Originally posted by Alex31@Dec 13 2005, 02:14 PM

Hi Ninjas,

My friend ZX9 C1 is looking for the engine oil cover for replacement. Is there any lobang or place to get it.

Alex

engine oil cover ??? clutch cover?

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Dec 13 2005, 08:52 PM

c'mon bro ,,,even u riding "THE ONE".how's the performance like huh? what is the top speed of your bike.maybe we can meet up one day huh.seriously,it's hard to c our bro out there, even other ninjas..puzzle,,where do they mostly hang out huh..:giddy: :giddy:

yeahh.. meet up for some kopi session ....

Caramon will love to show u the ultimate machine..

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Nok97@Dec 13 2005, 10:40 PM

engine oil cover ??? clutch cover?

It's engine oil cover...do you know where to get.... :cheeky:

http://www.bikeland.org/images/articles/2006-ZX10R/0610R02.jpg

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by Alex31@Dec 14 2005, 01:31 AM

It's engine oil cover...do you know where to get.... :cheeky:

:confused: :confused: if the left side. coil cover. motorworld sure have 1 OEM piece. Btw.. wat u mean engine oil cover..????????????????????

Originally posted by Caramon@Dec 13 2005, 03:46 PM

but u all old cockatoos r still the best.... :thumb:

me newbie.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

recently i notice pasir ris changing all to stock can increase more hp..can go

very very fast..

:sweat: :sweat: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Dec 14 2005, 01:16 AM

anybody would like to meet-up for milo or maybe tek tarik or kopi or blah blah blah....

normally ninja come out only at night..scared of daylight..

if you can squat around areas like gayland, tekka etc where there are

women and beer u should be able to find a couple of oldman ridng very slow bike..

:lol: :lol::lol:

just joking..

Originally posted by Nok97@Dec 13 2005, 10:46 PM

yeahh.. meet up for some kopi session ....

Caramon will love to show u the ultimate machine..

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

me? show the ultimate machine?

this machine will only show you the ultimate Nirvana.... Death

those who can't handle it.... leave it alone!!! (that's wat i did.... din touch her for 2 mths liow...) :cheeky:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by rvf7972@Dec 14 2005, 12:24 PM

come on tell them about the hidden NOS in the bike..

i thot it's not NOS?

SUPERCHARGED NINJA.....

Originally posted by rvf7972@Dec 14 2005, 12:26 PM

wat nonsence everyone is using siggy "wellcome to dark side"

i hope they know the meaning of it..i meant the sbf version..

:spam: :spam:

most of them watched too much Star Wars....

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Dec 13 2005, 08:52 PM

c'mon bro ,,,even u riding "THE ONE".how's the performance like huh? what is the top speed of your bike.maybe we can meet up one day huh.seriously,it's hard to c our bro out there, even other ninjas..puzzle,,where do they mostly hang out huh..:giddy: :giddy:

'04 R1 is THE ONE

'05 R1 is THE ONE

K1, K2, K3, K4, K5, K6 are THE ONE

Kawi is alwiz "ALMOST THE ONE"...

top speed - 100km/h

:cheer: parsirris :cheer:

:bow: :bow: :bow:

Originally posted by pasirris@Dec 14 2005, 08:56 PM

:slapforehead: you also bully me................:cheeky:

i dont dare lah....

but u r the best!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

still waiting for the chance to seek ur training.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Caramon@Dec 13 2005, 03:25 PM

yo mama, dun spoil the fun leh....

:angry:

so wat if i got the Zed Axe Ten Argh? someone else is bound to say their bike is bigger, better, more powerful, etc, blah blah...

Originally posted by rvf7972@Dec 14 2005, 08:12 AM

normally ninja come out only at night..scared of daylight..

if you can squat around areas like gayland, tekka etc where there are

women and beer u should be able to find a couple of oldman ridng very slow bike..

:lol: :lol::lol:

just joking..

and u 4get abt TP???

o_O o_O