Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by R1szuan@Jul 12 2004, 12:07 PM

aneh deh! aneh deh! BNT aneh deh! deh deh! matra suni deh! :cheer: :cheer:

:sweat: good to c u back..

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by R1szuan@Jul 12 2004, 12:07 PM

aneh deh! aneh deh! BNT aneh deh! deh deh! matra suni deh! :cheer: :cheer:

:help: :help:

Would anyone like to translate this for a dumb ang moh?!?!?!

"Bones heal. Chicks dig scars" - Captain Lance Murdoch

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by Geordie Steve@Jul 12 2004, 12:58 PM

:help: :help:

Would anyone like to translate this for a dumb ang moh?!?!?!

hi steve

there is not a need to translate this statement. As this is only understooded by 1 Black Ninja Turtle. Only he holds the answer to all the queries i have on ninja. :smile:

Tennage Mutant Black Ninja Turtle. He comes Kumartello, Kumareal,Anehangelo the last one i cant recall.

there got a BirdBob and BusaSteady.

KumarBanga!!! :cheer:

Originally posted by R1szuan@Jul 12 2004, 01:21 PM

hi steve

there is not a need to translate this statement. As this is only understooded by 1 Black Ninja Turtle. Only he holds the answer to all the queries i have on ninja. :smile:

Tennage Mutant Black Ninja Turtle. He comes Kumartello, Kumareal,Anehangelo the last one i cant recall.

there got a BirdBob and BusaSteady.

KumarBanga!!! :cheer:

Lol! Thanks!

Originally posted by slowpoke750@Jul 12 2004, 11:39 AM

hi guys any more kopi session ? or maybe meetup at seletar dam?

seletar dam ...

SuZuKi GXSR 1000

1998-1999 SKIPPER, VIRAGO, TZR, VESPA

1999-2000 S4 VER R, VTEC

2000-2001 RVF

2001-2002 SHADOW, ZX9R

2002-2003 ZX9R

2003-2004 ZX9R

2004-2005 ST11

2005-2006 ST11, RUNNER

2006-2007 ST11, SUBARU IMPREZA

2007-???? K3, SUBARU IMPREZA, HONDA AIRWAVE

Originally posted by james70+Jul 12 2004, 11:20 AM-->
QUOTE (james70 @ Jul 12 2004, 11:20 AM)

Check this out:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/03january03...ki2003zx6r.html

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/12november0...ki2003zx6r.html

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/16september...3zx6randrr.html [/b]

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/hootersk5.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/IMG-0065-copy.jpg

Originally posted by ArroW@Jul 12 2004, 10:52 AM

You can view the bike at kawasaki.com... Hee:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

haha ok...track bike use on singapore roads...like abit wasteful hor

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

so did you sell your C1 , ninjaboi?

Originally posted by mikefa7E@Jul 11 2004, 11:21 PM

WIN-ED

u getting the 10R? yeah when when?

I got a set of race fairings, OHlins fork, shock and damper, PC , ZG and BREMBOs coming in...also ARATA, Akrapovic EVo2 or MUzzYs...take your pic haha

here's to ya

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/08july04_1000comparo.htm

just for info, dont bang on it though...

me? no lah....

dun even have cl 2 yet.....

waiting to see yours when u get it...

its definitely going to be a powerful one by u...

Originally posted by Throttle@Jul 12 2004, 03:38 PM

so did you sell your C1 , ninjaboi?

nope ... not yet ... anyone insterested ??

just $7K for a really nice bike .. hehhe

thinking of changing to a tourer or a track bike (636)

but at the moment now ... more towards touring ... good even for every day riding ...

SuZuKi GXSR 1000

1998-1999 SKIPPER, VIRAGO, TZR, VESPA

1999-2000 S4 VER R, VTEC

2000-2001 RVF

2001-2002 SHADOW, ZX9R

2002-2003 ZX9R

2003-2004 ZX9R

2004-2005 ST11

2005-2006 ST11, RUNNER

2006-2007 ST11, SUBARU IMPREZA

2007-???? K3, SUBARU IMPREZA, HONDA AIRWAVE

Originally posted by ZLord@Jul 12 2004, 02:31 PM

haha ok...track bike use on singapore roads...like abit wasteful hor

not waste what... sat sun can go PG to play... wahaha on the road is still a 636cc bike with road tax $212 per year.. cheap.. my 12r already $220 half a yr..

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

2wheelers is keen on your C1 Ninjaboi...

go ask him to view and decide.

7k is reasonable as long as condition is fair..

any mods?

Originally posted by Geordie Steve@Jul 11 2004, 02:41 PM

Thanks slowpoke...I thought someone would know him!

Hi Mike...nice bike! Give me a shout next time you go for a blast up the NSHW

hi Steve ...dun worry just leave your contacts here and we will keep u updated when we go for a blast in NSHW...

anyway nice meeting u .....:smile:

Dino Is On The Loose....

insurance just buy 3rd party fire and theft.....cheap $600

transfer should be not more than $200

total $7800 is reasonable

how many miles on your C1?

any mods?

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Jul 12 2004, 12:16 AM

machine price range from 15.7k to 16.4k.. varies with different bike shop, ins wise 2nd party

Insurance 2nd party 2K++!?!??! *faint*

hoho , lucky I'm >31, insurance much cheaper.

old also got its advantages, heh heh

Originally posted by Throttle@Jul 12 2004, 10:55 PM

hoho , lucky I'm >31, insurance much cheaper.

old also got its advantages, heh heh

im looking for ppl above e age of 31 to be my main rider.. interesting?? http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/sign/2/sign13.gif

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Jul 12 2004, 10:53 PM

Insurance 2nd party 2K++!?!??! *faint*

yeah.. >31 1k++ only.. alot of difference... find some1 older lor

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jul 11 2004, 05:29 PM

i have get my 636 2nd of july.. i feel that you need a damper and seriously a rear shock.. the rear shock is really too hard for that bike.. still running in my bike.. last few day a suzuki 600 K4 past by me quite fast.. i am thinking of you wait i running in if not can try which bike is better liao.. mine still in stock lah..

ehh.. care to share e fuel consumption?

Guest rvf7972

where is EVOIII ???

:sian: :sian:

can some 1 post some jokes here thread become v serious ..

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Jul 13 2004, 12:13 AM

im looking for ppl above e age of 31 to be my main rider.. interesting?? http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/sign/2/sign13.gif

y dun u find yr relative better.... :cheeky:

StRaIgHt RoAd Is FoR KiDs ....... BuT CoRnErS Is FoR RaCeRs

Originally posted by GhostRider17@Jul 13 2004, 01:49 PM

y dun u find yr relative better.... :cheeky:

hmm got! but he dun have cl2 licence... can buy?

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jul 13 2004, 11:36 AM

where is EVOIII ???

:sian: :sian:

can some 1 post some jokes here thread become v serious ..

Glad to oblige...this is more of a story than a joke, but I still chuckle to myself when I think about it.

A few years ago when I was still in the uk, a local bike mag had a Harley Davidson advert in it. The advert was a picture of a harley with the line, "Do you remember your first sexual experience?" written underneath it.

In the next issue, the readers' letters page had a letter which read, "In response to the Harley Davidson advert in your previous issue, yes I do remember my first sexual experience - it was a wank. Sums up the whole Harley Davidson experience quite aptly"

It had me rolling on the floor...

:D :D :D