SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

tueday after class anybody wanna kopi or wash bike??????

pls say aye.....

tues lesson ends at 6.30pm leh.. anyway i prefer to wash bike alone... can concentrate... i was bike need 4 hours at least... :cheeky:

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

lol. your busa is sleek and sexy. ;D

im ok for tuesday,

let me start the list

161008 Tuesday

6.45pm - 7pm

Meet in school basement car park ( lift side)

Coffee/dinner at alameen

1. GLenn 90616122

2.friedfishz

3. -fspider-

4.futsal123

5. swirlacer

6.darryll

Whoever interested are welcome to join !!

~deNSo SParky PluGs~

When you wanna go skating again? :)

hi ger on bike,

wan to join us tml? its been a while since the outing to 2nd link with u ,adrian and zlord .

~deNSo SParky PluGs~

i'm cool on tues.. my off dae..

seldom wash bike... rugged whore.. haha..

Lolz...rugged whore sounds cool. My ex-phantom is worst if you have seen it. Washed once during my 1.5yr ownership.

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l13/tonychun/thGif95.gif

Wah Glenn you sibeh on ah.... haha... since you so enthu, I on you also~! See you guys on tue~!

lol. your busa is sleek and sexy. ;D

im ok for tuesday,

let me start the list

161008 Tuesday

6.45pm - 7pm

Meet in school basement car park ( lift side)

Coffee/dinner at alameen

1. GLenn 90616122

2.friedfishz

3. -fspider-

4.futsal123

5. swirlacer

6.darryll

Whoever interested are welcome to join !!

alah now sell bike then the forum take off... sigh.... nvm if i buy a bike in the next month or so i'll join you guys.... you might not know me....but darryll and friedfishz i know you ppl... haha...

you are? intro yourself lah.... don't need to be secretive over here...

yea..another one to the list..lets get more... aniway saw a female scooterer in sim ytd at ard 8.20am.dunno is she in the forum notz...

saw her once... rides a vespa..

To all meeting up tml, pls bring a coupon along as Parking Wardens @ Alameen are very siao onz...

yes yes please bring coupon... that is one of the few places where i die die also will put coupon one... haha...