Originally posted by Nok97@Oct 10 2004, 02:31 AM

Sori alex.. tot u guys not gg.. jus saw ur post.. mayb nex time..

Hope u get well soon pal..

CHEER!

Hi Nok,

That's why I left my ctc number on this thread. You can call me to confirm but btw, quite a few nvr fly me kite oso.

Total 5 Ninja meet up & had a good kopi session.

Evo will do the write up as usual.

Thanks for the concern, I have recovered but I don't have the urge to go toilet now. Wtf. :giddy:

http://www.bikeland.org/images/articles/2006-ZX10R/0610R02.jpg

2006 ZX10R

• Replies 10.5k

hi guys, been scouting ard 4 some time bt wasn't able to read up any constructive threads on the 12Rs, like models available. been wanting to lay my hands on a kwaks for a long time. heard a bit of jargons regarding models like E2, B3 & the likes. any1 willing to shed some light? recommendations? ideally, prevailing prices on available 12Rs would be very much appreciated. sorry if i broke the thread's conversation. thank u so much guys.

Originally posted by standlee@Oct 11 2004, 07:14 AM

hi guys, been scouting ard 4 some time bt wasn't able to read up any constructive threads on the 12Rs, like models available. been wanting to lay my hands on a kwaks for a long time. heard a bit of jargons regarding models like E2, B3 & the likes. any1 willing to shed some light? recommendations? ideally, prevailing prices on available 12Rs would be very much appreciated. sorry if i broke the thread's conversation. thank u so much guys.

kips 12r b2h (03) was arnd 26k on road.

i am not sure abt the 05 model..

btw u looking for new or 2nd hand one?

Originally posted by Alex31@Oct 11 2004, 12:50 AM

Hi Nok,

That's why I left my ctc number on this thread. You can call me to confirm but btw, quite a few nvr fly me kite oso.

Total 5 Ninja meet up & had a good kopi session.

Evo will do the write up as usual.

Thanks for the concern, I have recovered but I don't have the urge to go toilet now. Wtf. :giddy:

bring in the muzzy!!!

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Nok97@Oct 10 2004, 02:31 AM

Sori alex.. tot u guys not gg.. jus saw ur post.. mayb nex time..

Hope u get well soon pal..

CHEER!

@**dy,

y nvr join us?? same goes to BBB, :sian:

oh we got some new members on board yeah..

feel :sleep: now..

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Oct 11 2004, 10:45 AM

I typed the report ... but my PC internet connection kaput ... FCUK ... I am not typing again ... :faint:

:sweat: :sweat:

write up lah..

:cheer: :cheer: evo :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Oct 11 2004, 01:49 PM

hey neh.... :cheeky:

FR: Ninja Meet Up ... again! ... typed in a very bad mood!

Saturday nite ... very sianz ... just finish my afternoon nap ... thinking whether I shud go for the meet up or should I catch Tiger Airways on the flight to nowhere ...

called alex ... intro myself as evo ... he blur fcuk ... "EVO who?!" alex exclaimed ...

"EVO the big time fcuker who rides the green Ninja" I explained ...

So the meet up is on ...

While negotiating the bike out of the carpark ... the phone rang ... CCB .. i thought ... who the fcuk called me in the middle of my journey ... luckily I had my earpiece on as I was listening to some angry music from some punk group from the land of crappy red white and blue ...

must be that fcuker rvf ... CCB ... told me he dont noe how to go ... wat the fcuk ... sillypore oredi dont know now to go ... how abt up North ... confirm go Holland ...

told the fcuker to wait and i'll pick him up ... he ask me ... "you driving ah?" ... CCB ... wat fcuk question is that? ... Its a Ninja Meet Up for goodness SEX ... CCB

manage to locate rvf ... CCB ... the fcuker using AKRA-PUBIC exhaust liao ... CCB .. like dat I cant catch up with him oredi .... CCB ...

I told him to hurry up ... still taking his own sweet time ... CCB ... 12R very fast mah ... CCB ...

We met Alex at the stated location ...

The ZX10R is fcuking sweet ...

Told him I want to sit on the bike ... but he say my jacket will scratch his tank and blah-blah ... I respected that ... A man must treat his ride like how he treat his wife!

I hate ppl sitting on my bike oso ... those who sat before ... CCB to you ...!

So after exchanging some rubbish conversation between evo,rvf and alex ... another ZX10R came ... Its Joe ... alex fren ...

We exchange more rubbish ... and decide to go a nearby kopitiam .. to meet another ZX9R ...

On the way there ... I tulan with rvf ... fcuking pipe so loud like CCB ...

challenge the fcuker for a short sprint ... but end up lifting my front wheel and almost left my wife behind ... phew ... luckily from the training she had ... her grip was super strong ...

the ZX10R riders were shocked ... they were thinking ... what a crazy murtha-fcuker ... CCB ...

We reached the kopitiam ... ordered some drinks ... Alex pay all ... Thanks Alex

We were exchanging more rubbish ... when the kopitiam was closing ... so fast ... CCB ... I decide to fcuk off and wish the Ninjas have a nice weekend ...

Thanks to the mentioned Ninjas

alex - green zx10r

joe - green zx10r

440 - blue zx9r

evo - green zx9r

last but never the slowest (now the loudest) - rvf - silver zx12r

PS: sorri for the CCBs ... its Monday Blues ... :faint:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Guest GuiNNeSS

Sounds like a real ****** of a time. I thought ninjas supposed to be stealthy? loud pipe means bad ninja!

You guys never take the ninja test meh? I am sure someone posted a link here previously.

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Oct 11 2004, 02:11 PM

Ninja Meet Up ... Part II

smsed BBB, claimed aiyoh must go back home leave the pipe (ofcourse its louder than mine) to ride up quiter smaller bike..

10 min later rev a sms again got PMS !! wtf !! :mad:

question-->any one kopi?.. :sweat:

answer-kopi in sepang u wan?(that's my reply) ended up in a threesome..

gangbanf in NS highway, all the three wohoo !! :lovestruck:

Lost count how many times we cum !!

reach senpang sleep during warmup lap..

see the doctor win the race, proceed back home.

cuming back home was a pain in the rse coz of traffic,

saw a aunty ridng tdm in gp and ninjaboi and etcs, after that ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZz..

PS..

No true identities will be reavled of those invol in the sex act .. :hungry:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Oct 11 2004, 09:58 AM

@**dy,

y nvr join us?? same goes to BBB, :sian:

oh we got some new members on board yeah..

feel :sleep: now..

hi rvf7972.. sori.. tot alex31 is sick N meetin is cancel..

So went joo chiat meet frns for cofi session..

silver 12r-FP@@ ur frn ar??

saw afew time ard joo chiat area

CHEER!

Originally posted by Nok97@Oct 11 2004, 03:54 PM

CHEER!

yeah yeah..

he is BBB..

Originally posted by rvf7972@Oct 11 2004, 09:53 AM

kips 12r b2h (03) was arnd 26k on road.

i am not sure abt the 05 model..

btw u looking for new or 2nd hand one?

i guess i would go for 2nd hand. first hand means too much dough. btw, 26K is way off my budget. wat abt the one u r riding? i read somewhere in the thread tat there's a rvf riding a 12r, u r the one?? i would appreciate if u could fill me in on some models & prices. rough estimate would do. btw, haven seen much 12r on the rd, not even so in bikeshops. u happen to know if there's any shop tat's more concentrated in ninjas resale??

thanks so much bro... :smile:

Originally posted by Nok97@Oct 11 2004, 03:54 PM

CHEER!

Thats me la after buy 12r only can only afford to go lan shop and play games wif friends if not keep trying to see ppl tail light in msia. Wat bike u ridin ar nok the zx4 is it ,,,

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

My apologies to Alex for not coming something came up last minute and when i could come for the kopi session it seemed to have moved to Sempang for some odd reason unfortuantely u guys were not there sigh except for the loud and annoying RVF he he

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Oct 11 2004, 02:11 PM

Told him I want to sit on the bike ... but he say my jacket will scratch his tank and blah-blah ... I respected that ... A man must treat his ride like how he treat his wife!

I hate ppl sitting on my bike oso ... those who sat before ... CCB to you ...!

Hi Evo,

I didn't say you can't sit on my bike... I just reminded you just be careful of the zip on your Nakai Armour you are wearing. I am afraid my tank will damage your jacket. Please don't get me wrong, remember I already put your name in as my sub -rider? :cry:

J/K

Anyway although it was only five of us, we had a good time interacting with each one. Joe had enjoyed too & he can't wait for the break-in to complete.

Btw, I am still waiting for someone to get the 05 636..... I wonder if I can sit on that bike?

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by black black bird@Oct 12 2004, 04:01 AM

My apologies to Alex for not coming something came up last minute and when i could come for the kopi session it seemed to have moved to Sempang for some odd reason unfortuantely u guys were not there sigh except for the loud and annoying RVF he he

Hi man,

No worries. Rvf already told your story, there will be a lot of opportunity to meet up again.

Alex

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by standlee@Oct 12 2004, 03:20 AM

i guess i would go for 2nd hand. first hand means too much dough. btw, 26K is way off my budget. wat abt the one u r riding? i read somewhere in the thread tat there's a rvf riding a 12r, u r the one?? i would appreciate if u could fill me in on some models & prices. rough estimate would do. btw, haven seen much 12r on the rd, not even so in bikeshops. u happen to know if there's any shop tat's more concentrated in ninjas resale??

I guess if you are seriously consider to get one, you should do some ground work. Try to go ard & check out the price & conditions. But I think the better ones is buying directly from private owners.

What is your buget like? PM me your contacts & I check with my friend & dealer.

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by standlee@Oct 12 2004, 03:20 AM

so far wat i understand is there are significant changes between 00/01 and 02/03 models . as far 2ndhand heard from 1 or xninja rider his frnd might be selling

is 02 model (low mileage), reason being he alway fly aeroplane..( i mean pilot la)

if u intrested can talk to the mama see if he arrange for viewing..

:cheeky: u can pm alex also see if he's got any lobaong

Ps.

I am not the ninja agent wana be..

:help: :help: