You may meet up with other bikers from STOC.Too bad working night shift if not i will be there.

have meet them many many time ... over there and over other places oso

some of them oso did joint my ride before and supported my durain ride for the pass few years liao

• Replies 988

how far is Gelang Patah to your house .... you can only pump air if your tires is cold ...

i once rode for abt 15km and i try pump air to my tires ... the air in the tires actually come

out if the tries instead of pumping in ....

But anyway ... tat should not be the case of your tires ripping off ....

for your case .. it could be manufacture fault or it can be a cut in your tire

and ridding in highway speed and long distance dues cause the tire to be rip off

or it could be like wat Quincy said ... it will be good to know why .. so tat we will

know wat to do to prevent tis from happening next time

Hmmm not far as i stay in Jurong west.True pump air when your tyres are cold,hot air rises.Due to that it will not be accurate.

Thus you will need to pump around 20% more at a rought estimation.Air coming out,thats odd and weird to me,maybe due to other reasons.

Yeah totally agree,till date i have no idea why so nothing to share on what causes it.Boring.

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
have meet them many many time ... over there and over other places oso

some of them oso did joint my ride before and supported my durain ride for the pass few years liao

Oh i see.That's great to hear.Thanks for sharing.GTR concourse looks tempting to me,but still not the time yet for me as it's too fast for me to control 1400cc leh.Max for me only 1300cc.:p

Hmmm not far as i stay in Jurong west.True pump air when your tyres are cold,hot air rises.Due to that it will not be accurate.

Thus you will need to pump around 20% more at a rought estimation.Air coming out,thats odd and weird to me,maybe due to other reasons.

Yeah totally agree,till date i have no idea why so nothing to share on what causes it.Boring.

Oh i see.That's great to hear.Thanks for sharing.GTR concourse looks tempting to me,but still not the time yet for me as it's too fast for me to control 1400cc leh.Max for me only 1300cc.:p

1st

.... well ..just to share .. some may not know ....

wat ever it is .. it happen .... a thing like like make you change of choice

like me Tourance 15000km botak and i change to anakee2 ...

hope tis one is good enough and can tong long enough .....

learning through in the process ....

2nd

..... your 1300 can anytime anywhere over take the 1400 lor ....

i believe is not the size of the bike .. but is the price of the bike ...

tats stop you from changing over .....

1st
.... well ..just to share .. some may not know ....

wat ever it is .. it happen .... a thing like like make you change of choice

like me Tourance 15000km botak and i change to anakee2 ...

hope tis one is good enough and can tong long enough .....

learning through in the process ....

2nd

..... your 1300 can anytime anywhere over take the 1400 lor ....

i believe is not the size of the bike .. but is the price of the bike ...

tats stop you from changing over .....

Yes best of luck on the mileage,as you seriously need it.:angel:

As the chinese saying live till old age,learn till old age.

My 1300 maybe for concourse,same zx1400 engine but was tune for touring.And my bike more than 10 years,old mother hen liao leh:cry:

For the fastest stock production in the world zx 1400,i doubt so.But end of the day it's the rider not the machine.:cool:

[quote=MERCENARY;7626732

Yes best of luck on the mileage,as you seriously need it.:angel:

As the chinese saying live till old age,learn till old age.

My 1300 maybe for concourse,same zx1400 engine but was tune for touring.And my bike more than 10 years,old mother hen liao leh:cry:

For the fastest stock production in the world zx 1400,i doubt so.But end of the day it's the rider not the machine.:cool:[/Quote]

ya .. a rider like me on a haya .... oso will kena tailgate by a RX-K ...

That's clearly lies and BS.How can an old man like you tell such lies?I must tell your daughter.When can you intro and flaunt your daughter at me:angel:?

please proceed to the reservation department to make your reservation ...

the est time for your reservation will be in abt 30year time .. thank you for waiting

Have a nice day

the est time for your reservation will be in abt 30year time .. thank you for waiting

Have a nice day

Encik, you need this form?

Application to Date my Daughter.jpg

Be wary of the source of information for your bike's maintenance. Some FAQs are compiled by people who lack the technical know how. :angel:

Have a nice day

Wow 30yrs time,may i know why?:sian:

Same to you too,ride safe.:thumb:

Wow 30yrs time,may i know why?:sian:

Same to you too,ride safe.:thumb:

cos now she is young and pretty ... in 30years time .. she will be as old as me ... you may stand a chance ... hahahaha

Wah lau eh,why so mean to me?:sian:Intro as a friend only mah:cool:

wah ... my investment for almost 20years .... can not anyhow one ... submit your resume .. bank statement

income tax for the pass 3 years and your CPF record ... if you meet my requirement ... i will get back to you

:) :) :) :) :) :) :)

wah ... my investment for almost 20years .... can not anyhow one ... submit your resume .. bank statement

income tax for the pass 3 years and your CPF record ... if you meet my requirement ... i will get back to you

:) :) :) :) :) :) :)

So true,i totally agree.The time,$$$,effort,blood and tears for 20yrs is not easy at all.

No need to waste each other's time,confirm will not meet your requirement.

She will in time to come meet her future prince charming and both of them will take care of their King and Queen.

So true,i totally agree.The time,$$$,effort,blood and tears for 20yrs is not easy at all.

No need to waste each other's time,confirm will not meet your requirement.

She will in time to come meet her future prince charming and both of them will take care of their King and Queen.

alamak ... was testing you .. and you give up so fast ... no chance liao .. hahaha

Hahaha,please dont give me false hope lah.At least you did put a smile on my face on a sat morning while i am at work.

You almost got me there,nice try better luck next time.

Hahaha,please dont give me false hope lah.At least you did put a smile on my face on a sat morning while i am at work.

You almost got me there,nice try better luck next time.

ok lar ok lar ... young one you bo chance .. i got a old and 2nd hand one you ai bo .... discount for you .. hehehe

Malacca ~ Full & Closed

Date : 21 to 22 July 2012

Edited by Encik Pat
[ATTACH=CONFIG]249531[/ATTACH]

Facebook can not display GIF...so put here..

hahaha ... cute cute