• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by Junior@Feb 27 2005, 07:03 PM

No lah...My frenz all beri understandin 1...Coz ur table no space to squeeze in so we open up another table...:smile: ...Anyway most of them r retirees frm sportbike so abit :offtopic: 4 them...It realli ok 4 them...But at least they got the chance to c who iz BABY YOSHI( the orgianzer)... :D

orgianzer, no la! make me pai seh. The real orgianzer is Alex31. During t MC period, i think ZX750, Adrian is taking up this post.

i same with Nok97, Newbie!!! :goodluck:

Po Lang 125R

Originally posted by gucci@Feb 27 2005, 11:26 PM

yes i think that u r very rude.. i come u left oledi.. sigh.. so u owe me one drink huh?

:cry: 4give me pls...

:sweat: U come so late... i still have to work next day la, too late go home, my wife pull my ear ar!!! :cheeky:

next time see u sure buy u drink, dun tell other hor, it betwen u n me! okay!

Po Lang 125R

Originally posted by snail@Feb 28 2005, 06:30 PM

whaha....

now here so happening!!!!!

I better go update myself!!!!!!

any tuiz must jio mi leh....

ah neh...heard that????

:sweat: Dun mind inform me also, if got event! my nos: 9824 9720

:smile: Thk hor!

Po Lang 125R

Originally posted by Baby_yoshi78@Feb 28 2005, 08:59 PM

orgianzer, no la! make me pai seh. The real orgianzer is Alex31. During t MC period, i think ZX750, Adrian is taking up this post.

Brother,

You & ZX_750 is doing a very goood job. Keep it up.......

http://www.bikeland.org/images/articles/2006-ZX10R/0610R02.jpg

2006 ZX10R

Hey Alex, read about your grievances with BikeTech.

I collected my Revit Airflow today. I first heard of this jacket from my friend and decided to give it a try. I like it and the long hair guy quoted me $390 but if I can order more, I can get a better price. So I gather some my my buddies together and we placed an order for 3 pieces. At the time of the order, he made it clear that the price of $390 does not included the water proof liner which is optional and would cost another $80/- All of us paid $365 for the jacket. With the Euro climbing the way it did, I guess it is a good deal.

I think you may have mixed up the other jackets from this one or maybe the long hair guy had. The airflow model do not come with a thermal liner . Why do you need a thermal jacket when you purposely buy the Airflow model ? It is supposed to be worn in Summer. Anyway, on the tag attached to the jacket, it was also mentioned specifically that the water proof liner is optional.

To be fair to them, I would like to say that they have proposed, I considered and accepted their price. I would think that it may have been a miscommunication along the way.

Jim

CBX

Suzuki DL1000K4

V-Strom

Why do you need a thermal jacket when you purposely buy the Airflow model

i guess it left to alex31 to used it or not. and its not for any1 of us to decide on his behalf. if the price quoted was inclusive of liner then it shld be delivered

with it. simple as that.

Originally posted by snail@Feb 28 2005, 06:30 PM

whaha....

now here so happening!!!!!

I better go update myself!!!!!!

any tuiz must jio mi leh....

ah neh...heard that????

:thumb: under 18 not allowed..

:help: :help:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Feb 28 2005, 10:31 PM

:thumb: under 18 not allowed..

:help: :help:

wat???

ah neh u drunk or wat????

under 18 how to ride a bike????

:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

Originally posted by CBX750P@Feb 28 2005, 10:22 PM

Hey Alex, read about your grievances with BikeTech.

I collected my Revit Airflow today. I first heard of this jacket from my friend and decided to give it a try. I like it and the long hair guy quoted me $390 but if I can order more, I can get a better price. So I gather some my my buddies together and we placed an order for 3 pieces. At the time of the order, he made it clear that the price of $390 does not included the water proof liner which is optional and would cost another $80/- All of us paid $365 for the jacket. With the Euro climbing the way it did, I guess it is a good deal.

I think you may have mixed up the other jackets from this one or maybe the long hair guy had. The airflow model do not come with a thermal liner . Why do you need a thermal jacket when you purposely buy the Airflow model ? It is supposed to be worn in Summer. Anyway, on the tag attached to the jacket, it was also mentioned specifically that the water proof liner is optional.

To be fair to them, I would like to say that they have proposed, I considered and accepted their price. I would think that it may have been a miscommunication along the way.

Jim

Hi Jim,

If you read my thread carefully, I have already said that be it thermal lining or waterproof lining, as long as he knows what I am saying.

When I & Kumar were negotiate for the price, he said that the jacket can not go any further below $390 b/c of the waterproof lining. We have a special price b/c one of our friend knows him well.

Please don't try to tell me I mix up the jacket model or the lining is optional. We were quoted with the lining. There is no miscommunication of price but more likely a misjudge of profit margin.

There has been a few people trying to post & distort the truth about it. I hope you are not the one. I would like to meet up with you to clear the air & tell you more since you stood up for him. Please pm me your contact so we can meet up.

Regards & see you soon!

Alex

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by Baby_yoshi78@Feb 27 2005, 03:11 PM

:thumb: Very thank all guy that find t efford to show up t coffee session on friday, 25feb. jalan besar S11.

:sorry: To a few guy on Chris table. Wish to get intro, but suddenly come too many ppl, too many talking. Hope to meet again, so i get chance to meet t rest.

Hope everybody find me friendly, if i been rude, how lian, attitude, unfriendly, unkind, act stupid, look silly andmaking u feel vomit, I apo-low-gize (sorry), let me know my mistake, i buy u a drink to thank u.

Will look forward t next meet up. Hope u guy find S11, jalan besar comfortable.

THK ALL

Ah Teck,

Wah u organise the kopi session where got no pple turn up one......? :cheeky:

Well it was a good turn up and got to meet many new pple...like ZX 12R Phillip and many more but can't remb their names....hehehe

Looking forward in seeing you guys again.

Take care and ride safe.

Adrian :thumb:

Hey Ah Teck, there you go again..... I not the event organiser lar, i'm only the meeing specialist. i only organise small meet ups and kopi sessions.

But the truth is...... The real Event Organise for Kawa is our dear brother Mr Joe29!

I'm sure slowpoke and Nok97 will agree with me.

Anyway i will MIA for abt 3 weeks from now cos have to study for my exams.

So from now till i'm back, Mr Joe29 will be both the Meeting Specialist and Event Organiser.

Everyone pls give yr fullest suppport to him ok. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Alex31@Feb 28 2005, 09:47 PM

Brother,

You & ZX_750 is doing a very goood job. Keep it up.......

Thank you for the compliments. Well i'm sure we are all waiting for your return.

For the time being.... is impt for you to regain back yr health and physical strength.

Gald to have catch up with you these few days and you look much better now :cheer:

Take care.

Adrian

Originally posted by ZX 750 Ninja@Mar 1 2005, 02:05 AM

Hey Ah Teck, there you go again..... I not the event organiser lar, i'm only the meeing specialist. i only organise small meet ups and kopi sessions.

But the truth is...... The real Event Organise for Kawa is our dear brother Mr Joe29!

I'm sure slowpoke and Nok97 will agree with me.

Anyway i will MIA for abt 3 weeks from now cos have to study for my exams.

So from now till i'm back, Mr Joe29 will be both the Meeting Specialist and Event Organiser.

Everyone pls give yr fullest suppport to him ok. :cheeky:

Oh man,

What a big arrow that you shoot him. He is dying from all the arrow that we shoot for the pass 3 days & now it is worse for him.

Be careful, he got big ba**........:giddy:

:faint: :nono:

2006 ZX10R

LOlz... yeahhhhhhh

Adrian is da manz.......

Originally posted by rvf7972@Feb 28 2005, 10:30 PM

i guess it left to alex31 to used it or not. and its not for any1 of us to decide on his behalf. if the price quoted was inclusive of liner then it shld be delivered

with it. simple as that.

Originally posted by Nok97@Mar 1 2005, 03:44 AM

aNy1 know who or hv their 12R fix wif air horn??

seem lik the bike hv no space for the horn N compressor.

any1 know?? newbie here needs HELP!!!

:giddy: airhorn??

think u need to squat arnd under scooter thread. they might know abt the

powerful gadjet..

Originally posted by rvf7972@Feb 28 2005, 11:46 AM

what time did u reach? i left early that nite..

:cheeky: :faint:

no la.. i didnt come at all.. i called ard midnight and found out that u guys were leaving one by one.. so i went home to watch soccer. haha.. wanted to come earlier ard 8pm but then last min haf dinner with family.. muwahaha..

Originally posted by Nok97@Mar 1 2005, 03:44 AM

aNy1 know who or hv their 12R fix wif air horn??

seem lik the bike hv no space for the horn N compressor.

any1 know?? newbie here needs HELP!!!

na, no space... i even bought the stebel horns... yet have difficulty installing..

anyway, our horns r loud enough... cause got 2!!!

http://www.zx-12r.org/PhotoPost/data//506/2ZX12RBabe3.jpg