• Replies 24.5k

• Lass

• GSR00

• Hayabusa Sniper

• shoei

i think xiao xue should learn to use fullstops

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by xiao xue@Aug 25 2004, 09:28 PM

faint ur bike oso nt a ger wat hehe i pm u her no k

my bike is a ger... only thing she cannnot produce babies for me.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Aug 25 2004, 09:13 PM

before u wan to be a hero pls track back the thread.. Pig is not a name to be call but is for others to recognise. Advise have been given before shot.. retribution??? Are u trying to tell me abt Buddha, Dhamma & Sangha? Are u a monk b4? Have u been into the eight path? Wat a good words "Do unto others what you want others to do unto you..." have urself done the same? Do u know wat is the cause of all this b4 u put ur nose into it?

Now on wat ground U have a problem with me? Because u r protecting ur g/f? Then ask her not to post here if she or u cant take others posting here. I have already long told her to stop this b4 u asked me to stop it so why dun u tell her instead of telling me this?

U got no time? U urself tok like a selfish person all u care is only ur time and not others? Is that wat u have learn in buddhisium?

PM me and lets clear things out if u still think u got a problem with me.

well said.............:thumb:

lets make Love...not War.........:cheer:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Originally posted by xiao xue@Aug 25 2004, 09:33 PM

y muz use full stop wor

:confused: :confused:

don't u think that its hard for pple to read wor read long le very irritating noe wat if u also keep reading liddat eh let our eyes relax a bit can its not like they never invent fullstop they invent for a reason de

Just call me Eno.

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by mokamoka@Aug 25 2004, 09:23 PM

since you are so gracious, then stop it lor...

i got no problem with you...

I'm not gracious nor mean, I'm just make up of 4 elements like everyone does. How do I stop if I'm not the one who started? I got no problem with u if you dun have any on me eirther :smile: cheers!

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Enotsol@Aug 25 2004, 09:38 PM

don't u think that its hard for pple to read wor read long le very irritating noe wat if u also keep reading liddat eh let our eyes relax a bit can its not like they never invent fullstop they invent for a reason de

:clap:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

den i post so long liao no ppl say mi til nw u den tel mi muz use full stop commas all tis de ar oso nv c u guys usin full stop commas all tis

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Soulmace@Aug 25 2004, 09:28 PM

ai seh.. looks like i also never place my bet properly to trust and belive u as a da ge:D

Huh? wat do u mean? :confused:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Originally posted by xiao xue@Aug 25 2004, 09:45 PM

den i post so long liao no ppl say mi til nw u den tel mi muz use full stop commas all tis de ar oso nv c u guys usin full stop commas all tis

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

you didn't see i didn't even bother to reply to your posts? Are you sure we not using fullstops and commas? There must be something wrong with your computer then...

Just call me Eno.

Originally posted by Enotsol@Aug 25 2004, 09:49 PM

you didn't see i didn't even bother to reply to your posts? Are you sure we not using fullstops and commas? There must be something wrong with your computer then...

nt wif my com bt wif my eyes i gt say b4 ma i shoot birds wat onli u guys nv c nia ma no ppl ask u 2 repl 2 my post ma u can dun repl de wat

Originally posted by xiao xue@Aug 25 2004, 09:52 PM

nt wif my com bt wif my eyes i gt say b4 ma i shoot birds wat onli u guys nv c nia ma no ppl ask u 2 repl 2 my post ma u can dun repl de wat

don't worry.. this is my last reply :lol:

Just call me Eno.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Aug 25 2004, 09:46 PM

Huh? wat do u mean? :confused:

u sound so great when u speak.. lolz.. so wei feng..

da ge wan sui!!!:cheer: :cheer:

wah so much things has happened since i last log in :smile: read until i :giddy: keke some signature v long no wonder can clock so any pages so fast :cheeky: no offence intended....

Originally posted by Lass@Aug 25 2004, 10:17 PM

wah so much things has happened since i last log in :smile: read until i :giddy: keke some signature v long no wonder can clock so any pages so fast :cheeky: no offence intended....

hey lass.. include clementi also leh.. arbo i feel so unwanted sia..

Originally posted by Soulmace@Aug 25 2004, 09:57 PM

u sound so great when u speak.. lolz.. so wei feng..

da ge wan sui!!!:cheer: :cheer:

:nono: I'm just stating the facts xiao Ti :smile:

weather report say tml will have thunderstorm

Just call me Eno.

Originally posted by shoei@Aug 25 2004, 11:13 PM

cool it guys.

what abt tmw kopi if no rain

i am ok with tml :thumb:

Adventure

Originally posted by shoei@Aug 25 2004, 11:13 PM

cool it guys.

what abt tmw kopi if no rain

let me know the time I will join u guys if I can :smile:

Originally posted by Enotsol@Aug 25 2004, 09:54 PM

don't worry.. this is my last reply :lol:

juz ignore her messages ba ... u can see she is very thick skin ... live all the way in hougang still lamenting that no one from this part of the island pillion her from that faraway place to an outing in this part of the island ... she posts messages without caring how ppl will look at it and understand it ... she is living in a world of her own :giddy:

Adventure

Originally posted by Enotsol@Aug 25 2004, 11:15 PM

weather report say tml will have thunderstorm

wah lao

u very turn off le...