Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Jul 22 2004, 09:23 AM

My bike needs re-fuelling this Friday nite ....

Anybody game for supper in JB via GP?

Mike (Dino606) PMed me late last night to say he was planning a short trip to Malaysia on friday night so I guess there'll be a few of us up for it.

Mike...what's your plan?

"Bones heal. Chicks dig scars" - Captain Lance Murdoch

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by james70@Jul 22 2004, 10:00 AM

To all the Kawa wan-to-be,

If u r a Track or corner freak - get a ZX10R

If u r a speed demon freak - get a ZX12R

If u r a all round freak - get a ZX9R

If u r a Track or corner freak - get a ZX636R (smaller freak)

If u r a Stunter or streek freak - get a Z1000 (too bad I'm not)

Cheers! Welcome to all who wans to join the NINJA Clan.

:bouncefire: o_O :bouncefire:

I am a freak ... all right ...

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Guest slowpoke750

all freaks report on fri nite..... :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

evo....lets go clear carbon on fri nite......

lets the horns all show :gun: :gun: :gun:

Guest koyok

I am a need-a-bigger-cc-bike-to-boost-my-pathetic-ego freak. I need a tenner.

Guest rvf7972

:thumb: blow the horns..

ninjas on the run fri nite..

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Jul 22 2004, 12:24 PM

I am a freak ... all right ...

:lol: ...and I'm an all round freak! Not sure if we're just talking about biking or if it applies to life in general...

:confused: :D :p

hey guys ...whats the plan this friday nite ....

evo suggested to go jb for supper ....

but i worried come out from jb jam .....

any other place ???

james where do u suggest ?

slowpoke where u suggest ?

what abt steve ??

for me i wanna clear carbon but dun wanna go jb for supper .....

Dino Is On The Loose....

after clear carbong ... you can proceed to return to the Land of Carbon Build Up ... while me and the survivors of the carbon clearing session will go makan ...

I'm up for clearing some carbong...don't think I'll go to JB for makan though, might go to Al Ameen for supper on my way home though.

Anyone wanna post an appropriate meeting venue / time?

hi Fellas I'm back from Indo, but I will be too busy to join for any trips. maybe quick meet up tomorrow is ok, sorry. cheers

LOL...

Seems like I cant go either , too many bloody things to tidy up after my trip.

damn I havent ridden my bike for more than a week already!!!

I hope if I ever sell it , I'll get a good price for the very low mileage . heh heh

Guest shan_cai

Saw a trademark Kawa green ZX-12 yest at Mah Pte Ltd...

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Throttle@Jul 23 2004, 03:17 PM

I hope if I ever sell it , I'll get a good price for the very low mileage . heh heh

i am going for petrol and ciggy..

damn the prices went up again..

:sian: :sian:

Originally posted by Throttle@Jul 23 2004, 03:17 PM

Are you around next week? Maybe we can meet up for kopi one evening

Hey Throttle ...

Meeting you is as rare as meeting my MP .... hey wait the minute ... I've never even met my MP ....

Please try hard to make it this time bro ....

I promise it will be fun and swift ...

You'll be home before you knew it ...

I need to be home early oso cos I need to play my favourite PC game .... Warlords of Battlecry II ....

Guest GuiNNeSS

In US, the 12R has been and still is a seller! If you can't find those items in the US, then definately don't bother in Sg.

Originally posted by GuiNNeSS@Jul 23 2004, 08:21 PM

In US, the 12R has been and still is a seller! If you can't find those items in the US, then definately don't bother in Sg.

If he can find it, wat for he post here. He is just trying his luck over here, trying his best to find parts for his friend, see if there is any helpful ZX12 ppl here to help him out.

If U dunno anything much, Wat for U say so much nasty remarks? AM I rite? o_O

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

I've just got back home from clearing carbong, and just wanted to say what a fantastic time I had! Many thanks to all the guys (and partners) for making a new member so welcome!

That really was the most fun I've ever had with my clothes on :D :lol: :lovestruck:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Geordie Steve@Jul 24 2004, 01:04 AM

I've just got back home from clearing carbong, and just wanted to say what a fantastic time I had! Many thanks to all the guys (and partners) for making a new member so welcome!

That really was the most fun I've ever had with my clothes on :D :lol: :lovestruck:

Guest rvf7972

saw somethiny in ebay for 120 pounds (only the body kit)

maybe worth taking a look.. :sweat: