Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jul 26 2004, 07:44 PM

this might be possible.. 636 05 model black frame..

if really have.... get 04 636 or 05 636 http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/avatars/kaos/kaos0079.gif

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by ff90l@Jul 26 2004, 11:46 PM

should be 4 636 n 1 r6 :smile:

So you will be on the GREEN one huh? :thumb:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/hootersk5.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/IMG-0065-copy.jpg

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Jul 26 2004, 11:07 AM

FR: Clear Carbong at K*L** on 23rd July 2004

It was cold nite ...

Received an SMS from the Crazy Orange Kat on the the Green Ninja ... sh*t the message self destruct together with my Noki* ...

Decided to take the mission ....

Received a last minute SMS on my new Noki* ... from agent Dino "Dont Mess With Me" ... time have been changed ...

I r*ced to the scene only to be greeted with a swarm of pesky "mosquitoes" ("mosquitoes" are bikes with high pitch exhaust sound)

.... funny thing is that these "mosquitoes" are smoking ... with 2T smoke ... (jam at Tu*s Checkpoint)

Thats when I saw agent rvf "dont mess with 1.2litre of pure power" and agent james70 "i love sunk*st orange"

After 45 mins of 2T smoke inhalation ... I decided to stop smoking ... just joking ... but 2T takes you higher than coke - c*la - its free and legal oso ...

Arrive at the Ess* GP and was greeted by ....

agent slowpoke "i wanna poke your big fat *ss"

agent kato "no need higher than 636 to whack your *ss"

agent kato's 636 fren "i like your *ss"

agent steve G "you'll regret it if I ram your *ss"

agent dino "can we share the whacked *ss"

agent james "whacked to much *ss"

part time agent CKC "I wanna be full time agent"

part time agent CKC 'BUS'a fren "I oso wanna be full time agent"

part time agent CKC motoguzzi fren "I 'think' I wanna be a full time agent"

agent james saw many yammys and felt hungry ... agent evo says "ooooohhhhh pppppplllllleeeeaaaasssseeeeee!!!!!"

We were in a hurry to complete mission but agent rvf says ... "with my 1.2litre of pure power ... I'll be there before you can say ... 'Kawasaki ZX12R let the good times roll' and i am waiting for another 1.2litre of extreme power (Agent BBB) ... and with a combined power of 2.4 litre ... we'll hit KL and U-turn to KuLai even before you can say 'ooooohhhhh pppppplllllleeeeaaaasssseeeeee!!!'

Sooo ... we whack and whack ... (cut the story short - if you wanna know - join us)

Makan and minum at the normal place .... TCSS ...

and whack all the way back to Land of carbon build up ...

On the following day .. got Part II lead by agent mikefa7e "are you staring at my bike ... you enjoy life too much is it?"

I wasnt there ... so I dont noe what happened ...

Reported by Agent Orange Kat

PS: *ss is not a bad word.

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Jul 21 2004, 10:44 PM

Is your's from ubi dexing? jus saw 1 there tis afternoon..silver

Yeah.... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

You are riding a silver colour 636 too? :confused:

Originally posted by ICE@Jul 26 2004, 12:34 AM

think getting after market parts will be a better choice

You pay for what you get... hee :smile: :smile: :smile:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jul 26 2004, 07:51 PM

change your clutch system first... zx12r got weak clucth system.. muzzys will be best everything abt $700

kato,

like 2 have ur opinion, step-by step basic things that we need to change.

1)brake hose

Originally posted by ktkt@Jul 26 2004, 06:51 PM

Sick of getting circled by Blackbirds and Bird-Killers ah???

Whats a "bird"? :confused: Can eat or not? :confused:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jul 26 2004, 09:27 PM

1st of aug. track at PG...

if nothing goes wrong.. there will be 3 636,1 haya,1 honda 600rr for my side...

So if anyone interested pls let me know so that i can comfirm the time slot with you guys.. :cheer: :cheer:

Kato ... is it the 3hr orgy for RM80 onli ... if it is I am interested ... got to clear carbon at those hard to reach places ... how about the other "clear carbong" hard cores ....

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Jul 26 2004, 03:01 PM

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/05zx636.jpg

05 zx636 possible? read in kawa.com, arrival in US will b in OCT tis yr

WOW :lovestruck: it look like zx10

StRaIgHt RoAd Is FoR KiDs ....... BuT CoRnErS Is FoR RaCeRs

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Jul 27 2004, 10:11 AM

Kato ... is it the 3hr orgy for RM80 onli ... if it is I am interested ... got to clear carbon at those hard to reach places ... how about the other "clear carbong" hard cores ....

Still not sure yet. Must confirm with FF90 1st. :confused:

Originally posted by GhostRider17@Jul 27 2004, 10:29 AM

WOW :lovestruck: it look like zx10

The front looks more sharper. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jul 26 2004, 09:27 PM

1st of aug. track at PG...

if nothing goes wrong.. there will be 3 636,1 haya,1 honda 600rr for my side...

So if anyone interested pls let me know so that i can comfirm the time slot with you guys.. :cheer: :cheer:

RXZ can or not,I go for orchard rd style riding can :cheeky:

Originally posted by CKC@Jul 27 2004, 12:25 PM

RXZ can or not,I go for orchard rd style riding can :cheeky:

Make sure you dun change ur words over there hor..... :pray: :pray:

if not u sure kana :gun: :gun: :gun: by alot of ppls. :dot:

Originally posted by ArroW@Jul 27 2004, 08:41 AM

Yeah.... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

You are riding a silver colour 636 too? :confused:

nice bike there!! :thumb:

i saving up for 1 hehehe

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by ff90l@Jul 26 2004, 11:46 PM

should be 4 636 n 1 r6 :smile:

So you will be riding the green one isit.. then who is the R6 :confused:

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Originally posted by ArroW@Jul 27 2004, 11:14 AM

The front looks more sharper. :lovestruck:

once is there we change the head fairing lor.. hehe.. can always change to racing fairing... more cool but need a lot of $$ :cry:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jul 27 2004, 09:07 AM

kato,

like 2 have ur opinion, step-by step basic things that we need to change.

1)brake hose

2)K&N filter

3)full system exhuast

4)muzzy advancer

5)muzzy fan blaze

6)muzzy block off plate

7)full system exhuast

8)muzzy cluctch + the basket

9)Power Commander 3r

10)Brembo master pump

11)Ohlins gear shock and the front fork spring

12)GUTS to try your big to the max....

So my side already got 4 636 and a R6 going.. for me if no Extra guard duty or anything related to ARMY i will go on 1st aug.

who esle going??

Track day 1st August 2004!

1)EVO (if its the 3hr mass orgy for RM80, if not he will be in G*ylang having a "Hainanese Chicken" Rice)

I will comfirm how much on that day... at meet where and what time on sat. or you can ask arrow because i will be busy from tomolo till fri got range..

Originally posted by ff90l@Jul 27 2004, 09:26 PM

lately alots of booking at PG i dont think there is $80rm 3hrs i wont be ridin 636 :thumb:

will you be going this sunday to PG?? what time you all wanna to meet and where let me know.. tomolo i will all the way in camp got life firing.. if i get mark man got $200 and my csm will give me 2day off.. i will try my best to get mark man.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

wah lau, i call for track day so many times, nobody go.

This weekend I go to Phuket, you all want to go track.....

The 2005 zx6r looks like its a photoshop creation...the front and frame of the zx10r and the rear section of the current zx6r.

I don't think that the 2005 zx6r will turn out like that. I was hoping that it resembles the new motogp ZX-RR...

Sorry Guys THE ORIGINAL GOLD is no longer suitable for display

THE ORIGINAL GOLD

Lnad Tparrsont Ahitotury take that _|_

Throttle, u can go to Phuket to rent a ZX12 there n wack all the way in patong beaches izzt so relxa in phuket........... :smile: . i love it there i think there is a bike held every year as i had spoke to james before that may we could ride up there next year.....

Phuket 2004 [1]

Phuket 2004 [2]

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........