http://smilie-land.de/t/w-z/zunge/zunge0045.gif

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by joe29@Jul 16 2005, 02:24 PM

recently very busy cos of work and my reservist is just around the corner.

i will have more time after august.

Enjoy......

long time no see, see you soon~ :smile:

Originally posted by Nok97@Jul 16 2005, 06:22 PM

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/schilder0006.gifhttp://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/schilder0006.gifhttp://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/schilder0006.gif

Fred also join in to disiao..... :slapforehead: :bow: :bow:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jul 18 2005, 09:39 AM

so when is the date and time??

this week wed night (20/7/05) 10pm changi village?

:hungry: :hungry:

Dey mama you make the date so late at night and so far away who come...:nono:

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

I think meet at the dam is the best place very central ...

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Originally posted by Kman@Jul 18 2005, 12:27 PM

Dey mama you make the date so late at night and so far away who come...:nono:

not sure if aqualung will be meeting his harley frnds there..that's y

suggested cvillage..unless u have better place in mind.

yeah don't tell me go dam lah..everytime go dam..

for a change i dun mind going westside or jkayu..

see what u all have in mind..

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jul 18 2005, 07:09 PM

not sure if aqualung will be meeting his harley frnds there..that's y

suggested cvillage..unless u have better place in mind.

yeah don't tell me go dam lah..everytime go dam..

for a change i dun mind going westside or jkayu..

see what u all have in mind..

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Can I take a ride from you.....:giddy:

Never sit RD350 before...:confused:

http://www.bikeland.org/images/articles/2006-ZX10R/0610R02.jpg

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by jeremy_kokwk@Jul 18 2005, 04:15 PM

Good Afternoon! what a cool weather!

yo. hi hw hve you been? got gathering must ask me go wor.. but not 2nd link ar:cheeky:

We will see how many will turnup for tomw's meet in Cvillage @ 10 pm..

pasirris..u can't runaway from this cos the kopi is on mate...

and yeah no sms will be sent ... :faint:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jul 19 2005, 04:21 PM

We will see how many will turnup for tomw's meet in Cvillage @ 10 pm..

pasirris..u can't runaway from this cos the kopi is on mate...

and yeah no sms will be sent ... :faint:

hope u dun practice pm to selected ppl here....

G'day mateys!!:thumb:

Originally posted by Caramon@Jul 19 2005, 04:32 PM

hope u dun practice pm to selected ppl here....

G'day mateys!!:thumb:

i do practice pm lah..

but its only for s*xs call only..

:faint: o_O :thumb: :bouncefire: :help:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jul 19 2005, 05:01 PM

i do practice pm lah..

here can pm for $e* meh???

Originally posted by reev-1@Jul 19 2005, 04:39 AM

yo. hi hw hve you been? got gathering must ask me go wor.. but not 2nd link ar:cheeky:

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0080.gif

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jul 19 2005, 05:01 PM

i do practice pm lah..

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0107.gifhttp://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0106.gifhttp://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0107.gifhttp://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0106.gif