Guest R1szuan

any ninja joinin us tomolo..... got 1 new ninja rider man! :cheer: :cheer:

• Replies 10.5k

Guest GuiNNeSS

whats happening tomorrow? :confused:

Since we are on a Harley bashing mood......

Hi there Ninjas

Me caught up with work and the lack of sleep has cause my body resistance against "deadly" diseases like "birdman" flu to deteriorate.

Hmm ... I just notice that some "bird" got lost and have been dropping droppings in the Ninja Cave ...

Be careful guys the "birdman" flu is back!

Cheers and Clear Carbong

EVOIII aka Ninja kena "Birdman" flu

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Originally posted by GuiNNeSS@Jul 13 2004, 04:46 PM

hmmm ... harley bashing? .... dont do that ... I might be a Harley owner myself ... told my wife if I grew a beer belly and cant stretch far enuff to hold on to my Ninja handle bar ... I might just get a FatBoy and rest my beer belly on the tank and a outstretch APE HANGER handle bar to dry my armpit hair ... but again before converting I will try to sit on a BIRD first ... i heard their handle bar can accomodate beer bellies ... :faint:

hmmm ... i think if you wanna be insured as the main rider you need to be the owner of the bike ... if not ... sure got ppl sell this kind of service ... would you want a stranger to be the named the owner of the bike??? ... he can just take the bike and officially the bike is his .... :giddy:

Originally posted by Throttle@Jul 12 2004, 10:52 PM

insurance just buy 3rd party fire and theft.....cheap $600

transfer should be not more than $200

total $7800 is reasonable

how many miles on your C1?

any mods?

harlow everyone .....

sorri .. been busy at work .. so didnt log on the past few days ...

anyway ... the latest offer i got for my bike is $6.5K from bike shop ..

so anything higher is worth considering liao ...

the condition of my bike is great ... i think lah ...

can consult RVF7972, Win-ed ..and the rest of the kawa gang ..

whom i met last sat nite gathering ..

mileage is about 88K , ave once a yr to thailand , KL , 1 or 2 trips to kulai/ muar per mth ... things like lah ...

mod ... hmm nothing on the internal ..

put a voltmeter , cheetah alarm system , harris hugger , arrow endcan (mod to fit)

for maintance , i change engine oil every 5000km , using MOTUL 300V compeition,

filter change every @ alt oil change , got 2 set of K&N air filter which i change and wash regularly. tires about to change .. been using supercosa every since i got my first pair ..

okie thats about it ...

SuZuKi GXSR 1000

1998-1999 SKIPPER, VIRAGO, TZR, VESPA

1999-2000 S4 VER R, VTEC

2000-2001 RVF

2001-2002 SHADOW, ZX9R

2002-2003 ZX9R

2003-2004 ZX9R

2004-2005 ST11

2005-2006 ST11, RUNNER

2006-2007 ST11, SUBARU IMPREZA

2007-???? K3, SUBARU IMPREZA, HONDA AIRWAVE

Originally posted by GuiNNeSS@Jul 13 2004, 04:46 PM

Harley Davidson.... "If I want a sofa... I rather sit at home.."

No Offense, just for laughs! :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://www.beepworld.de/memberdateien/members39/z1000/auspuff1.jpg

I miss my golden pipes...

Guest GuiNNeSS
Originally posted by z1boy@Jul 13 2004, 07:48 PM

Harley Davidson.... "If I want a sofa... I rather sit at home.."

No Offense, just for laughs! :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

you sofa comes with vibrator?

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Jul 13 2004, 12:15 AM

ehh.. care to share e fuel consumption?

its around 210++ when he reserve light is on..

i think it will be better after running in.. i petrol V-power so i think the petrol will be faster finish..

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jul 13 2004, 08:44 PM

its around 210++ when he reserve light is on..

i think it will be better after running in.. i petrol V-power so i think the petrol will be faster finish..

roughly ard 16km to 17km/litre ?? v-power suppose to provide higher mileage rite? tat wat their ad say hehe

EVO : ya.. agree.. might ask cousin to b main rider, save 1k+++

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Jul 13 2004, 09:10 PM

roughly ard 16km to 17km/litre ?? v-power suppose to provide higher mileage rite? tat wat their ad say hehe

EVO : ya.. agree.. might ask cousin to b main rider, save 1k+++

some where there.. v-power is thiner and burn it faster right?? i also dunno hehe.. when every thing is done hope can try with a K4.. see what the diff.. frenly match... wahaha

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

sound goods, like I said to 2wheelers $7k is reasonable.... better buy from owner than from bike shop.

your mileage is a bit high but as long as maintenance is good........

quick someone get it so that our ninja group can be bigger..

found ninjaboi zx9 handling a bit odd. too shaky. cant even do allignment test. mayb need to do up the front. overall....engine sounds gd, outlook still gd for a 5 yr old bike. well maintained i must say. too bad i cant find a loan of 7k. :cry:

(bike production only take in >2000 models, pleasure motosports only give 5k, me dun wan to deal with hitachi...too strict rules). guess i have to wait for my insurance payout b4 i can consider to buy any ninja at all :sian:

Send me a sign, wanna leave it all behind

I'll be leaving the hands of doom...

Rearrange the master plan, take the future in my hands

To be free and not trapped anymore...

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Geordie Steve@Jul 13 2004, 03:52 PM

Glad to oblige...this is more of a story than a joke, but I still chuckle to myself when I think about it.

A few years ago when I was still in the uk, a local bike mag had a Harley Davidson advert in it. The advert was a picture of a harley with the line, "Do you remember your first sexual experience?" written underneath it.

In the next issue, the readers' letters page had a letter which read, "In response to the Harley Davidson advert in your previous issue, yes I do remember my first sexual experience - it was a wank. Sums up the whole Harley Davidson experience quite aptly"

It had me rolling on the floor...

:D :D :D

:sweat: :sweat:

thats a good one !!!.

were u riding a rs125 b4? last time i met u u were riding a scramb ..

if yes i thnk i know who u are..

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by GuiNNeSS@Jul 13 2004, 08:34 PM

you sofa comes with vibrator?

:faint: :thumb:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by R1szuan@Jul 13 2004, 04:00 PM

any ninja joinin us tomolo..... got 1 new ninja rider man! :cheer: :cheer:

who is new ninja champion??

convrt frm bb is?

:confused: :confused:

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by rvf7972@Jul 14 2004, 06:33 AM

:sweat: :sweat:

thats a good one !!!.

were u riding a rs125 b4? last time i met u u were riding a scramb ..

if yes i thnk i know who u are..

aneh u might got a wrong person dah deh...

ohh it seem the B#@$%rd decided to talk again... gees ..... :spam: :faint:

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by rvf7972@Jul 14 2004, 06:42 AM

who is new ninja champion??

convrt frm bb is?

:confused: :confused:

is your aneh BNT blain really that small?? must it be always a BB will go be a ninja? cant he be from a yammy or suzukis... c*** Man! :sian: :offtopic: :sian:

can someone please help? i am currently not riding my zx11. is there a thing as to temporarily de-regestering the bike for a short period until the next time i wanted to ride again?

There are 3 kinds of people in this world. 1. Who makes things happen. 2. Who sees things happen and 3. Who wonder WHAT THE HELL HAPPENED!!!

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by R1szuan@Jul 14 2004, 08:26 AM

is your aneh BNT blain really that small?? must it be always a BB will go be a ninja? cant he be from a yammy or suzukis... c*** Man! :sian: :offtopic: :sian:

no da..i tght the ninja champ is frm from u bb grp.

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by FinalWarning@Jul 14 2004, 08:33 AM

can someone please help? i am currently not riding my zx11. is there a thing as to temporarily de-regestering the bike for a short period until the next time i wanted to ride again?

final warning-> disappear after the first warning.

deregister u r bike?? where u gg to park u r bike? de register means u diffcult to

buy hdb season parking..unless u stay in condo/landed ppty.

i thnk its is posb to de-register but if u wan register back, u can but u need to

go thru inspection/and all the crap again..

i maybe wrong...

:giddy: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

FinalWarning : yes u can lay up the bike at LTA for an annual fee of $5.25.

ZX12r riders : bros im just curious how much is insurance for your monster power bike? can list the insurance u pay, insurance type (comprehensive, 3rd party fire/theft, 3rd party only), ur age group, and the insurance companies u guys are from? my friend is interested in buying the ZX12r from a guy at sporting motorcycles and wants to calculate costs.

nick insurance price type Age group/age insurance company

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jul 14 2004, 08:57 AM

final warning-> disappear after the first warning.

deregister u r bike?? where u gg to park u r bike? de register means u diffcult to

buy hdb season parking..unless u stay in condo/landed ppty.

i thnk its is posb to de-register but if u wan register back, u can but u need to

go thru inspection/and all the crap again..

i maybe wrong...

:giddy: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

sorry 4 the disappearing act ahh bro. its b'cause that now i got no time to ride the bike. always wanted to go out with u guys but its just that i cant find the right time. as u know i am working shift so difficult for me. maybe i can meet u guys 1 last time b4 i lay up my bike. how about this friday? 16/7/04? :weep: :weep: if there is a meet up sms me ok.

There are 3 kinds of people in this world. 1. Who makes things happen. 2. Who sees things happen and 3. Who wonder WHAT THE HELL HAPPENED!!!

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by FinalWarning@Jul 14 2004, 10:24 AM

sorry 4 the disappearing act ahh bro. its b'cause that now i got no time to ride the bike. always wanted to go out with u guys but its just that i cant find the right time. as u know i am working shift so difficult for me. maybe i can meet u guys 1 last time b4 i lay up my bike. how about this friday? 16/7/04? :weep: :weep: if there is a meet up sms me ok.

i anything lah.. see what others hav to say.