Guest TourXcrosS
I'll also recommend Ninja Scroll the movie.

i like that also!

btw who is this character in the story

http://arcticnightfall.com/ninjascroll/pix/images/image131.jpg

another 1 is Kenshin the Memories series where how he got his X scar on the face!

Kong3 Que4 Wang2 part 1 n 2 also not bad!

Slam Dunk n Captain Tsubasa(Kick Off)

n never forgetting the Legendary Initial D! rumours:part 4 which is out in Japan TV series

• Replies 2k

seen the new title at sim lim 'Hack' now selling 9DVDs

got any reviews on the story line any1? :cheer:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

Yukikaze has the best animation ever. Ghost in a shell standalone complex has the best story line. best action and humour for me is hajime no ippo. yeah Naruto is quite cute, the latest episodes getting more exciting. since some of u guys like anime and manga, i'll recommend a few webby for u guys to d/l.

http://www.animesuki.com/

this is a direction site for u guys to d/l the latest in anime, but u mus d/l the bittorrent client software in order to enjoy its facilities. its like another kazaa but with differnt sharing mechanisms.

http://www.zyph.org/om.php

try to download the whole series of MPD Pyscho. really bloody but a story backed with solid plot. it's manga subbed in english and are very high qulity. Think its banned in Singapore but its a great manga nevertheless. Never has death been more artisitc :smile:

Waa..thanks for the link man!

Warning: Your signature has been removed by the admin. Pls do not attempt to restore the website URL.

i like that also!

btw who is this character in the story

http://arcticnightfall.com/ninjascroll/pix/images/image131.jpg

another 1 is Kenshin the Memories series where how he got his X scar on the face!

Kong3 Que4 Wang2 part 1 n 2 also not bad!

Slam Dunk n Captain Tsubasa(Kick Off)

n never forgetting the Legendary Initial D! rumours:part 4 which is out in Japan TV series

His name is Yurimaru, the most powerful of the devils. Actually alot of angmors whom I know also love Ninja Scroll. This is one great anime.

Warning: Your signature has been removed by the admin. Pls do not attempt to restore the website URL.

Guest snow_whitebb

can borrow??? set up a mitting time and we put a list of what we haf?? cos difficult to get good animes nowadays.... the police raided all the nice stores... even the one at sim lim...... haiz.... :nono:

actlly most anime can be gotten free, mirc,kazaa, bittorent. morever, its even more updated den those sold in the stores. best thing is, most are dvd ripped or xvid versions which offers really high quality with english subtitles. its much better then the suspect translations i get from chinese translators. come on! who likes to watch gundam seed in CHinese?! :sweat:

Killing for peace is like farking for chastity

http://img106.exs.cx/img106/5464/11060694976894jq.jpg

Anyone watch 'Fist of the North Star' aka 'Bei Dou Sheng Quan'? I have the full comics collection. Very famous 80's anime but very violent. Dvd version is out, whole set collection ard $200ish.

I have the whole set of comics too.... yah, damn violent, but shiok to read . . . :lol:

Another equally violent series is "Li4 Wang2" . . . have you read that before? :D

\"The arrows turn, the swords rebel;

may nothing pierce this mortal shell !\"

I have the whole set of comics too.... yah, damn violent, but shiok to read . . . :lol:

Another equally violent series is "Li4 Wang2" . . . have you read that before? :D

Li Wang? Can't remember ah.. There is another manga call 'Qui2 Nan2 Dou3' also quite violent but very nice. Saw it back in the 80s. :smile:

can borrow??? set up a mitting time and we put a list of what we haf?? cos difficult to get good animes nowadays.... the police raided all the nice stores... even the one at sim lim...... haiz.... :nono:

I loaned it to someone haven't get it back, I will let you noe when that person return. BTW, very violent one hor.... :eek:

Li Wang? Can't remember ah.. There is another manga call 'Qui2 Nan2 Dou3' also quite violent but very nice. Saw it back in the 80s. :smile:

oh i remember that one! yes its absolutely one of the most violent i ever saw! the guy got his vein sliced off, yet he could pull dem all from under his skin and tie them together so his arm can move again! and how abt the guy who did a harakiri and jus when the good guy came over to console him, he pulled put his intestines to strangle him!!! super big hole violent comic!

:cheer: Recommended Animation :cheer:

1)Record Of Lodoss War Part 1&2

2)Maision Ikkoku

3)Orange Road

4)Evangelion

5)You Are Under Arrest

6)Tenchi Muyu

7)B a s t a r d

8)One Piece

9)Lang Ke Jian Xing

10)Love Hina

:cheer: Recommended Comics :cheer:

1)One Piece

2)Tong Ling Wang

3)Long Lang Zhuan

4)Long Fei Bu Bai

5)Jue Shi Wu Shuang

6)Kun Qiu Wang

7)Lang Ke Jian Xing

8)GS Mei Shen Ji Le Da Zhuo Zhan

9)Love Hina

10)Mo Fa Zheng Du Shi (Slient Mobile)

Guest snow_whitebb

I loaned it to someone haven't get it back, I will let you noe when that person return. BTW, very violent one hor.... :eek:

hee hee... nvm one.. i dun mind violent ones... hee hee.. thks in advance :sweat:
Guest Rishu

In Love Hina tat Narusegawa So Chio.. 17yrs old onli Figure So Good!! :lovestruck:

HEhehe...

http://66.111.49.71/wallpapers/lovehina/lovehina_24_800.jpg

http://66.111.49.71/wallpapers/lovehina/lovehina_15_800.jpg

hee hee... nvm one.. i dun mind violent ones... hee hee.. thks in advance :sweat:

K, I'll try n get it back this wk. let u noe when I have them! :sweat:

In Love Hina tat Narusegawa So Chio.. 17yrs old onli Figure So Good!! :lovestruck:

HEhehe...

http://66.111.49.71/wallpapers/lovehina/lovehina_24_800.jpg

http://66.111.49.71/wallpapers/lovehina/lovehina_15_800.jpg

I really :bow: those animation creators. They can really put their imagination to material. I visited 1 studio in Shinjuku, Tokyo. I dun noe how to describe it, super messy... :sweat:

Guest snow_whitebb

haa haa... you can sae that again!!! i went tokyo last year and wow!!! i din know their animes shop so much hentai!!! just went in and the guys inside stare at me.... den i realised what was the content of the shops and wisked out!!! :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Go to the basement of any video shop and you'll see what I mean by 'hentai'. :eek:

Guest snow_whitebb

hee hee.. dun even haf to go basement... just go in and any how choose sure haf some forms of hentai...... :cheeky:

oh i remember that one! yes its absolutely one of the most violent i ever saw! the guy got his vein sliced off, yet he could pull dem all from under his skin and tie them together so his arm can move again! and how abt the guy who did a harakiri and jus when the good guy came over to console him, he pulled put his intestines to strangle him!!! super big hole violent comic!

Yah, yah, that's Li4 Wang2. Damn super violent right? Lots of blood vomiting due to collapsed lungs from a punch also . . . :D

U read Bei2 Dou3 Shen2 Quan2 before? There's a scene when this blind baddie tortures a good guy by using a power drill to drill holes in the good guys' chest, abdomen, arms etc . . . naturally lots of blood also . . . hee hee. . .

\"The arrows turn, the swords rebel;

may nothing pierce this mortal shell !\"

Guest Karen03sg

Recommended Animation

1) Record Of Lodoss War Part 1&2

2) Maision Ikkoku

3) Orange Road

4) Evangelion

5) You Are Under Arrest

6) Tenchi Muyu

7) B a s t a r d

8) One Piece

9) Lang Ke Jian Xing

10) Love Hina

11) Young Kinachinachi ( Japanese detective files )

Recommended Comics

1) One Piece

2) Tong Ling Wang

3) Long Lang Zhuan

4) Long Fei Bu Bai

5) Jue Shi Wu Shuang

6) Kun Qiu Wang

7) Lang Ke Jian Xing

8) GS Mei Shen Ji Le Da Zhuo Zhan

9) Love Hina

10) Mo Fa Zheng Du Shi (Slient Mobile)

11) Bowling King

Yah, yah, that's Li4 Wang2. Damn super violent right? Lots of blood vomiting due to collapsed lungs from a punch also . . . :D

U read Bei2 Dou3 Shen2 Quan2 before? There's a scene when this blind baddie tortures a good guy by using a power drill to drill holes in the good guys' chest, abdomen, arms etc . . . naturally lots of blood also . . . hee hee. . .

yeah i have the whole set of dat. used to collect comics but after my mum got pissed and now living in hostel so got to scrimp abit, mostly reading ebooks and mirc dl stuff. but i guess nuthing beats good old quality paper comics :smile: