SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by R.C@Sep 19 2004, 12:07 AM

i thought you decided not to get an auto bike? tell you already what, you get a SP lah.. haha.. and be an ah lian.. :cheeky:

Yeah~ Ah Lian Ah Lian Ah Lian! (Chanting) :cheer:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

VENUE: Tuas 2nd Link

DATE: 24th September 2004

TIME: 10.15pm (leave at 10.30pm sharp)

MEETUP: SIM Carpark

COST: 2RM (malaysia custom) 1RM to go, 1RM to come back

1SGD( singapore custom) 50 cents to go, 50 cents to come back.

CASHCARD

here's the plan,

1. we meet up at SIM carpark at 10.15pm, leave SIM at 10.30pm n head up to 2nd link.

2. clear customs on both sides n stop at GP esso for petrol n ciggs.

3. head down to pendas for makan n drinks. (abt 10 mins away)

4. head back to GP esso for petrol n ciggs. (again)

5. head back to singapore.

6. go home.

NAMELIST

1. paul AKA optimus880 (98009580)

2. ZLord (92742414) hope nothing crops up again...or else i also lan lan liao

3. AdrianBlade (97599907)

pls hor, no pending list.

ZLord, u recover liao ah? Ur bike good-to-go liao?

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by AdrianBlade@Sep 18 2004, 04:04 PM

Steady liao la! Evaluation passed. The TP date is on ... kena sai. :mad: 2nd Nov. Holiday from SSDC for now la. Haha.. :smile: Can join Plank Ger for RC liao..

dun think you would rc with me lah..

you nov then TP, so maybe end of oct rc, but i doing rc now, then go prac 5. by the time you do rc, think i would be at 6 or 7.. but hor, maybe i can rc for prac 8?

aiyo.. you know what i toking or not? hee

i thought you decided not to get an auto bike? tell you already what, you get a SP lah.. haha.. and be an ah lian.. :cheeky:

eh, but i like the runner leh.. still thinking lah.. SP? hmm. never..

RC, although i dun like cruisers, and i tell you right in front of you that i dun like cruisers, but that does not mean i condemm your bike okie? dun be offended okie?

your bike really nice nice. really....

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 19 2004, 02:40 AM

you nov then TP, so maybe end of oct rc, but i doing rc now, then go prac 5. by the time you do rc, think i would be at 6 or 7.. but hor, maybe i can rc for prac 8?

I noe wat u mean la. When u doing Prac 6, 7 and 8, can oso go for RC. If you go, u will coincide wif my RC dates la. :smile:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 19 2004, 02:47 AM

aiyo.. why you so happy?

Cos u oways say SP ah beng bike ma, so u get, u will automatically become ah lian. Heh! :cheeky:

Originally posted by R.C@Sep 18 2004, 11:57 PM

hey zlord... how bad is your injury? mmm... must take care k... ride safely... :smile:

not very bad lah, but abrasions are quite bad...wound still open and watery...will need some time to recover fully

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by R.C@Sep 18 2004, 11:58 PM

haha... i pass my FFT like almost 1.5 years ago... then now then wanna take.. cos everyone around me all like pass liao... esp those younger ones.. can't stand it.. my gf also just pass so i drag myself to go learn lor.... haha..

i am taking at bbdc, cleared all the practical lessons liao, then was waiting for FTT results to book tp, wanted to go bbdc update that i pass FTT liao...now must push back liao :sian:

Originally posted by R.C@Sep 19 2004, 12:00 AM

oh yes... pls do... even if you have the fattest or best wheels around...

yea...especially shadow :cheeky:

Originally posted by R.C@Sep 19 2004, 12:02 AM

oh... i just saw this...

don't bother about the bike first lah... jsut rest well.. just be grateful that your accident didn't cost you anything more than what you have now..

take good care of yourself k... if you need any help, just let us know.. :smile:

i do really wonder hows my bike now...really :sian: when you spend alot effort to polish and wash bike...now scratches all over :weep:

Originally posted by R.C@Sep 19 2004, 12:03 AM

can't you see that i'm trying? :sian:

Originally posted by R.C@Sep 19 2004, 12:04 AM

dun xiao zhang k... once we get our class 3 then we'll have class 2b, 2a, 3!!! haha...

haha yea, then our turn to xiao zhang liao :cheeky:

kips also can, faster than sp wor

Originally posted by R.C@Sep 19 2004, 12:11 AM

wah... so hot? i waited only 3 weeks for my TP... but it was a toturous wait though.. plank ger and bladey should know... :cheeky:

haha why issit torturous leh?

Originally posted by AdrianBlade@Sep 19 2004, 01:31 AM

ZLord, u recover liao ah? Ur bike good-to-go liao?

bike should be ok...hope they dont anyhow go and tune my settings...i hope i can go on friday, dont wanna disappoint you guys

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 19 2004, 02:40 AM

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 19 2004, 02:46 AM

eh, but i like the runner leh.. still thinking lah.. SP? hmm. never..

RC, although i dun like cruisers, and i tell you right in front of you that i dun like cruisers, but that does not mean i condemm your bike okie? dun be offended okie?

your bike really nice nice. really....

why sp never? :sian:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 19 2004, 02:47 AM

aiyo.. why you so happy?

he happy that you are ah lian mah :cheeky:

CASHCARD

here's the plan,

1. we meet up at SIM carpark at 10.00pm, leave SIM at 10.15pm n head up to 2nd link.

6. go home.

NAMELIST

made some amends to time. reason being, the makanplace also having closing time rite???? dun wan to reach there hungry n find the place closed. lol

NEVER ride faster than your guardian angel can FLY!!!

Originally posted by optimus880@Sep 19 2004, 12:30 PM

CASHCARD

here's the plan,

1. we meet up at SIM carpark at 10.00pm, leave SIM at 10.15pm n head up to 2nd link.

6. go home.

NAMELIST

made some amends to time. reason being, the makanplace also having closing time rite???? dun wan to reach there hungry n find the place closed. lol

guys i try to make it cos tat day also hand in assignment if can i join u guys , fine with u all if i bring my wife alone

Originally posted by Ah Teck@Sep 19 2004, 02:51 PM

guys i try to make it cos tat day also hand in assignment if can i join u guys , fine with u all if i bring my wife alone

bring lah. it's a gathering wat. if yr wife got female frens tat r single, can also bring. lol

NEVER ride faster than your guardian angel can FLY!!!

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 19 2004, 12:23 PM

haha yea, then our turn to xiao zhang liao :cheeky:

class 2b 2a and class 3..den siao zhang...

hmmm

wat if got 2b 2a 2 and 3??

Honda CBR1100XXX Super Black Bird-Invalid entry