• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by Alex31@Dec 1 2004, 07:25 AM

Brother relax, I also tahan for two yrs without bike. It not going to be end of the world. Btw, Evo's bike is a good buy if you consider the price. Talk to him again.

think he in resv, coming back only in 2nd week of dec..

tar, keep us updatd in the meanwhile.

Brother relax, I also tahan for two yrs without bike. It not going to be end of the world. Btw, Evo's bike is a good buy if you consider the price. Talk to him again.

ah Tar.. Don rush for jus any kawa bike..

slowly find.. we will help u on the look out too..

my frn hv a 00 model A1-12r.. but asked him. NOT SELLIN.

Guest oddyseus

Two years!!??? :giddy: :faint: TWO YEARS AH !!!!???:nono: :faint: I die lah...maybe need wheelchair o_O Whellchair can akra kah? o_O Ahhahah!! :thumb:

Originally posted by tarcrasher@Dec 2 2004, 07:41 AM

Two years!!??? :giddy: :faint: TWO YEARS AH !!!!???:nono: :faint: I die lah...maybe need wheelchair o_O Whellchair can akra kah? o_O Ahhahah!! :thumb:

My fren is a sia pilot,seldom ride his kawa zx12r,silver,production,very low mileage,year 2000.FS plate.He might sell the bike if you can offer him a good price.I will give you his no.98750358.Leave a message or sms and he will call you when fly back here. Rvf mama,met the bike groups last sat.::cheer:

Originally posted by pannerch@Dec 2 2004, 02:48 PM

My fren is a sia pilot,seldom ride his kawa zx12r,silver,production,very low mileage,year 2000.FS plate.He might sell the bike if you can offer him a good price.I will give you his no.98750358.Leave a message or sms and he will call you when fly back here. Rvf mama,met the bike groups last sat.::cheer:

Who are you???

http://www.bikeland.org/images/articles/2006-ZX10R/0610R02.jpg

2006 ZX10R

Hi guys,sorry to interrupt the conversation :sweat: Just wondering if any of you have the owner's manual for kawa 636 :confused:

http://www.blizzard.com/inblizz/fanart/images/screens/ss056-thumb.jpg

Ride The 1

Practice makes perfect.....

But nobody's perfect.....

So why practice?

Originally posted by Alex31@Dec 2 2004, 03:29 PM

Who are you???

ex zx12,ex busa,ex gsxr,ex r1 and now rsv

bros... if there's anyone selling an EFI R1 (i'm ok with both models), can PM me or reply here?

i've been looking for months without luck...

oh ya... besides being in good condition (this is like SOP by now...), i also prefer the bike to be in its original colours... thanx...

thanx bros...

PS. Kman... we get 1.75 bonus this year... :cheer:

I guess there should have a few & the only problem is whether you want to pay that kind of price only.

2006 ZX10R

heard about the bonus good stuff man anyhow faster find your freakin r1 one la i wait until become old still u have not gotten abike haha ...

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

:sian: thought u were supposed to call me !! :sian: :sian:

Guest oddyseus

Hwalawey... pilot ride zx12 hoh o_O maybe not enuff, need a road warrior or something really big. :smile: Anyway , thanx for the help, but me is poor people :sweat: drop zx12...:cry: i need a training bike first... :nono: Thanx anyway! :thumb: :thumb:

Guest oddyseus

Hi mama 7972 ! I been sms'ing this kwak 9 fn dude, no answer ?:confused:

Originally posted by tarcrasher@Dec 3 2004, 07:12 AM

Hi mama 7972 ! I been sms'ing this kwak 9 fn dude, no answer ?:confused:

he in army lah dei.. wait for him 2 comeback..

i tried to call think u were in jb burning out rubber other day..

:faint: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by cadre80@Dec 3 2004, 12:24 AM

bros... if there's anyone selling an EFI R1 (i'm ok with both models), can PM me or reply here?

i've been looking for months without luck...

oh ya... besides being in good condition (this is like SOP by now...), i also prefer the bike to be in its original colours... thanx...

thanx bros...

PS. Kman... we get 1.75 bonus this year... :cheer:

to be quite frank,

if the condition is good then it won't be cheap.

and vice versa. unless u get it from a direct buyer (known fella).

u just need to compromise on one thing.

:goodluck: :thumb:

Guest oddyseus
Originally posted by rvf7972@Dec 3 2004, 07:14 AM

he in army lah dei.. wait for him 2 comeback..

i tried to call think u were in jb burning out rubber other day..

:faint: :bouncefire:

I wish i could burn rubber, my grandaddy phantom n me, burn rubber? sun burn maybe lah:smile: :faint:

Hey I am new to Kawa bikes, anyone can tell me which is more powerful? ZX10 ro ZX12R??:confused: Thinking of getting either one, but need some feedback from the experts :cheeky:

Kawasaki is powerful! Chose what you like & the budget you can paid!

One is hypersport & the other is a supersport.

2006 ZX10R