Originally posted by SeribuCC@Mar 23 2006, 05:18 PM

Hmm.. how does it look like?? sori i ask too many question coz i'm a greenhorn on mods.. hehe

Power Commander IIIR

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by slowpoke@Mar 23 2006, 12:07 AM

hey hey... true wat.. i the odd one out,,, non ninja,... jus a little gixxer tat feels like a RVF..

Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 23 2006, 05:24 PM

Power Commander IIIR

yo bro.. so wats up on fri nite?? :hungry: :hungry:

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Originally posted by Nok97@Mar 23 2006, 10:50 PM

any programs for fri nite? bike i tink got spider web liao.. haha naybe now got spiderman,,, hahaha

:spam: :spam: :spam:

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Me racin the Kawa ZXR400R again this season in Sepang..hurrah for Ninja's hehe..

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

Originally posted by slowpoke@Mar 24 2006, 12:18 AM

any programs for fri nite? bike i tink got spider web liao.. haha naybe now got spiderman,,, hahaha

Fri nite will bad weather....

stay hm.......

Me will be meeting Retro, Dream Machine & meet at KKFC tonight 10pm, then ride to GP Esso & may be Kulai :thumb:

Hope the weather is good tonight :goodluck:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

tonite weather forecast :

heavy rain on selected part of the island... advise to stay at home...

:sorry: guess tonite i'll be out of action... scared rain.... :faint:

Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 24 2006, 09:41 AM

tonite weather forecast :

heavy rain on selected part of the island... advise to stay at home...

:sorry: guess tonite i'll be out of action... scared rain.... :faint:

cross my fingers, hope no rain :goodluck:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Hi guys, I have one enquiry. :help:

Yesterday when I ride my Z1000 at the speed of 110km/h, I can feel the handle bar vibration, my hands feel a bit numb when travel far, which did not happen last time, I don't know what is the reason.

Is it because of the way I ride? (Used to 1st gear or 2nd gear at 5000rpm then change upper gear)

or the character of Kawasaki bike will vibrate after a month riding. Now I just click to 3700km mileage.

Don't wish to hang on with the handle bar vibration & hand numbness for the rest of my riding :cry:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Mar 24 2006, 10:04 AM

Yesterday when I ride my Z1000 at the speed of 110km/h, I can feel the handle bar vibration, my hands feel a bit numb when travel far, which did not happen last time, I don't know what is the reason.

Is it because of the way I ride? (Used to 1st gear or 2nd gear at 5000rpm then change upper gear)

or the character of Kawasaki bike will vibrate after a month riding. Now I just click to 3700km mileage.

Don't wish to hang on with the handle bar vibration & hand numbness for the rest of my riding :cry:

tire pressure mayhap?

Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 24 2006, 10:08 AM

tire pressure mayhap?

Okay, thanks for infomation, I will check my tire pressure today :thumb:

But that time I am also unlucky, there is a small hump on the road (which I cannot see), & my Zed just went on top of it. The front suspension take the shock & a "Ting" sound was produced.

I check the front suspension later & see no crack leh, don't know I did any harm to my Zed or not :cry:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Mar 24 2006, 10:13 AM

Okay, thanks for infomation, I will check my tire pressure today :thumb:

But that time I am also unlucky, there is a small hump on the road (which I cannot see), & my Zed just went on top of it. The front suspension take the shock & a "Ting" sound was produced.

I check the front suspension later & see no crack leh, don't know I did any harm to my Zed or not :cry:

if u worry abt ur suspension... maybe can hv it checked... i think its still under warranty rite?

if not u can go the suspension specialist, Bikelab.... :thumb:

dear ninjas,

i have investigated the case of the missing catwomen ...

here is my short and incomplete report ...

1. _catwomen_ is an imposter

2. _catwomen_ is a guy who wants to tackle catwomen but was given the claw

3. _catwomen_ hurt from the rejection wants to get back to catwomen

4. _catwomen_ registered himself in this forum under the kopykat name that resembles catwomen and make defamatory remarks on others within catwomen's circle of frens

5. many catwomen frens were shocked and consulted _catwomen_

6. no legal actions have been made by catwomen on _catwomen_

7. this ksi(krime scene investigator) kat is not liable for misinformation on his investigation & report

regards

KSI Kat

my personal conclusion ... what a LOSER! :mad:

rumours had it that both Channel U and Suria will be cumming out with a drama series on this luv story ... it will be called Pu55y Luv!!! :giddy:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 24 2006, 10:17 AM

if u worry abt ur suspension... maybe can hv it checked... i think its still under warranty rite?

if not u can go the suspension specialist, Bikelab.... :thumb:

Just bought the Zed last month, but I don think its under warranty cause its not original stock machine problem.

hehe, I from old village, may I know where is Bikelab :cheeky:

Bikelab

Address : 1122 Serangoon Rd Singapore 328206

Telephone : 6291 0121

Fax : 6291 0181

give them a call 1st before u go... :thumb:

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Mar 24 2006, 12:02 PM

dear ninjas,

4. _catwomen_ registered himself in this forum under the kopykat name that resembles catwomen and make defamatory remarks on others within catwomen's circle of frens

7. this ksi(krime scene investigator) kat is not liable for misinformation on his investigation & report

regards

KSI Kat

rumours had it that both Channel U and Suria will be cumming out with a drama series on this luv story ... it will be called Pu55y Luv!!! :giddy:

:faint: :faint: :faint: hahaha u :thumb: ar............

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/hootersk5.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/IMG-0065-copy.jpg

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Mar 24 2006, 12:02 PM

dear ninjas,

regards

KSI Kat

y u after the mewo woman la..

anyway was fun reading it..

Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 24 2006, 12:11 PM

Bikelab

Address : 1122 Serangoon Rd Singapore 328206

Telephone : 6291 0121

Fax : 6291 0181

give them a call 1st before u go... :thumb:

Thanks pal, will check it out after my pay day :sweat:

Dear Ninjas,

Do you want to do chain maintenance on your bike with ease?

Do you want to put up your bike for display?

Do you want to take photo of your bike with it in upright position?

Do you want to change your rear tire / chain with ease?

If yes! PM to deal! I am selling my Universal Superbike GP Rear Stand! Its Brand New!

You can view or cash n carry on this Sunday at the Yamaha Cub Prix at Kallang!

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Mar 24 2006, 10:04 AM

tyre pressure.. tyre waved..balancing weights gone..

all causes...

weather seems pretty gd le.. haiz

Originally posted by Nok97@Mar 24 2006, 11:40 PM

tyre pressure.. tyre waved..balancing weights gone..

all causes...

Okay, will have to do some maintenance when I got the money, thanks :thumb:

Originally posted by slowpoke@Mar 25 2006, 12:37 AM

weather seems pretty gd le.. haiz

:cheer: Just came back from Kulai makan session with 17 bikers & 1 Subaru :bounce:

But I can only reach 180km/h cause I pillion my Zed Guarantor & can't tahan the wind blast. I am the last :giddy:

Then at 312C watch wheelie & extreme speed :bow: