Originally posted by rvf7972@Jul 14 2004, 06:33 AM

:sweat: :sweat:

thats a good one !!!.

were u riding a rs125 b4? last time i met u u were riding a scramb ..

if yes i thnk i know who u are..

Nope, you must have me confused with somebody else...in the 4 years I've been here I've only owned 2 bikes, a ZX11 and a ZX9R.

Next time a meet is arranged I'll try my best to make it along so I can meet everyone...Throttle's the only guy I've met so far.

"Bones heal. Chicks dig scars" - Captain Lance Murdoch

• Replies 10.5k

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Geordie Steve@Jul 14 2004, 11:08 AM

Nope, you must have me confused with somebody else...in the 4 years I've been here I've only owned 2 bikes, a ZX11 and a ZX9R.

Next time a meet is arranged I'll try my best to make it along so I can meet everyone...Throttle's the only guy I've met so far.

yeah thnk i got the wrong person..

Originally posted by GuiNNeSS@Jul 13 2004, 08:34 PM

you sofa comes with vibrator?

Stupid Jokes:

:thumb: The Italians are known for their designs...

:thumb: The Germans are known for their engineering..

:thumb: The Japanese are known for their quality..

:nono: The Amercians... they just add weight to everything..

http://www.beepworld.de/memberdateien/members39/z1000/auspuff1.jpg

I miss my golden pipes...

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Jul 13 2004, 04:47 PM

Hi there Ninjas

Me caught up with work and the lack of sleep has cause my body resistance against "deadly" diseases like "birdman" flu to deteriorate.

Hmm ... I just notice that some "bird" got lost and have been dropping droppings in the Ninja Cave ...

Be careful guys the "birdman" flu is back!

Cheers and Clear Carbong

EVOIII aka Ninja kena "Birdman" flu

:cheer: good 2 c u back man ..

heard Thai pm has said the bidrman flu can be passed on the ducks

and slowly to other birds .. :lol:

u wan meet on fri..finalwarning wan to meetup?

pooh pooh the bird....

Guest rvf7972

black black bird,

hw 2nite r u gg to hunt the birds??

sms me yeah?? :popcorn: :p

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jul 13 2004, 09:32 PM

some where there.. v-power is thiner and burn it faster right?? i also dunno hehe.. when every thing is done hope can try with a K4.. see what the diff.. frenly match... wahaha

Go JB pump the most cheap liao lah..... :cool: :cool:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/hootersk5.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/IMG-0065-copy.jpg

go malaysia have to pump v- power liao.. treat the bike better when go oversea.. wahaha because is cheaper there.. :cheeky:

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

intermittent rain, totally unpredictable, not good for bikes.....

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Jul 13 2004, 09:10 PM

roughly ard 16km to 17km/litre ?? v-power suppose to provide higher mileage rite? tat wat their ad say hehe

EVO : ya.. agree.. might ask cousin to b main rider, save 1k+++

the full tank is 18l.. the reserve is 4.5l...

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jul 14 2004, 08:19 PM

the full tank is 18l.. the reserve is 4.5l...

18litre include or exclude reserve ?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Guest rvf7972

Brief sum up of last nite ninjas gangbang. :faint:

8.55 pm->Rvf touch down in enemies defence area, waiting 4 other

ninja warrior for cover. suddenly in the dark could see an 2 eyed monster eyed monster (another silver 12R ).. hola its the black black bird..

two ninjas take cover and prepare for the secret attack, one prey sighted, :slurp: but too bad due to very high sophiticaton in enemies radar, they could detect the ninja approaching (escape laio)..damn must be quick next time. ;)

after a few minutes could see a black ninja 10R :lovestruck: (ridden by a white samurai).... its the very old frnd whom was mistaken for steve earlier..

then slowly next appearence was stunt boy and the racing boy who beat the sh** on his old 12r.. :lovestruck: yeah we all know them..(james n kato)..

was followed by the oranage cat aka (evo III)..

oops forgot to mention the underdogs (poke slowly....ouch)

others who joined for the kopi seesion was,

k1 /fazer 1k / bb with power (r1zswan late by 1hr)

:thirsty: after tcss we departed arnd 11.30 pm cos most of us were working.. on the way back.. evoIII trying to do the wheelie..(manz its time to change->>>>10R)

1-9R

2-12R

1-10R

1-636

1-750

1-Z1000

1-k1

1-fazer 1K

PS.

This is just a friendly FR.. No offence to any riders/bikes.

opps apols i anyone injured in the attack.. o_O

Nok/Guniess/Steve/Ninjaboi/throttle n others,

sry guys it was totally last min..and damn rain..

final warning (this is just the nick of another ninja) to all the

enemies there....

Finally- Thanks for coming down.. :p

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Jul 13 2004, 02:53 PM

hmm got! but he dun have cl2 licence... can buy?

i dun think so , u wan to change cl2 huh ...

then wat colour will u choose ...

StRaIgHt RoAd Is FoR KiDs ....... BuT CoRnErS Is FoR RaCeRs

Originally posted by GhostRider17@Jul 15 2004, 09:11 AM

i dun think so , u wan to change cl2 huh ...

then wat colour will u choose ...

u also thinking of getting kawa??? i saving up now hehe

if cannot ask my cousin to help, think die die must use my name ald

colour wise still thinking..

orange - unqiue, striking colour, sure catch alot of attention

silver - nice but will look invisbleable in e bright sunshine

blue - 04 model colour look abit like purple, in e dark looks like black(e colour i always wanted)

green - kawa colour, ppl c ur colour noe wat bike u riding ald.. trademark, striking too.. will catch attention also hehe

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

hello all ...

nice FR and good to know a fellow friend have join the "dark side" may the force be with him ...

anyway managed to reach home on time cos slowpoke poked me .. ouch ... and oso on the way got a "friendly r*ce" with a K4 ...

sorry to bbb friend riding the K1 ... didnt wait for you ...

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

sorry not there becos of the rain and I didnt feel like driving my car and occupying the already tight space...........

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Jul 15 2004, 10:52 AM

u also thinking of getting kawa??? i saving up now hehe

if cannot ask my cousin to help, think die die must use my name ald

colour wise still thinking..

orange - unqiue, striking colour, sure catch alot of attention

silver - nice but will look invisbleable in e bright sunshine

blue - 04 model colour look abit like purple, in e dark looks like black(e colour i always wanted)

green - kawa colour, ppl c ur colour noe wat bike u riding ald.. trademark, striking too.. will catch attention also hehe

yeah i like kawa tail light very chio

u forget there one more black colour

silver colour very nice... :lovestruck:

i think got red colour one is it.. :confused:

StRaIgHt RoAd Is FoR KiDs ....... BuT CoRnErS Is FoR RaCeRs

the rain is so stupid... make me wet for a few time... lucky i was on my way back to camp there is no more rain.. :smile:

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Jul 14 2004, 10:42 PM

18litre include or exclude reserve ?

18l include reserve.. dun worry abt the petrol comsumtion... not that scary..

some colour never come in spore.. like they dun have orange red and the black one i think is the first 2 batch have only.. but if you order specially they will bring it in i think.. :smile:

lets pray for a fine day tomorrow and then we can have another ninja meetup

:thumb: cheers fellas

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jul 15 2004, 06:33 PM

18l include reserve.. dun worry abt the petrol comsumtion... not that scary..

Oh ok.. was quite worried from ur previous post, currently my bike running at 18km/litre (not 636).. will freq malaysia petrol i think http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/sign/1/sign20.gif

Originally posted by GhostRider17@Jul 15 2004, 04:51 PM

yeah i like kawa tail light very chio

u forget there one more black colour

silver colour very nice... :lovestruck:

i think got red colour one is it.. :confused:

same same!!! i like e tail also http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/happy/2/happy72.gif but must take away e mud guard first...

For black n red, those colours r for 03 models... colours for 04 models r those i mention in my previous post.. silver not bad, saw quite a few riding it... there's a shop in ubi can take in all e 4 colours..interested i can PM u e shop name so u can go n ask... btw u got ur class2 ?