ANY MORE NINJAS FOR PG?????

When we talk bout it so many people keen, now only 3 ninjas???

wah lau , dont like that leh......James, Dino, Slowpoke, Wined, and the rest where are you???

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Aug 23 2004, 07:12 PM

:bow: Sir Steve Ninja :bow:

PS: The Incredible Green Ninja once said .... "You wont like me when I am angry .... ARRRRRRRRGGGGGHHHHHH!!!!!!" ...... or was the Green Incredible Hulk .... :confused: .... :faint:

Speaking of the incredible green Ninja, have you found a buyer yet so you get a 100cc upgrade?!

"Bones heal. Chicks dig scars" - Captain Lance Murdoch

Originally posted by Throttle@Aug 23 2004, 08:47 PM

wah lau , dont like that leh......James, Dino, Slowpoke, Wined, and the rest where are you???

Wow, so few confirmed so far...maybe you should promise to bring your passport next time we meet up on Friday night if the others come along to PG on Sunday!

Anyway, going to Malaysia must be nearly as much fun as a track day...getting stopped by TPs (in both Singapore AND Malaysia), broken clutches, visor fulls of carbon, insane speeds (but not by me!), and the best corner on earth...what more could you ask for?!?!

Seriously though guys, sunday sounds like it will be a great day...I'm p*ssed that I can't come along, but it would be good to have as many Ninjas there as possible...and it'll keep Throttle happy for a while!

Good luck to everyone that goes!

"Bones heal. Chicks dig scars" - Captain Lance Murdoch

Originally posted by Geordie Steve@Aug 23 2004, 05:09 PM

You are more than welcome to contribute to this forum when you have something to say about Kawasaki Ninjas...after all, that's the topic of the forum. Here we do practice everything you mentioned, except the 'regardless of bikes' part...because this is the Kawasaki Ninja forum. Nobody is suggesting that you have to own a Ninja before you can post in this forum, in fact anybody who posts (and is on topic, of course) is made welcome, irrespective of what bike they own or even if they don't own a bike.

As for tolerance, as far as I'm aware nobody has shown lack of tolerance here except you...you are the only one to insult other members (the words 'moron' and 'creep' spring to mind). And as for harmony, this forum is almost always harmonious, except when you insult other members and cause disharmony.

We do agree on one thing though...we both want you to go back to YOUR land (where you can practice whatever you feel like) until you have something constructive to say. If you do want to contribute positively to this forum I'd be the first person to welcome you back. If your only aim is to troll the forum though, please stay away.

By the way, I'm not trying to act as some kind of unofficial forum spokesperson...what I have expressed above are merely my own thoughts on the subject. If anyone wants to disagree, that's fine with me.

Finally, please use this post as an example of how it is possible to argue your point without resorting to petty insults.

Thanks for you time.

Steve

i agree with you not as to comdemm blackbird rider but i feel the same way too .

after all we are still bikers !!!:cheeky:

as for the pg .... I will be the camera man taking the most beautiful corner taken by any of the ninja riders !!!:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

as for james and slowpoke think they will be joining in for the track !!!

Dino Is On The Loose....

Guest rvf7972
We will only meet one another to chillout and have fun and to forget about the already highly stressed lives we are living.

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Throttle@Aug 23 2004, 08:47 PM

throttle

wat is the travelling speed?

:giddy: :faint:

if u all going slower..may be i can join..

Kum, what do you mean travelling speed?

We keep to below 120km while travellin gto PG.

On the track, it's up to you, hehe

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Throttle@Aug 24 2004, 02:39 PM

Kum, what do you mean travelling speed?

We keep to below 120km while travellin gto PG.

On the track, it's up to you, hehe

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

ok

spoke to james n ckc waiting for the confirmation..

ninjas go go go.....

:thumb: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Aug 24 2004, 01:19 PM

throttle

wat is the travelling speed?

:giddy: :faint:

if u all going slower..may be i can join..

dun worry i am very slow... i am also a beginner... this sunday is my second time going PG with my 636.. i wun be that fast.. thottle they all i dunno liao.. :smile:

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Aug 24 2004, 08:31 PM

dun worry i am very slow... i am also a beginner... this sunday is my second time going PG with my 636.. i wun be that fast.. thottle they all i dunno liao.. :smile:

kato,

can update u meeting the rest where??

i duno whers jackson ..ckc told me some crocodile shop..

does james know the place?

if not die man.. :sian:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Aug 24 2004, 08:39 PM

kato,

can update u meeting the rest where??

i duno whers jackson ..ckc told me some crocodile shop..

does james know the place?

if not die man.. :sian:

can meet at PG lor.. i am meeting my fren at jackson place..

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Aug 24 2004, 09:10 PM

OMG .... holly crappy molly ... :faint:

:giddy: ... :faint:

Is that for real?

if it is then my bike is for sale.. :slapforehead:

when did u come frm overseas??

:sleep:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by DeusExMachina@Aug 24 2004, 11:47 PM

That's a real "Nice" Photochop.

I admire the way the guy editted the 0 to a 2.... Must have been tedious... :slapforehead:

wonder if they really come out like this shld be fun..

all the zx10 change the decals to zx12r

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Aug 25 2004, 04:13 AM

can meet at PG lor.. i am meeting my fren at jackson place..

err any one else meeting in sg or gp esso?

:confused: for the 29 trackday??

:sian: :sian:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Aug 25 2004, 07:54 AM

err any one else meeting in sg or gp esso?

:confused: for the 29 trackday??

:sian: :sian:

I'll be at GP Esso ...:bounce:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Originally posted by DeusExMachina@Aug 24 2004, 11:47 PM

That's a real "Nice" Photochop.

I admire the way the guy editted the 0 to a 2.... Must have been tedious... :slapforehead:

I hope to see you this Sunday ... I wanna exchange lame ideas with you ... hehehehe ... :thumb:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Aug 25 2004, 09:02 AM

I'll be at GP Esso ...:bounce:

ok lah .. wat time meet @ gp esso??

so who else? u meeting throttle n rest is it?

is r**y joing us??

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Aug 25 2004, 09:09 AM

ok lah .. wat time meet @ gp esso??

so who else? u meeting throttle n rest is it?

is **** joing us??

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

**** can't join you guys because of Company stupid Family Day this 29th. :sleep:

Must show face for department at Jurong Bowl to support stoopeed bowling competition. :sleep:

Besides, if **** is not attending Company Family Day, **** will most likely be sleeping until 1pm. It's a SUNDAY!! :p

How about we do this?

We all meet at the white hut just before the customs at JB causeway

at 0830hrs. We will move off by 0840hrs and arrive there about 0920hrs leisurely.

That will give us about 30mins to prep our bikes, etc......

Then we register for the 10am run.

Those who are fine with this please put name here:-

1. Throttle

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Throttle@Aug 25 2004, 12:32 PM

How about we do this?

We all meet at the white hut just before the customs at JB causeway

at 0830hrs. We will move off by 0840hrs and arrive there about 0920hrs leisurely.

That will give us about 30mins to prep our bikes, etc......

Then we register for the 10am run.

Those who are fine with this please put name here:-

1. Throttle

just curious got jam or not if go by woodlands..