1DTO - Mount Ophir Waterfall

Encik Pat

oei .... like tat say lor .. now half the forum oso know i spoil liao lor ...

dun worry the whole forum already know that~ soon many ppl will come to u and ask u if u need theirs or not~

BTW i got spare one u need?

I see limbs everywhere on the road

Limbs of strangers i have not met

Are the Roads that vicious ?

Or is it just Dangerous ?

Whatever it is, no one can predict what lies on the roads................

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It the beginning of the end, when the Shurangama disappears.............

• Replies 45

This week no go.... got wedding event......:weep:

This month 3rd wedding event... pocket empte liao....:weep:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-大ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Talk till so song and arrow plane lor

I talk about rompin lor.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-大ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Encik, I support!!!!

On the road, i will make sure u can't see my rear light...:angry:

Coz like that then i can blind you with my HID front light from your back...:angel:

May 2004-May 2008: NSR150SP

May 2008-May 2010: GSXR400

July 2005-Nov 2008: CBR400RRR (Stolen in m'sia)

Mar 2009-present: Hyundai Avante

Jun 2010-present: CBR954RR

Count me in if you all are cfm going. Just full service my bike plus tires change. Need to burn some rubber now. Heehee.

On the road, i will make sure u can't see my rear light...:angry:

Coz like that then i can blind you with my HID front light from your back...:angel:

May 2004-May 2008: NSR150SP

May 2008-May 2010: GSXR400

July 2005-Nov 2008: CBR400RRR (Stolen in m'sia)

Mar 2009-present: Hyundai Avante

Jun 2010-present: CBR954RR

me my wife and my maid

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/383801_2547723946803_1664951623_2473319_346052985_n.jpg

the guard allow our bike to be part inside the resort compound .. so nice

http://multiply.com/mu/encikpat/image/1/photos/131/600x600/4/IMG-0017.JPG?et=YoFVfzbQrYmXeQoq0862sw&nmid=503309344

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/387275_2547782228260_1664951623_2473320_1664626216_n.jpg

did not go all the way to the fall ... due to a auntie walk too slow

therefore stop here to have a cooling down swim

http://multiply.com/mu/encikpat/image/1/photos/131/600x600/11/mount-ophir-fall.jpg?et=aRNJiNUtQr2trlqK4JsEqg&nmid=503309344

two auntie ....

http://multiply.com/mu/encikpat/image/1/photos/131/600x600/12/woohoo-maid.jpg?et=XC1LlCiTis3ZV9BD%2CpMvLQ&nmid=503309344

one uncle & one auntie

http://multiply.com/mu/encikpat/image/1/photos/131/600x600/3/botak-woohoo.jpg?et=93cX2afNcfv%2BtazjGCqy9w&nmid=503309344

one little boy

http://multiply.com/mu/encikpat/image/1/photos/131/600x600/2/Ben.jpg?et=kvWcI4z9UxpCQMRb3Axu3Q&nmid=503309344

the water is cooooooooooling ...

http://multiply.com/mu/encikpat/image/1/photos/131/600x600/1/Ben-swiming.jpg?et=IQ67zdeHnDekmMsIXGQ9Dg&nmid=503309344

http://multiply.com/mu/encikpat/image/1/photos/131/600x600/6/IMG-0019.JPG?et=dbfz1oJeW0Pl8STM%2B6pZ5g&nmid=503309344

http://multiply.com/mu/encikpat/image/1/photos/131/600x600/10/little-fall.jpg?et=9tYgwZ7TO8tt07sOtNlOCw&nmid=503309344

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/390988_10150502012894048_651594047_10598915_547426433_n.jpg

go home lor

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/384036_2556207638890_1664951623_2475968_66177718_n.jpg

before heading home ... Bah Kuet Teh lunch

http://multiply.com/mu/encikpat/image/1/photos/131/600x600/9/jia-jia-bak-kut-eh.jpg?et=MWKXXvjsjZy8Sxp%2CCHcfPQ&nmid=503309344

http://multiply.com/mu/encikpat/image/2/photos/131/600x600/7/IMG-0020.JPG?et=fEfKLR1s8s%2C9zvocpMt3ew&nmid=503309344

http://multiply.com/mu/encikpat/image/2/photos/131/600x600/8/IMG-0021.JPG?et=Fkpmewv37IGo0%2BbE7QbHLA&nmid=503309344

on the way home kena a very heavy rain .. luck all got bring raincoat

Edited by Encik Pat

ThankS to everyone for making this trip a happening

Trip Completed - Guys Let the thread close

Lets look forward to the next trip

can look out for new trip at this thread

1DTO SBF Main Thread

All Trips Link Is There At Top Of Every Page

1 Day Trip Outing

Encik Pat At Facebook

Add Me At FAcebook

Encik Pat Facebook

1DTO Facebook Event

Approval Is Require To Joint The Group Only

Than Will You Be Able To See The Event

1DTO Trips & Trills Facebook

1DTO FaceBook Event

Edited by Encik Pat