Well, there isn't much choice as they didn't bring in a lot of jacket. I bought the Airflow & he quote me $390 based on his old price. I not sure if there is a good price. Btw, I also bought the S100 Total clearner & S100 Chain Lube from him as well. Proven to be good but I have not try the chain Lube yet.

Anyway, are you interested in the Mersing trip with us? :cheeky:

http://www.bikeland.org/images/articles/2006-ZX10R/0610R02.jpg

2006 ZX10R

• Replies 10.5k

I love the jacket as the build quality is there. Much worth & my friend in Holland said that it's more value for money that Dainese. I got to try out first.

2006 ZX10R

would love to but, i cant make it this round becos i have a meeting at 1415hrs on Sunday and i dont want to rush things.

chers

Originally posted by Alex31@Dec 29 2004, 06:12 PM

I love the jacket as the build quality is there. Much worth & my friend in Holland said that it's more value for money that Dainese. I got to try out first.

nvr say who chose the colr...

:faint: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Nok97@Dec 30 2004, 01:05 AM

anyone ever try the BKE -KJE big S bend??

Heard some guy say can take in at 140 N out at 170?

is tat true?

That's a wide S sweeper. But you have to watch out as the bridge sections are joined together. And where the section meets, the road has a metal strip running across, connecting them. There are several sections.

If you bank over those metal strips at high speed and lose traction.... Good bye bye... :giddy:

Or you can try the other side... KJE to BKE (PIE). The decreasing radius corner. Starts like a normal corner. And halfway thru when you think that the corner is almost over and opening out, it suddenly tightens.

A lot of ppl have been caught unaware and eaten the outer wall. Can see the scars in the barricade. ;)

Originally posted by Nok97@Dec 30 2004, 01:05 AM

anyone ever try the BKE -KJE big S bend??

Heard some guy say can take in at 140 N out at 170?

is tat true?

He he heard that before may have also seen it before ...

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

plse lah. want to take corner 140km go on the track ............easy.

Originally posted by rvf7972@Dec 29 2004, 08:53 PM

nvr say who chose the colr...

:faint: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Ahh.... yes Kumar force me to take that colour b/c he wants me to be outstanding. WE will see..... He also commented that this jacket is better than the rest he has seen so far. :cheer:

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by DeusExMachina@Dec 30 2004, 01:14 AM

That's a wide S sweeper. But you have to watch out as the bridge sections are joined together. And where the section meets, the road has a metal strip running across, connecting them. There are several sections.

If you bank over those metal strips at high speed and lose traction.... Good bye bye... :giddy:

Or you can try the other side... KJE to BKE (PIE). The decreasing radius corner. Starts like a normal corner. And halfway thru when you think that the corner is almost over and opening out, it suddenly tightens.

A lot of ppl have been caught unaware and eaten the outer wall. Can see the scars in the barricade. ;)

u mean the apex?

wide S sweeper

is tat true can take ard 160??

Jus wonderin..

Hi guys

I hope that all ninjas will try to donate some rations, medical supplies or cash to all those who are needed.

Any amount will really help all those in need.

Let's help and show some spirit of ninjas.

Originally posted by joe29@Dec 30 2004, 07:06 PM

Hi guys

I hope that all ninjas will try to donate some rations, medical supplies or cash to all those who are needed.

Any amount will really help all those in need.

Let's help and show some spirit of ninjas.

thnks 4 reminding i just trnfer from dbs internet banking..

Originally posted by Nok97@Dec 30 2004, 03:25 PM

Ohhhhh.. must u! tat i heard..

:bow:

No la i where got play corner wan still learning how to control my beast ...

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

hi...wat is the latest time i can submit my name.bcos i scare i kana recall back tomoro.so can i add my name by tomoro nite?

|F 1 day i chose to L3t go,NoT bcoz i DuN |ov3 AnyMore,Bocz i noe U hav3 FouNd soMeonE u wi||iN to |ov3 Him mor3 then i Lov3 u.But i'll always rite there for u.

Hi Eric,

It will be great if you can join in but can you pm me your hp numbers b/c if there is any changes, I will call you. :cheer:

2006 ZX10R

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2005 TO ALL !!!!

H.SNIPER

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Makan session at Kumar's place for the countdown on last day of 2004.

Dear all,

Please be reminded that the event is taken place at Kumar's place. All the Expense will be share equally among the people who turn up.

1) Alex & partner

2) Andy

3) Reckless

4) Nok & partner

5) Kman & partner

6) Joe29

7) Augustine

8) Andy?

9) Volcano

10) Pasirris

11) s_t

Please call me or Kumar if you want to join in. Remember no fireworks this year! :cry:

2006 ZX10R

HAPPY NEW YEAR PPL