envy u guys....

anyways, i trust all had a great lunar new year????

went to melaka,sadly the only Video store..SPEEDY watchamakallit that gives up to 30,000 ringgit of insurance coverage if you spend minimum of 30 ringgit in a single receipt had a pitiful collection of dvds...

-= Unsure of what to get=-

• Replies 2k

Guest selphie

Spent my CNY @ Malaysia watching Fruits Basket all over again.

Can't believe I really like that one so much.

Still cannot get over the fact that they ended the anime like that.

I must must must get its full Manga collection soon.

I am trying to get my hands on Night Head Gen. but few are seeding and I spent 3 days just to d/l Ep1.

Anyone wants to sell me 2nd hand DVD for Night Head Genesis?

Originally posted by selphie@February 21, 2007 03:45 pm

Spent my CNY @ Malaysia watching Fruits Basket all over again.

Can't believe I really like that one so much.

Still cannot get over the fact that they ended the anime like that.

I must must must get its full Manga collection soon.

I am trying to get my hands on Night Head Gen. but few are seeding and I spent 3 days just to d/l Ep1.

Anyone wants to sell me 2nd hand DVD for Night Head Genesis?

i dun mind giving away mine - but its in mp4 format.

or u shld come Taman U & buy next time, much easier than downloading.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Originally posted by tt6389@February 21, 2007 07:54 pm

then when can u not mind selling me ur Blood+ 1-8 DVD ah.... since u oredi bought another full DVD set at taman U~~~~ :confused:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Guest selphie
Originally posted by tt6389@February 21, 2007 07:54 pm

Actually... where is Tmn U ah?

Via 2nd link or first?

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@February 22, 2007 11:23 am

then when can u not mind selling me ur Blood+ 1-8 DVD ah.... since u oredi bought another full DVD set at taman U~~~~ :confused:

no need sell lah, next trip to taman U i'll give u free. Coz i already got the mp4 format saved into my 300GB media player hard disk.

selphie: Taman U is near 2nd link. There's a university there & many students will frequent the 4 anime/movies/software shops. Got Jusco & A&W too. Journey there is a breeze - hardly any traffic.

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

Originally posted by cephelix@February 21, 2007 11:40 pm

is the next trip early march?

i going port dickson & malacca hot spring on 3rd march. So hope u people dun organize any trip to taman U on this day. Thanks.

Originally posted by cephelix@February 22, 2007 01:45 pm

ooooooo......

hopefully when the time comes i'll be able to go....

i worry if no other class 2B bikes coming along & u confirm to come on the day itself.

Actually for the long distance, we need to plan 2 groups of 2b & 2a plus, the faster bikes will depart at most 1 hr later. So it means 2 leader or guides. Got to plan ahead one. Need to find a 2b rider with GPS to accompany the slower group.

true...

but even amg the 2b i think i'll be the slowest.....

but yeah...alot of planning goes into this...

or the 2a's could just crawl along with th 2b's

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Originally posted by tt6389@February 22, 2007 01:42 pm

i going port dickson & malacca hot spring on 3rd march. So hope u people dun organize any trip to taman U on this day. Thanks.

i have to work on 3/4 march~ so can't join u all... arbo i can help lead the smaller group abit~ mebbe until Ayer Keroh R&R then everyone continues at a relaxed pace towards Port Dickson and the hot springs~

oh well, bad timing lah...

FROZEN...

I'm going to Fraser Hill the following weekend so I won't be free.

I got some new anime from my HK friend! I cant remember all of them, but I got School Rumble 1 & 2, Bleach (up to the latest episode. Yes, all of them so far), Salaryman Kintaro, Ouran High School Host Club, Yomigaeru Sora - Rescue Wings and Battle Royal 1& 2 (live).

Good trip. Pity I couldn't get somemore from him.

watching my mp4 Get Backers starting from ep1 . Now stop at ep 12. Shiok.

Originally posted by tt6389@February 26, 2007 09:36 am

watching my mp4 Get Backers starting from ep1 . Now stop at ep 12. Shiok.

yup

enjoy the getbackers

its great

darn both bleach and naruto are really HOT now

cant wait to catch all of them asap!!

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x152/Inetreceipt/P6020151.jpgg

Chiaki >>> when will I get to see your face on Friday night~ So excited to see how you look like sia...

hahaha... i feel so left out... last time sec sch so pia into anime now no more... now following the trend of gaming (though I dun even have PS2) Whee~ Axel~!!! :cheer:

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Originally posted by Sephiroth@February 26, 2007 04:06 pm

Chiaki >>> when will I get to see your face on Friday night~ So excited to see how you look like sia...

hahaha... i feel so left out... last time sec sch so pia into anime now no more... now following the trend of gaming (though I dun even have PS2) Whee~ Axel~!!! :cheer:

lots of pirated PS2 games in Taman U also. But make sure you get the type of modified PS2 model with a fan unit built-in. Otherwise sure spoil easily. And make sure its modified for games bought in JB.

Actually i'll prefer PC games; coz graphics are much better. PS2 is only better if play with yr friend.

Originally posted by tt6389@February 26, 2007 11:48 pm

lots of pirated PS2 games in Taman U also. But make sure you get the type of modified PS2 model with a fan unit built-in. Otherwise sure spoil easily. And make sure its modified for games bought in JB.

Actually i'll prefer PC games; coz graphics are much better. PS2 is only better if play with yr friend.

PC games also can play with your friends. I've done that with my gf's brother in Brisbane. We were playing Metal Slug X on it. We used 2 controllers to play.

i also into anime but usually just watch off the net...

I was wondering how u guys 'bring back' the DVDs u guys buy from taman u yah? cos i also interested to go get some series but not sure how to bring back.....

Originally posted by Sephiroth@February 26, 2007 04:06 pm

dun see better~ see liao tio nightmares..... :nono:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@February 27, 2007 12:45 pm

dun see better~ see liao tio nightmares..... :nono:

y say like that, u quite pretty wat?

Originally posted by tt6389@February 27, 2007 01:08 pm

y say like that, u quite pretty wat?

the "?" proves otherwise.... :D

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@February 27, 2007 01:26 pm

the "?" proves otherwise.... :D

:cheeky: i saw chiaki b4.......

pretty & cute girl.... rosy cheeks......... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by Caramon@February 27, 2007 01:29 pm

:cheeky: i saw chiaki b4.......

pretty & cute girl.... rosy cheeks......... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

wrong girl lah~ ammesia king....

no more :offtopic: liaoz okay~!~!~!

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@February 27, 2007 01:38 pm

wrong girl lah~ ammesia king....

no more :offtopic: liaoz okay~!~!~!

okay okay.......... *tonite i'll just prepare camera to take ur pics*

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!