Originally posted by OFFICIAL@April 26, 2007 06:03 pm

Traded 2 wheels to a chair with 4 wheels.

haiz

huh????? wat you mean? very chimmmmmm leh.

I like it because it gives me confidence, it'll let me challenge myself....

everytime iI ride on it, and discovers the wind is in front of me, I throttle, it'll let me race with the wind.......

I lay low, to reduce wind drag, keep racing forward.....

in the end I won against the wind.....

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by OFFICIAL@April 26, 2007 06:03 pm

Traded 2 wheels to a chair with 4 wheels.

haiz

WTF!

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

Guest OFFICIAL

Well was knock down and injured my left shin, left knee and right knee.

Bike wise don't ask. Think it's a sign.

Originally posted by OFFICIAL@April 27, 2007 01:45 pm

Speedy recovery to you and your bike. Get well soon.

Ride With Passion

Get well soon bro.:thumb:

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@April 27, 2007 07:50 pm

tonite 10.30pm ... yishun dam ... not for the faint hearted!!! :faint:

Bro... yesterday after u when back, the mat rempit show started at around 230am:smile:

Originally posted by indra636@April 28, 2007 10:29 am

Bro... yesterday after u when back, the mat rempit show started at around 230am:smile:

yo...... wat mat rempit????? talking about me ah???? :cheeky:

everytime iI ride on it, and discovers the wind is in front of me, I throttle, it'll let me race with the wind.......

from wat u described sounds like a bad fall. have a good rest. my wife naptune sends her regards. as for the sign.... maybe telling you to get a bigger ninja.... maybe the 07 zx-6?????

not me meh?

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

Guest OFFICIAL
Originally posted by zhybrid@April 28, 2007 02:02 pm

from wat u described sounds like a bad fall. have a good rest. my wife naptune sends her regards. as for the sign.... maybe telling you to get a bigger ninja.... maybe the 07 zx-6?????

maybe hehehe see how first

Originally posted by aqualung@April 26, 2007 04:22 pm

Life is boring without EVO :cheer:

ya, life is bored with him.......

Offical, hope u get well soon....

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

when they know the KAT is away ... the mouse will cum out and play ... :giddy:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@April 29, 2007 12:20 am

so when you wanna clear carbong??? :faint:

when u want to clear CARBON.......?

Originally posted by shoei_com@May 03, 2007 05:38 am

when u want to clear CARBON.......?

anytime ...

SMS ... Battle of the 600s [space] your name [space] location [space] time ...

hurry ... SMS NOW!!! the Kat is standing-by ... :faint:

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@May 03, 2007 02:06 pm

anytime ...

SMS ... Battle of the 600s [space] your name [space] location [space] time ...

hurry ... SMS NOW!!! the Kat is standing-by ... :faint:

u sms me lor so long after 2100hr Fri or Sat also can....

.... i also dun speed la.. i like to treasure my LIFE......

Originally posted by shoei_com@May 03, 2007 10:34 pm

u sms me lor so long after 2100hr Fri or Sat also can....

.... i also dun speed la.. i like to treasure my LIFE......

who says anything about speed ... :confused:

anyway indra636 called me ... its gonna be sat nite ... so stand-by ... :bounce:

make sure your machine is in tip-top condition if you treasure your life ... :faint:

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@May 04, 2007 03:06 pm

who says anything about speed ... :confused:

anyway indra636 called me ... its gonna be sat nite ... so stand-by ... :bounce:

make sure your machine is in tip-top condition if you treasure your life ... :faint:

ok, just let me know 2hr before............. i dun speed..............