SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by chrispy@Feb 28 2006, 08:48 PM

Wah biang, you another holland king. Ask people turn RIGHT ar. You want him to roll down the slope to the private houses opp SIM ar...:faint:

haha.. eh, how come i typed RIGHT ah? ..

muz be study until blur liao la.. nowadays i keep forgetting things oso.. old liao.. old...

eh? chrispy, MMC oredi? after mock exam will jio u out blading! don't sick again ah~ :thumb:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by alpha82@Feb 28 2006, 10:09 PM

HAHAHAHA~ suddenly SIM so lively again...

i passed my class 2 today! 4pts! woot!

congrats!! but now u'll be faced wif the temptations of owning a big bike when u r studying fulltime lor. like me.. it's tough to withstand this temptation, but i think it'll pay off when the time is right.

jia you, alpha! :cheer:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

gratz

anyway i juz registered for UOL recently.. if successful will start school around aug, immediately when i'm clearing my leave in ns. just received a letter from them stating that they want 2 nirc pic of me.. so lazy to go take pic now :sian:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Mar 2 2006, 10:08 AM

anyone here giving away hamsters? i would like to adopt one. both my hamsters go to heaven liao.

hamsters always die fast... why not a dog or something?

congrats!!!

wah... seems like everyone is getting their class 2... make me gian only... :sweat:

Originally posted by shaunz@Mar 4 2006, 11:40 AM

gratz

anyway i juz registered for UOL recently.. if successful will start school around aug, immediately when i'm clearing my leave in ns. just received a letter from them stating that they want 2 nirc pic of me.. so lazy to go take pic now :sian:

congrats to you too!!! happy schooling... :smile:

OUTING TIME!!!!

Date : 17th March

Time : 8pm

Place : GP town

1) R.C

2) Audrian + Audrey?

Was having lunch with Adrian today and we decided to have an outing to celebrate the end of our mock exams... haha... to take a breather before mugging for our finals...

aiyah... don't adopt hamster or dogs...

adopt me!! i'm up for grabs!! hohoho

i low maintenence. keep me happy with a full tank every wk. =D

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Originally posted by R.C@Mar 9 2006, 11:39 PM

OUTING TIME!!!!

1) R.C

2) Audrian + Audrey?

Was having lunch with Adrian today and we decided to have an outing to celebrate the end of our mock exams... haha... to take a breather before mugging for our finals...

yup. count us in!!!

OUTING TIME!!!!

1) R.C

2) Audrian + Audrey

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Mar 10 2006, 09:38 AM

I got a dog liao mah.. i like hamsters.. like to look at them. very cute one.

oh... you like to look at them die? :giddy:

haha... just kidding... you should just go to pet shops in holland or something then... i think they should sell hamsters bah...

OUTING TIME!!!!

Date : 18th March

Time : 8.30pm

1) R.C

2) Audrian + Audrey

paiseh... the date and time has got to change... I've got something on on friday... yupe..

i thought this thread is dead.. :p

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

oh gosh i am free on friday instead of saturday, ai ya RC we got no fate leh :cheeky:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by ZLord@Mar 15 2006, 01:53 AM

oh gosh i am free on friday instead of saturday, ai ya RC we got no fate leh :cheeky:

wah... sian... how come you cannot go? haha... paiseh.... paiseh.. got chance one lah... as long as this thread is still alive, we can always plan for another one soon or even 10 years down the road... haha...

Originally posted by R.C@Mar 15 2006, 06:37 PM

wah... sian... how come you cannot go? haha... paiseh.... paiseh.. got chance one lah... as long as this thread is still alive, we can always plan for another one soon or even 10 years down the road... haha...

so who is confirm going?

17th i can...

18th i can...not

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by R.C@Mar 10 2006, 08:43 PM

oh... you like to look at them die? :giddy:

haha... just kidding... you should just go to pet shops in holland or something then... i think they should sell hamsters bah...

hee.. i've just adopted two hamsters from a guy in SBF.. they are so adorable.. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Mar 17 2006, 01:44 PM

hee.. i've just adopted two hamsters from a guy in SBF.. they are so adorable.. :lovestruck:

which kind? dwarf hamster...

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Okay la guys, since many of us are busy this weekend, rufus and me, we decided to push it to next weekend lor. hopefully, more of us will be free to make it for the next week outing ..

OUTING TIME!!!! POST-EXAM CELEBRATION!!

Date : 24th (Fri) / 25th (Sat) March

Time : 8.30pm / 9.45pm

1) R.C

2) Audrian + Audrey (24/25 oso can! - preferably 24th as can meet earlier)

3) RK (only can make it on 24th as have outing on 25th)

Okay la guys, since many of us are busy this weekend, rufus and me, we decided to push it to next weekend lor. hopefully, more of us will be free to make it for the next week outing ..

OUTING TIME!!!! POST-EXAM CELEBRATION!!

Date : 24th (Fri) / 25th (Sat) March

Time : 8.30pm / 9.45pm

1) R.C

2) Audrian + Audrey (24/25 oso can! - preferably 24th as can meet earlier)

3) RK (only can make it on 24th as have outing on 25th)

4) Chrispy (prefer 24th)

wah, got special appearane by rk ar.

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike