounds like a riot !

GuiNNeSS... i'm not sure of price he lettin go.. i will check N let u know..

Originally posted by Rvf33@Nov 10 2004, 06:29 PM

LOL... cos 12R is a CULT bike Ugly N useless.. BO LanG AI...HAHA..

:angel: :angel:

Joe29.. sure.. i will buy u drink when we meet up..

CheEr Pal.. don alway hungry for SPEED lah!!

HAhA.. J/K.... Speed kills!!

Alway obey rules N Speed limit.. =)

:D :D

Hi nok97

:hungry: for speed is my :deal:

That's the whole idea of getting a big bike.

My speed is within legal limit unless i

:cry: or :mad: or :bouncefire: or :gun:

Peace

Joe29

new one shld 26k + aprox

if wan a gd cond then it might be a bit exp..see u r budget..

Haha.. when u --> :cry: or :mad: or :bouncefire: or :gun:

tats the most dangerous moment.. cos all this overrule ur mind..

Pal. as a frn i will nv 1 2 c u do tat.. True tat @ high speed.. some ppl

gain satisfaction.. some ppl enjoy cornerin n gain satisfaction too..

But hittin redzone is deadly...Hope it helps..

Haha... anyway.. who care!! :D

Originally posted by Nok97@Nov 10 2004, 08:58 PM

Haha.. when u --> :cry: or :mad: or :bouncefire: or :gun:

tats the most dangerous moment.. cos all this overrule ur mind..

Pal. as a frn i will nv 1 2 c u do tat.. True tat @ high speed.. some ppl

gain satisfaction.. some ppl enjoy cornerin n gain satisfaction too..

But hittin redzone is deadly...Hope it helps..

Haha... anyway.. who care!! :D

Brother,

He nvr change.... always got mood. :mad:

2006 ZX10R

If you think the price is too low for a 12R, you can bring up the price. I'm sure the owner won't mind. :cheeky:

Do you think they want to sell them in fu*&kG price, it is determine by the market value & it's suck.

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by Nok97@Nov 11 2004, 02:49 AM

Kumar... u be the I.C.

don mind donate for charity..

mayb u org a kopi session again.. we all pass u the $

ok, will c how is the response 1st..

btw :giddy: u all canceld last min for meetup at

suntec? :weep: :sian: :cry:

Sorry brother, I was thinking it was a bit too late & Joe said that the weather isn't good. :giddy:

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by Nok97@Nov 12 2004, 11:57 AM

Sori Uncle Kumar.... we meet up kind of late.. tats y

so hows the suntec thingys??

CHEER!

:sian: call me uncle...

wait for bus so long.. in the end, go eat pizza cos :hungry:

whats in de the menu for weekend??

:confused: :faint: