Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Aug 25 2004, 08:14 PM

why dun u call ur ah gong, ah ma, uncle, unties, father, mother come out also,so lame :sian:

ppl 1 2 hide behind mokamoka cannt meh u oso muz care ar

hey btw intro u 1 ger want ant

:sian: :sian:

• Replies 24.5k

• Lass

• GSR00

• Hayabusa Sniper

• shoei

Originally posted by xiao xue@Aug 25 2004, 08:16 PM

ppl 1 2 hide behind mokamoka cannt meh u oso muz care ar

hey btw intro u 1 ger want ant

:sian: :sian:

Thought u dun wanna tok to me? :confused: Thanks but no thanks.. Told u not to get invlove with my posting in the very begining u still dun get it huh? :faint:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Aug 25 2004, 08:19 PM

Thought u dun wanna tok to me? :confused: Thanks but no thanks.. Told u not to get invlove with my posting in the very begining u still dun get it huh? :faint:

you sound as if your posting is informative rather then crapping lor...

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Aug 25 2004, 08:19 PM

haha i 1 2 make peace wif u ma cannt meh hmmm u gt gf liao huh den u help mi find sum yandao guys la den i can tel my frien ma hehe stay seng kang de quite chio bu wor hmmm or i pm u gif u her no c u 1 ant lo :p

swee bo

look like it's raining...

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by mokamoka@Aug 25 2004, 08:22 PM

you sound as if your posting is informative rather then crapping lor...

wat do u mean? Do u have a problem with me? :confused:

Originally posted by Tommy028@Aug 25 2004, 08:44 PM

my side raining liao......think can cancel.............:cry:

Hayabusa Sniper: raining here in CCK ... let's have the kopi on another day, ok with you?

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Aug 25 2004, 08:39 PM

wat do u mean? Do u have a problem with me? :confused:

yes... stop calling people PIG... you know what is called retribution???...

Do unto others what you want others to do unto you...

Lets stop this.. I got no time...

Originally posted by misterbean@Aug 25 2004, 08:46 PM

Hayabusa Sniper: raining here in CCK ... let's have the kopi on another day, ok with you?

well seems like we got no choice then, Lets make it another day..

Originally posted by xiao xue@Aug 25 2004, 08:08 PM

ya lo hw u noe if he nv cum out i sure box him de hehe

hey hu wanna noe a 18 yr old ger stayin at seng kang de a cute n chio bu ger wanan noe her go IRC singaporebikes.com noe leh she askin mi intro sum guys to her any of u interested plz tel mi so i wil gif u her no :p

wha.. why got girl wanna take first move to know biker guys ah?

dun worry la.. she go in sbf irc channel surely got guys talk to her de.

Originally posted by Soulmace@Aug 25 2004, 08:54 PM

wha.. why got girl wanna take first move to know biker guys ah?

dun worry la.. she go in sbf irc channel surely got guys talk to her de.

haha she already noe alot of bikers guys frien liao le i think more den mi lo can say inside her hp all guys bt dunno y she stil ask mi intro her guys jie mei u gt any guys intro ma

Originally posted by xiao xue@Aug 25 2004, 08:57 PM

haha she already noe alot of bikers guys frien liao le i think more den mi lo can say inside her hp all guys bt dunno y she stil ask mi intro her guys jie mei u gt any guys intro ma

nah..... i not like those logo people.. know alot of riders out there:cheeky:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Aug 25 2004, 08:48 PM

yes... stop calling people PIG... you know what is called retribution???...

Do unto others what you want others to do unto you...

Lets stop this.. I got no time...

before u wan to be a hero pls track back the thread.. Pig is not a name to be call but is for others to recognise. Advise have been given before shot.. retribution??? Are u trying to tell me abt Buddha, Dhamma & Sangha? Are u a monk b4? Have u been into the eight path? Wat a good words "Do unto others what you want others to do unto you..." have urself done the same? Do u know wat is the cause of all this b4 u put ur nose into it?

Now on wat ground U have a problem with me? Because u r protecting ur g/f? Then ask her not to post here if she or u cant take others posting here. I have already long told her to stop this b4 u asked me to stop it so why dun u tell her instead of telling me this?

U got no time? U urself tok like a selfish person all u care is only ur time and not others? Is that wat u have learn in buddhisium?

PM me and lets clear things out if u still think u got a problem with me.

Originally posted by Soulmace@Aug 25 2004, 09:01 PM

nah..... i not like those logo people.. know alot of riders out there:cheeky:

haha den hw sia hmmm jie mei gt like ppl le hor if nt intro u 2 her haha

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Aug 25 2004, 09:13 PM

before u wan to be a hero pls track back the thread.. Pig is not a name to be call but is for others to recognise. Advise have been given before shot.. retribution??? Are u trying to tell me abt Buddha, Dhamma & Sangha? Are u a monk b4? Have u been into the eight path? Wat a good words "Do unto others what you want others to do unto you..." have urself done the same? Do u know wat is the cause of all this b4 u put ur nose into it?

Now on wat ground U have a problem with me? Because u r protecting ur g/f? Then ask her not to post here if she or u cant take others posting here. I have already long told her to stop this b4 u asked me to stop it so why dun u tell her instead of telling me this?

U got no time? U urself tok like a selfish person all u care is only ur time and not others? Is that wat u have learn in buddhisium?

since you are so gracious, then stop it lor...

i got no problem with you...

Originally posted by Soulmace@Aug 25 2004, 09:14 PM

huh? wat talking u?

u are not the first person to ask this question, i think ....

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Aug 25 2004, 09:13 PM

ai seh.. looks like i also never place my bet properly to trust and belive u as a da ge:D