Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Aug 30 2004, 01:07 PM

Err.. only know as brake disc floating pin.. btw have ur fren come back to u on the price of the gloves?

i asked vide aka roland or mc28... maybe can get for like 125? i tink so ... haf not confirm yet.... but the most important thing is the more people buying, the cheaper its gonna be.

becos now i tink the market price is like 150? ( someone in the front got it for that price ) and i tink we could get a better price wif mc28's help.

• Replies 24.5k

• Lass

• GSR00

• Hayabusa Sniper

• shoei

Originally posted by Soulmace@Aug 30 2004, 01:11 PM

i asked vide aka roland or mc28... maybe can get for like 125? i tink so ... haf not confirm yet.... but the most important thing is the more people buying, the cheaper its gonna be.

becos now i tink the market price is like 150? ( someone in the front got it for that price ) and i tink we could get a better price wif mc28's help.

what gloves are u guys getting?

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by KyOkO@Aug 30 2004, 01:14 PM

Yeah~ where's ChaKI~???? :lovestruck: Yeah~ I PASSED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :lovestruck: lallalalalallalalaaa~

passed??ur class 2b??

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Tommy028@Aug 30 2004, 01:07 PM

na.....just seen a DOc.......yesterday night cough till cant slp........now wan to go :sleep: liaoz..........................:giddy:

met u once and call u once only u sick liao huh? :D take care dude :smile:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by shoei@Aug 30 2004, 01:10 PM

take care manz dude.

Mr bean: wed nite movie??anyone??maybe woodlands is quite good place

i am ok with Wed night ... what movie ar? :sweat:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

Originally posted by Soulmace@Aug 30 2004, 01:11 PM

okie awaiting for the good new and then can start the M.O. :smile:

Originally posted by shoei@Aug 30 2004, 01:13 PM

what gloves are u guys getting?

Plan to have a M.O. of Alphinestar SPS gloves :smile: Interested?

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Aug 30 2004, 01:17 PM

okie awaiting for the good new and then can start the M.O. :smile:

only two of us? cos once i recover and can ride my bike, i will wan to get it immediately

Originally posted by Soulmace@Aug 30 2004, 01:18 PM

only two of us? cos once i recover and can ride my bike, i will wan to get it immediately

still got me leh ... the '3rd party' :cheeky:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Aug 30 2004, 01:18 PM

Plan to have a M.O. of Alphinestar SPS gloves :smile: Interested?

im sorry count me out.i recently got a rs tachi one.short gloves...now i got so many pair at home...at least 5 different pair liao and da mnz i only have one pair of hands

so what time u gg motorworld?

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by KyOkO@Aug 30 2004, 01:19 PM

no... kekkee.. is class 3... whahahahaaa~ :cheeky:

when u driving....Kindly inform us where u R........:sweat:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Originally posted by misterbean@Aug 30 2004, 01:19 PM

still got me leh ... the '3rd party' :cheeky:

can can... no prob.... why not try to get as many people as possible... like maybe 5 people for a start? den you open a MO? but before that i'll talk to mc28 about it to let him know.

Originally posted by shoei@Aug 30 2004, 01:20 PM

im sorry count me out.i recently got a rs tachi one.short gloves...now i got so many pair at home...at least 5 different pair liao and da mnz i only have one pair of hands

so what time u gg motorworld?

U got any yellow colour gloves wanna let go or not? :cheeky: Pm u liao leh.. anyway I 'll be there at abt 2plus u wanna meet me first or meet me there?

Originally posted by misterbean@Aug 30 2004, 01:16 PM

i am ok with Wed night ... what movie ar? :sweat:

SHOW NAME: 13 Going On 30

Wednesday, 1 September

Cinema Today's Show Times

Orchard 11:10 13:10 15:15 17:25 19:30

GV Jurong Point 10:00 12:25 14:50 21:55

GV Tampines 10:10 12:25 14:40

GV Yishun 11:30 13:45 16:05 18:30 21:00

GV Marina 12:05 14:20 16:40

GV Plaza 10:15 12:30 14:50 17:10 19:30

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Soulmace@Aug 30 2004, 01:18 PM

once price is firm then we start a M.O see how the respone lor :smile:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Aug 30 2004, 01:22 PM

U got any yellow colour gloves wanna let go or not? :cheeky: Pm u liao leh.. anyway I 'll be there at abt 2plus u wanna meet me first or meet me there?

yellow??nopes...

all black ones.(suits my bike) :cheeky:

meet me at my place first want??ivy is coming with us too

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Aug 30 2004, 01:23 PM

once price is firm then we start a M.O see how the respone lor :smile:

ya maybe we can get like a starting price, den of course if many people wanna get it, the price will be lowered as much as possible ba

Originally posted by Tommy028@Aug 30 2004, 01:23 PM

Thanks n shoei too..........:cheeky:

why didnt thank me one :sian:

Originally posted by Tommy028@Aug 30 2004, 01:21 PM

when u driving....Kindly inform us where u R........:sweat:

wahahhaaa~ u will scare de meh? wahaha~ that time u all wen to the boon lay market i also got go... but i went early than u all... lolz :cheeky:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by Soulmace@Aug 30 2004, 01:28 PM

and u never thank me too tommy...

ps: you owe both of us a cup of kopi :D

think he :giddy: liao :D