SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

hi everyone, Just now Darryl intro himself to me, I'm the guy riding the blue S4 with green tank bra.... nice to meet you guys...

I was taken aback when someone approached me just now... I thought he wanna asks me why I put a green tank bra on my bike... Actually he just wanna say hi only...

I'm in yr 1 Banking N Finance too... seems that they are a lot of guys who is in Banking N Finance too....

hi there =) yeah ur bike certainly caught my attention as well. exclusive. dun worry we have mr yellow windscreen as well :cheeky:

short meeting today , mr premas spoiled the day again, but luckily not caught off guard. we have yanwei and seastorm joining us. nice to meet you guys =)

next session will be a makan session across the border. not only we guys interact, tink our bikes need some interaction as well :angel:

~deNSo SParky PluGs~

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

hey glenn....i suspect there is a spy inside our forum working for primas. 2 outing and twice we see the parking ppl. think they have been reading our thread and know where we meet up for kopi and the time also.

shhhsss.....next time we plan outing.... must use secret codeword!

the Kawasaki will never let the rider down, only the rider will let the Kawasaki down! :thumb:

hey glenn....i suspect there is a spy inside our forum working for primas. 2 outing and twice we see the parking ppl. think they have been reading our thread and know where we meet up for kopi and the time also.

OWN UP DARYYLL I KNOW ITS YOU!

hahhaha

~deNSo SParky PluGs~

hi everyone, Just now Darryl intro himself to me, I'm the guy riding the blue S4 with green tank bra.... nice to meet you guys...

I was taken aback when someone approached me just now... I thought he wanna asks me why I put a green tank bra on my bike... Actually he just wanna say hi only...

I'm in yr 1 Banking N Finance too... seems that they are a lot of guys who is in Banking N Finance too....

wah lao...i got look that scary meh? i look very friendly and approachable wat....

the Kawasaki will never let the rider down, only the rider will let the Kawasaki down! :thumb:

Hihi~! Welcome in~! :cheer:

Wah lao... you mean you guys kena the primas again? they really don't like SIM bikers ah.... haha....

I wanna buy KNN Air Filter~!!! Anyone know of any place that is selling it cheap?

Paisey i didn't know of the makan session today until yanwei msg me. Was working, so i can't meet u guys. Why u all so stubborn, never put coupon?

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l13/tonychun/thGif95.gif

haha...coupon lazy to tear i guess? hows the kopi session? aniway hi keelak, welcome here...pls put ur details up in the list we have on the previous page (170). wah daryll, didnt noe u same CF class as me seh...the girl u sitting beside ur gf?

aniway i did one superbly stupid thing today..i rushed to sch thinking CF lect is at 1130. shitte...i burst into the lect room at 1125 to find the whole lect rm occupied. then i see one "Admin" auntie toking to one of the students...i tot they checking or sumthing...then i realised everyone was looking at me...so very weird...haha....i ran out afterwards...haha....only dared go back in after 15mins when the lect ended. to top it off, my friends were inside. shitte.

Trading Xbox 360 games. PM for any titles available for exchange.

haha...coupon lazy to tear i guess? hows the kopi session? aniway hi keelak, welcome here...pls put ur details up in the list we have on the previous page (170). wah daryll, didnt noe u same CF class as me seh...the girl u sitting beside ur gf?

aniway i did one superbly stupid thing today..i rushed to sch thinking CF lect is at 1130. shitte...i burst into the lect room at 1125 to find the whole lect rm occupied. then i see one "Admin" auntie toking to one of the students...i tot they checking or sumthing...then i realised everyone was looking at me...so very weird...haha....i ran out afterwards...haha....only dared go back in after 15mins when the lect ended. to top it off, my friends were inside. shitte.

wah u interested in the gal ah? if not darryl gf u can 'tompang' her next time oledi..haha

kns you have been spying on my activities huh??? orh....we know who is the wu-jian-tao already lor.

tell you guys a secret.....the yellow visor CBR also got chio girl in his MA class on thurs. =)

Introducing BROQUET FUEL CHARGER FROM (UK)

INCREASE Mileage and Horsepower!!!

My RVF last time 240km reserve liao

After using BROQUET 280km then reserve.

EVERY TANK GET 40 KM EXTRA!!!

RPM also increase from 12.5 to 14.5(Hard Dragging)

TESTED AND PROVEN by ME and FORUM PPL here!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=154063

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=152414

Now Petrol Is so Expensive!!

The Earlier U Got It, The Earlier U Start Saving Fuel…

;-)

sms 98759408 for detail... or check out "PRODUCT MASS ORDER FOR DETAIL"

;-)

hey darryll, wat wu jian dao? haha...i not spying la...i was busy reading my bike mag durin the lecture...boring shitte.

Trading Xbox 360 games. PM for any titles available for exchange.

short meeting today , mr premas spoiled the day again, but luckily not caught off guard. we have yanwei and seastorm joining us. nice to meet you guys =)

next session will be a makan session across the border. not only we guys interact, tink our bikes need some interaction as well :angel:

How can bikes have any interaction tat is positive? Better not have any... not good for ncd. Yay, quickly organise makan + topup msian session. Very long never go there for good food le.

2b: mito, 2a: rvf, 2: 06 zx-6r

can lah.. its all in the mind . dun worry , nobody will know wat happen in 2nd link 1. haha

well, im planning to refuel next tuesday eve , any of u guys interested can manage ur petrol a bit then can go in together. i dun really know of good makan locations in 2nd link. any one ??

~deNSo SParky PluGs~

okiez onz!!!! glenn can make it on mon nite go in gp pump??? if not tue also can...just that have to go home first after class then suit up, then meet up.

1st SIM Bikers GP Petrol Trip

Date: Tuesday 30/10/07 (hey glen, but next 'tuesday eve' is monday right? hahaha...pls clarify)

Time:

Meet-Up: under the bridge before custom

Reminder:

Participants:

Date: Tuesday 30/10/07

Time: 2200hr

Meet-Up: After the tunnel, at the cashcard top-up booth

Reminder:

Participants:

1. Denso

2. friedfishz

3. Daryll

Hey bro, cannot meet in tunnel one lah... confirm kena kicked out....

okiez onz!!!! glenn can make it on mon nite go in gp pump??? if not tue also can...just that have to go home first after class then suit up, then meet up.

Maybe can also go for a bit of supper while being there. I can make it tentatively. Anyways, i'll be going jb 1st link either this thurs (tmr) or fri 3.30pm depending on weather.

can lah.. its all in the mind . dun worry , nobody will know wat happen in 2nd link 1. haha

Tat sounds so unsafe. :angel:

Date: Tuesday 30/10/07

Time: 2200hr

Meet-Up: After the tunnel, at the cashcard top-up booth

Reminder:

Participants:

1. Denso

2. friedfishz

3. Daryll

4. yanwei (tentative)

well, im planning to refuel next tuesday eve , any of u guys interested can manage ur petrol a bit then can go in together. i dun really know of good makan locations in 2nd link. any one ??

312c town haf nice food try go there..

Anyone wants maxima chain lube? I found that i have no use to it...It's used (less than 5 times), so i'm giving it away for free (just treat me kopi during outing can le. :) )

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l13/tonychun/thGif95.gif

daryyll - haha pardon me, i actually meant tueday evening , monday kinda packed, prefer tuesday. im damn sure this time no more premas!

yanwei - riding is never safe. haha

gucci - i never go b4 leh, wanna bring us go ??

if we cant find food inside, then we go to taman jurong eat the "POWER!" nasi lemak.

allen - early bird gets the worm, i wan the lube!!

~deNSo SParky PluGs~