hey kawa riders ...

lets have a nice nite out this sat (10/07/04) leh ..

come out, sit down, lai kopi, exchange good and bads about our Kster ..

venue set at marina south kopitham (jus infront ex-canto)

ample parking space for our beloved KAWASAKI

btw alot of msia chio bu passing by to go (ex-canto)

time: 9pm till late ...

onzz ???

i will be there waiting for ur arrival ...

Name is RIC riding a ZX9R C1

(kawasaki racing green, the colour all bikes should have )

Hi RIC,

understand you letting go your niner...you upgrading to a ZX10R?:thumb:

• Replies 10.5k

this sat i on... provided i do not have anything crop up...

sorry for MIA for so long... now its time for me to get back to biking...

think i will rank zx10r black as first then the green one...

the black one really look damn chio.....

too bad 636 dun have black in stock.

Originally posted by WinEd@Jul 7 2004, 01:26 AM

got black! get e 03 636 lor hehe

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Jul 7 2004, 01:29 AM

got black! get e 03 636 lor hehe

wow lao... the 03 model lose to the 04 one lah.... [refer the 04 636 and 10r

Originally posted by RT@Jul 6 2004, 11:33 PM

Hi RIC,

understand you letting go your niner...you upgrading to a ZX10R?:thumb:

hi RT ...

i am not upgrading to ZX10R in the near future ...

cos i am more intro tour than tracks ...

will be cool to see a grp KaWas.. going up thailand..

but ZX10R its a real cool bike man ....

better than any of the 1000cc on the rd ...

SuZuKi GXSR 1000

1998-1999 SKIPPER, VIRAGO, TZR, VESPA

1999-2000 S4 VER R, VTEC

2000-2001 RVF

2001-2002 SHADOW, ZX9R

2002-2003 ZX9R

2003-2004 ZX9R

2004-2005 ST11

2005-2006 ST11, RUNNER

2006-2007 ST11, SUBARU IMPREZA

2007-???? K3, SUBARU IMPREZA, HONDA AIRWAVE

Originally posted by Throttle@Jul 6 2004, 11:10 PM

oh Saturday Nite? I dont know if I can make it. but will be there if I can. talking about meetups, Geordie Steve and myself just did a mini one at Sixth avenue since we lived nearby.

2 ZX9R C1s !!!! finally!!! Ninjaboi, where are you located?

hi steve ...

hmm .. dunno how to mulit quote ... (abit computer idiot)

so reply one by one ...

to throttle...

i am located in balestier ... will glad be in one of ur mini C1s grp :cheeky:...

as for the other C1 (my fren) i dunno whether i can get him or not .. but i will try my best ... cool to have 2 almost identical bikes and plate on the rd .. hehe

btw the venue can change to anywhere majority likes ...

esp those wif loud pipes ...

i have an arrow but didnt wanna to put it cos i had used up my $500 chances liao ..

heard the next fine going to $1K .. which i rather be putting on my bike than upgrading TP's deversion.... :sian:

ninjas...

SuZuKi GXSR 1000

1999-2000 S4 VER R, VTEC

2000-2001 RVF

2001-2002 SHADOW, ZX9R

2002-2003 ZX9R

2003-2004 ZX9R

2004-2005 ST11

2005-2006 ST11, RUNNER

Guest rvf7972

myself, evo n ali etc will be meeting @ bedok simpang on sat nite..

james, dino, n slow poke havnt heard from u guys?

alternate location could be kkfc.

:hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

Guys ...

how about "clear carbong"? Supper and exchange riding tips ... this Sat nite? :confused:

TPs and ROVs are still on their "bonus" hunting season

So the voting will be ....

1. EVO - JB aka land of clearing carbong or Al-Ameen where mikeFA7E shop is (opp beauty world)

2. rvf - KKFC or Simpang Bedok

3. james70 - "chin chai" not chai chee

4. Throttle - PG if not skydiving

Please add or amend your preference o_O

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Guest rvf7972

Guys ...

how about "clear carbong"? Supper and exchange riding tips ... this Sat nite? :confused:

1. EVO - JB aka land of clearing carbong or Al-Ameen where mikeFA7E shop is (opp beauty world)

2. rvf - Simpang Bedok

i most likely will not be available, fellas......

but will certainly try to be, i promise

becos the Volvo steps out today, yippy:thumb: and I will be neglecting the Niner for a brief moment or two.

Guys ...

2. rvf - Simpang Bedok

5. WinEd - anything...

Guys ...

how about "clear carbong"? Supper and exchange riding tips ... this Sat nite?

2. rvf - Simpang Bedok

5. WinEd - anything...

6. ninjaboi9 - Simpang Bedok

Please add or amend your preference

SuZuKi GXSR 1000

1999-2000 S4 VER R, VTEC

2000-2001 RVF

2001-2002 SHADOW, ZX9R

2002-2003 ZX9R

2003-2004 ZX9R

2004-2005 ST11

2005-2006 ST11, RUNNER

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by ninjaboi9@Jul 7 2004, 11:01 AM

Guys ...

how about "clear carbong"? Supper and exchange riding tips ... this Sat nite?

2. rvf - Simpang Bedok

5. WinEd - anything...

6. ninjaboi9 - Simpang Bedok

Please add or amend your preference

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: simpang bedok :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Guest slowpoke750
Originally posted by rvf7972@Jul 7 2004, 11:02 AM

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: simpang bedok :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Simpang Bedok!!! :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

cannot always clear carbon...my clutch botak liao...5th & 6th burnt liao...waiting for mystuff to come in leh....

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by slowpoke750@Jul 7 2004, 12:24 PM

Simpang Bedok!!! :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

cannot always clear carbon...my clutch botak liao...5th & 6th burnt liao...waiting for mystuff to come in leh....

yeah manz..my wife start to nag nag....

so can not clear carbong for a while..later one shot clear all.

:sweat: :sweat:

I've never been to Simpang Bedok so I did a quick search about it...I found this.

"It is a place where local TV artistes like Aaron Mustapha Aziz (Heartlanders, Channel 5) hangout; SIA air stewardesses chill when they touch down from nearby Changi Airport in the wee hours of the night; and of course, folks from the neighbourhood go about their business from sunrise till sunset."

Is it true about the SQ girls?!?!?!?!?! :pray: :pray: :pray:

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Hehe...sorry for being :offtopic:

"Bones heal. Chicks dig scars" - Captain Lance Murdoch

Guest rvf7972

o_O :faint:

frankly nvr come across one ..

perahaps evo could had some expr..

The SQ girls part is all bullsh*t ... its just a marketing ploy to trick the expats ... Simpang Bedok does not have a watering hole ... therefore no logical thinking expat nor SPGs nor h*rny SQ girls will be there ...

Let me tell you this ... you might pick up a babe with "teh tarik" but definitely you cant bring her to bed! ...

What you'll see ... however is different bike groups on their regular meet-ups ... Monday till Sunday and Public Holidays ...

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Originally posted by WinEd@Jul 7 2004, 01:26 AM

for your inform 636 do have black in stock.. :smile: today i try to play corner.. the bike is really good.. wahaha..

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Originally posted by WinEd@Jul 7 2004, 01:30 AM

wow lao... the 03 model lose to the 04 one lah.... [refer the 04 636 and 10r

not much diff btw 03 and 04 636... colour is not a problem.. can change to race fairing.. hehe..

still running in how to clear carbon.. new bike also no carbon to clear wahaha...

636 slow bike and rider also slow... how to clear carbon.. :cry: :cry: