Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Dec 22 2004, 03:00 PM

better make myself disappear again...

lamers r not welcome here i guess...

nitez

all r welcome. but u..hmmmm..

Lolzzz :cheeky:

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Dec 22 2004, 11:14 AM

(( rVf ))

disappear?! no la, the cars gave way to me, so manage to get through traffic mah

but on 2nd tot, do i qualify for "chief tampines" title?

huh, (( nok )) , boleh tak?

chief tampines !!!

luv the chief tamp vs chief houngang !!

teach me the "shortcuts" nexttime ok?

u wan kopi with bunch of jokers nearby call me..

:thumb: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by indra636@Dec 22 2004, 12:57 AM

Hi there!

Bout the makan outing at Pendas (on top Kelong) near to 2nd link, has anyone heard bout this place?

I've been there few times and found that the food there are really nice and you all should give it a try. It's a sea view looking towards Tuas Power Station. A good place for us to hang out on a weekend.

I'm kinda suggesting that instead of having the Year End Makan Session on 28th Dec at Bedok 85, why don't we have it at Pendas?

Else, I will organize the trip in early Jan next year. But I will be busy outstation to Indonesia by then, so will update you guys closer to the confirmed date.

:hungry: :hungry: :hungry: :bouncefire: :bounce:

Hilo Brother,

your pics very small. Can you posted bigger in size.... dun be shy.

Hope to see you soon.

http://www.bikeland.org/images/articles/2006-ZX10R/0610R02.jpg

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Dec 23 2004, 01:45 AM

nice meeting u ALEX n NOK...

oh, better disappear b4 sm1 :sleep: :sleep: again...

nites...c u guys tmr nite...

Nice meeting up with you guys... I was a little quiet yesterday as I have something on my mind. Hope you guys dun think that I am stuck up.

Alex

Waiting for the organiser to post the event on Christmas Eve.....:confused: .

Captain Kman.......

http://www.bikeland.org/images/articles/2006-ZX10R/0610R02.jpg

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by Nok97@Dec 23 2004, 07:27 PM

hi kman.. help silent to took out the "honey comb".. he claim bike react faster liao..

LOLZzz

he say thks..!is kind of easy job.. 20min done..

Anything to help the DARKSIDE hahaha So how Sun Any one ons for a Ride

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Originally posted by Kman@Dec 24 2004, 04:22 AM

Do not underestimate the power of the Darkside~~~~ hehehehe...:smile:

Want to wish everyone Merry Christmas and Happy New Year~~ May all your wishes come true~ :smile:

Originally posted by Kman@Dec 24 2004, 04:22 AM

DARKSIDE!!!!!!!

OMG!!!!! No more movies for u this mth!

Lolz....... he N andy is gg up to malaka 2nite till sun.. mayb i sun morni gg up to meet them for breakfast..

HOW??

Originally posted by rvf7972@Dec 24 2004, 01:38 PM

two chiefs running for tittle is it??

:clapping: :popcorn: :p

Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year to ALL.

Ho Ho Ho!!!! Merry X Mas..... to all the guys in the kawa clan.... sadly... like evo, i have also sold my ride.... nevertheless.. i hope to meet up with u guys like last time.... especially the carbon clearing... hehe cheers n ride safe

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R