Originally posted by 2wheels@May 15 2004, 03:10 PM

halo guys...need to ask abt price..........is $6.5k machine price ok for a zx9? fq plate. btw any bros got lubang 4 zx7 or zx9?

Gd price.. Fq plate.. C1 model?? wat colour?

plate no?? mayb can help u check ard....

see is a Gd buy ??

• Replies 10.5k

Guest GuiNNeSS

Haynes Manual for zx900, 1000 and 1100, 1983 onwards(basically for ZX, ZZR or GPZ models): $60

Following are for: ZX11 / ZZR1100

Bagster Tank bra (black, fits ZX11 / ZZR1100) nearly new: $100

MRA double bubble screen: nearly new $80

Rear shock (heard can be used for other models but not confirm): any reasonable offer

Oil Pan: any reasonable offer

crank + 3 working con rods: any reasonable offer

PM me offers or interest. Cheers.

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 15 2004, 10:02 PM

:sweat: frankly i duno yet..

was just planning 4 a trip to ger by next month..

see if any of u guys want muzzy?? cos i know

muzzy orginate frm germany..n it shld be cheaper there.

Muzzys is from USA. Sporting Motorcycles deals with them a lot...thats where I got all my Muzzy stuff from. Let me know if u guys need anything. May have parts waiting to be shipped soon.

What didn't kill me, made me FASTER!!!

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by mikefa7E@May 16 2004, 01:40 AM

Muzzys is from USA. Sporting Motorcycles deals with them a lot...thats where I got all my Muzzy stuff from. Let me know if u guys need anything. May have parts waiting to be shipped soon.

ohh ok..duno why had the impresion they orin frm germ all the way..

Originally posted by Nok97@May 15 2004, 11:19 PM

Gd price.. Fq plate.. C1 model?? wat colour?

plate no?? mayb can help u check ard....

see is a Gd buy ??

forgot the plate no...its black in color with gp stickers

dunno wat model also. single headlight

shop at dexing :giddy:

Send me a sign, wanna leave it all behind

I'll be leaving the hands of doom...

Rearrange the master plan, take the future in my hands

To be free and not trapped anymore...

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 15 2004, 02:33 PM

i might go 2ndlink to clear carbon..after my class.

errm about 3.30 pm..

:bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Emperor Knights@May 17 2004, 02:27 AM

To all fellow riders with fuel injection or non fuel injection class 2 bikes. Planning on tuning your bike but not sure what to do? Dynojet might be your choice. Either it's Power Commander or Dynojet kit for your baby. We have the solution for you. Power Commander does not neccessary means that you got to have a full exhuast system or slip ons to have it. What it does is smooth power delivery and efficient fuel consumption. Our store is having a promotion for our Power Commander and Dynojet kits for all makes and models. For a limited period, our PCs are going at a discounted price with Dynorun mapping. If you're just gonna get a PC and download a map somewhere it's not going to help you much. Every bike needs it's own tuning tp provide you the best curve.

See it to believe...........

For more enquires:

Please call 97677979 for Michael or 93891111 for Emett.

Pleasure in Riding, Pleasure of Serving. :thumb:

Can he do a better job than meng tong? have anyone try out yet.. not only get the best mapping from the dyno only... you also need a mech. to do up your bike before and after dyno. to get a better performance... just only dyno with a PC wun help much.. :smile:

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Try it to see then or call us anyway i just saw the forum rulez so i think have to delete it off. Our mechanics went over US for training and got the cert from Dynojet.

http://www.gravesport.com/images/TeamBike_R1-2005.jpg

Touching your hearts...

Originally posted by Emperor Knights@May 17 2004, 03:30 AM

Try it to see then or call us anyway i just saw the forum rulez so i think have to delete it off. Our mechanics went over US for training and got the cert from Dynojet.

how much is one of these PC u have??

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by shoei@May 17 2004, 11:42 AM

how much is one of these PC u have??

:help: :help: :help:

pc for tl or busa?

6.5k for FQ plate sounds OK but it really all depends on the actual condition, mods, mileage, number of owners etc....

black color just like mine??

resprayed before, I think.

Any other parts or mods?

What is the mileage?

I havent seen another C1 in any meet-up yet....

Quickly buy then there'll be two Black C1s, very cool...haha

Originally posted by Throttle@May 17 2004, 01:17 PM

6.5k for FQ plate sounds OK but it really all depends on the actual condition, mods, mileage, number of owners etc....

black color just like mine??

resprayed before, I think.

Any other parts or mods?

What is the mileage?

I havent seen another C1 in any meet-up yet....

Quickly buy then there'll be two Black C1s, very cool...haha

HI every ninja kakees!:smile: I just got to know this forum for the ninjas. I am riding a E1.. Looking for accessories for the bike. Do u guys have anything up for grabs? Thanks alot! cheers ninja.

Originally posted by Emperor Knights@May 17 2004, 03:30 AM

Yes he have to cert. liao..

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 13 2004, 03:47 PM

"I have the 02, and like MANY I have(had) the oil leak, I also have a GOOD relationship with my dealer. So I let the dealer know whats goin on (stator oil leak), they order the stator assy. and gasket, Kaw. WON'T replace the rectifier, due to no problems (yet) other than alittle oil in the connector. So I do the job MYSELF(thats the way I wanted it).

This is what I found, The NEW replacment stator is EXACTLY the same as the OLD one(NO silicone). So before I put the exact same part back on, I've siliconed the wires MYSELF, and anywhere else I think oil will reach. There is NO DOUBT the replacment part would leak , needless to say I wasn't very happy with my findings of my BRAND NEW REPLACMENT PART. Kawasaki has done nothing to solve this problem, so anyone who has had this job done, if the mechanic has NOT gone the extra mile and siliconed the wires, it WILL LEAK IN TIME.

About the harness, it IS part of the stator assy. and it can be a pain in the ass to replace(stator assy.), rear motor mnt. bolts have to be removed, just to slip the connector end out between frame and engine mnt bolt, at least the top one HAS to be removed. Not happy again with KAWS. way of routing the harness . "

fyi saw under the zx12.org forums..

in spore evershine is like that.. they dun hack care you after you got the bike..

i have this oil leak problem also i am riding a 00 model.. lucky i have a good mech the replace my cam cover gasket and spark plugs gasket. you have to change the spark plugs gasket also because they are a set.. only $140+ they did a very good job on my bike.. untill now already 1 year++ the gasket have not leak again.. :thumb: i am so lucky i got a good mech. :smile:

Originally posted by slowpoke750@May 14 2004, 01:18 AM

yeah man....when the time is ripe..i follow dino to go there n learn from u guys out there..hehe how dino....hows the sourcing of skins going along?

hopefully by next month we can join the rest hor..hehe seems like james actions much faster than us

Ops i think james can control himself very well..

Track is a good place to practice.. esp. the ORANGE z1000... :cheeky: :cheeky:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@May 17 2004, 03:38 PM

in spore evershine is like that.. they dun hack care you after you got the bike..

i have this oil leak problem also i am riding a 00 model.. lucky i have a good mech the replace my cam cover gasket and spark plugs gasket. you have to change the spark plugs gasket also because they are a set.. only $140+ they did a very good job on my bike.. untill now already 1 year++ the gasket have not leak again.. :thumb: i am so lucky i got a good mech. :smile:

mine leaks also but in very very small amt..

was reading somewhere in the us websites, they mentioned that

the type/brand of engine oil also plays a part in the oil leak.

any idea? :confused: :giddy:

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 17 2004, 03:45 PM

mine leaks also but in very very small amt..

was reading somewhere in the us websites, they mentioned that

the type/brand of engine oil also plays a part in the oil leak.

any idea? :confused: :giddy:

certain oil is corrosive or chemically react with different types of rubber ... example you must not use an oil based KY J*lly on your D*rex rubber ... chances are there might be unwanted accidents ... follow your manufacturers manual recommendation ... but sometimes the manufacturers try to bluff you one ... so that they can have more spare parts business ...

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@May 17 2004, 03:50 PM

certain oil is corrosive or chemically react with different types of rubber ... example you must not use an oil based KY J*lly on your D*rex rubber ... chances are there might be unwanted accidents ... follow your manufacturers manual recommendation ... but sometimes the manufacturers try to bluff you one ... so that they can have more spare parts business ...

:slapforehead: :D

Originally posted by james70@May 15 2004, 12:39 PM

So guys any outing tonite? So who going for the Monday Track Session?

Hello KushKushKutahe james

Its nearly 1600 hrs and still no report on your PG outing here in Ninja Thread ... r u down with the KushKushKutahe Cow disease?

Mad Orange Kat :giddy:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@May 17 2004, 03:54 PM

Hello KushKushKutahe james

Its nearly 1600 hrs and still no report on your PG outing here in Ninja Thread ... r u down with the KushKushKutahe Cow disease?

Mad Orange Kat :giddy:

erm.. we when back from PG liao... he went out to do some thing.. PG today is ok raining there abt 1150am.. so we stop playing liao.. :smile:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@May 17 2004, 03:57 PM

erm.. we when back from PG liao... he went out to do some thing.. PG today is ok raining there abt 1150am.. so we stop playing liao.. :smile:

just across this ad in yahoo..

"Regn. date Apr'04. Speedo till 360kph (non restricted). K&N Air filter, stainless steel brake hose, pyramid hugger, headlight protector. Low mileage (40000Ks). Asking for 14.5k. For those intrested, pls do not bid here as I'm posting for fren. Call owner at "

the o4 ninja got 360?????

:confused: :confused:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@May 17 2004, 03:57 PM

got take photo's ??

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 17 2004, 04:06 PM

got take photo's ??

got with my fren and CKC using hp to take...

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@May 17 2004, 04:08 PM

got with my fren and CKC using hp to take...

can post here??

wan see the z1000 play corner..