hi guys, there will be a Malacca trip 2d/1N stay. everybody is very welcome to join in the fun.

the additional details can be found here:

Malacca Trip 2005, 7th May - 8 May 2005

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by pasirris@Mar 15 2005, 05:09 PM

Wan sell bike still come disturb me hor~~~ notti as usual..... :faint:

He he my bike is sold liao.. wah ppl buy full system exhuast liao ah.. more and more scary.. what brand you buy? yoshi not bad i gain 11.8HP for that on my 12r last time.. full tit. 68 is my idol.. :bow: :bow: :bow:

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Hello Ninjas ....

The Orange Ninja Kat is back ........

I hope to get the bike by this weekend ... cos yesterday I cannot sleep ... thinking of the bike ... :lovestruck:

Anyway this weekend I'll be participating in the SuperMotard Race ... so do come down and catch the event ... my race no is 75 ...

My hornet is still up for grabs! :faint:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Originally posted by Kman@Mar 15 2005, 05:34 PM

hey man has your exhuast arrived yet i would like to hear it ... want to know how a street leagl pipe for 12 sounds as most of the riders here are not very leagl wif thier 12

Hi~ Kman, sad to say its not here yet, still waiting......

Originally posted by rvf7972@Mar 15 2005, 06:29 PM

yeah when u wan recall u r fan crub for a quick session

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

fan? me always at 1 corner sitting quietly......... wooden fan i have 1...... quiet quiet also come disiao me hor...... :faint:

Originally posted by slowpoke@Mar 15 2005, 06:52 PM

ya lor..very long never see u liao... must always see ur fan crub ma....

So sorry been kind of busy lately, hope to settle things and see you guys again. :smile:

Originally posted by joe29@Mar 15 2005, 07:41 PM

Yes.....

Scary in everything....

Horrifying power....

Scary rider too.....

It is the rider that makes the bike scary.

:help: :help:

You also join this notti punk to disturb me this old and weak fellow~~~ :slapforehead: :pity: o_O

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Mar 16 2005, 02:13 AM

He he my bike is sold liao.. wah ppl buy full system exhuast liao ah.. more and more scary.. what brand you buy? yoshi not bad i gain 11.8HP for that on my 12r last time.. full tit. 68 is my idol.. :bow: :bow: :bow:

So whats gonna be your next weapon?

You fit everything also not bad 1, power~~ hee~~ I using guNikong brand. :p

Steve, I'll try to get in touch with you about 2nd Apr Track day.

i'm anticipating some biz travel during that time so still cant confirm yet.

sorry....

(in fact i just got off the plane some hours ago.)

Originally posted by Throttle@Mar 16 2005, 01:52 PM

Steve, I'll try to get in touch with you about 2nd Apr Track day.

i'm anticipating some biz travel during that time so still cant confirm yet.

sorry....

(in fact i just got off the plane some hours ago.)

No problem mate...just let me know closer to the time.

"Bones heal. Chicks dig scars" - Captain Lance Murdoch

Originally posted by ZX 750 Ninja@Mar 14 2005, 11:37 PM

Hi Steve, its been awhile since last heard from you.....

Yar some of us r planning to go to track on the 30th March.

BTW wats is yr contact no.? date shld be confirm then will give you a ring when the date is nearer.

Adrian :thumb:

Hey Adrian,

My hp is 97854783. What time are you planning to go on the 30th? Morning should be ok for me, but I have to work in the afternoon.

"Bones heal. Chicks dig scars" - Captain Lance Murdoch

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Mar 16 2005, 10:14 AM

Hello Ninjas ....

I hope to get the bike by this weekend ... cos yesterday I cannot sleep ... thinking of the bike ... :lovestruck:

Anyway this weekend I'll be participating in the SuperMotard Race ... so do come down and catch the event ... my race no is 75 ...

:confused: where is t race held at ? n when ar? :smile:

Po Lang 125R

Hello Ninjas ....

ok lah this weeknd orange cat open bottle 4 all..

Hello Ninjas ....

Where and what time bro???

finally can see you perform.

GoGoGo.....

:bow: :bow:

Originally posted by joe29@Mar 16 2005, 07:37 PM

Where and what time bro???

finally can see you perform.

GoGoGo.....

:bow: :bow:

GoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGoGo where????

lace is it ??

Originally posted by pasirris@Mar 16 2005, 11:34 AM

fan? me always at 1 corner sitting quietly......... wooden fan i have 1...... quiet quiet also come disiao me hor...... :faint:

boring lah..noting to do @ home so..

i become memr of u r fan crubs

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Mar 16 2005, 08:00 PM

Joe joe lacering club :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :cheer: :cheer:

It's "Joejoe Ninja Lacing Fan Club"

GI Joe, Go Go!!!

Ppl are buying the Olins to play corner & Wheelie.......

Full suit & Frame guard, engine armour on the way.....

Going Sepang, no more PG... too easy for him liao... :giddy:

http://www.bikeland.org/images/articles/2006-ZX10R/0610R02.jpg

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by Alex31@Mar 16 2005, 09:47 PM

It's "Joejoe Ninja Lacing Fan Club"

GI Joe, Go Go!!!

Ppl are buying the Olins to play corner & Wheelie.......

Full suit & Frame guard, engine armour on the way.....

Going Sepang, no more PG... too easy for him liao... :giddy:

:lovestruck: :cheer: :lovestruck: :cheer: