Originally posted by StEeL@May 6 2005, 07:56 PM

You are different mah. You are special to him leh.........LOLz:cheeky:

wat wat.. Arlow... i don hv TAT kind of hobby leh..

i straight wan .. :D

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by Nok97@May 6 2005, 07:58 PM

:shades:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by Nok97@May 6 2005, 07:58 PM

it takes 1 to know 1 huh?

so steel is into.... crooked bikes?

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by Caramon@May 6 2005, 08:07 PM

it takes 1 to know 1 huh?

so steel is into.... crooked bikes?

tmD! u make me luff till i fell off my chair.

crooked.. Hmmm. u still havent c wat he can do to his ultimate machine

Originally posted by Nok97@May 6 2005, 08:11 PM

ermm... i think i saw it liow...

he managed to damage his rear suspensions so bad he gotta change new ones... lol...

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by Caramon@May 6 2005, 08:13 PM

ermm... i think i saw it liow...

he managed to damage his rear suspensions so bad he gotta change new ones... lol...

TMD:mad:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Nok97@May 6 2005, 08:11 PM

My face too rounded. Not suitable for 'high hat' leh.:sweat:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Nok97@May 6 2005, 07:50 PM

wahhhhhh..LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL~~~~~~~~~~~~

zhun bo?

hmmm pm me ur plate.. u jus get? i tik i know whos bike liao.. if i'm not wrong.

anyway here oso alot of kawa rider mah..

:giddy: nok97 doing new recruits ha ha

:sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 8 2005, 12:46 AM

:giddy: nok97 doing new recruits ha ha

:sweat: :sweat:

i waiting for some1 to recruit me..

me aint gd euff to recruit ppl leh..

theres one red e1 rider here but he disappeared liao ... last heard rode up to machap with a girl but continued the journey up to chiang mai ... :giddy:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@May 9 2005, 12:27 PM

theres one red e1 rider here but he disappeared liao ... last heard rode up to machap with a girl but continued the journey up to chiang mai ... :giddy:

o_O o_O

Of cause wot KAWA sucks

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Originally posted by Nok97@May 9 2005, 01:51 AM

i waiting for some1 to recruit me..

me aint gd euff to recruit ppl leh..

:confused: You Waiting someone to recruit you???I thought you recruit me alrdy one....Nok97 :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: Ten Over bike are waiting for your comand..:smile:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@May 9 2005, 12:27 PM

:pity: :pity:

Originally posted by busakiller@May 9 2005, 09:06 PM

:confused: You Waiting someone to recruit you???I thought you recruit me alrdy one....Nok97 :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: Ten Over bike are waiting for your comand..:smile:

:dot: :dot: :dot:

Originally posted by Nok97@May 9 2005, 10:19 PM

:dot: :dot: :dot:

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by busakiller@May 9 2005, 09:06 PM

Yeah yeah yeah.:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by StEeL@May 10 2005, 05:54 PM

Yeah yeah yeah.:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Let me guess???Usher yeah song rgt???Lol i think here is better at least nobody is posting gdmorlin or whatever rgt???:sian: :sian: :sian:

Originally posted by Nok97@May 10 2005, 06:48 PM

:slapforehead: :slapforehead:

wat a wet tuesday.........

Yalor under wear also wet wet...:cheeky: