hi ppl,im not sure if this is the correct plc to post my thread but aniways this is my prob.

I lost my bike key yesterday n i wanna noe wer i can do up my ignition n how much will it cost me..Really appreciate ur help... thx :confused:

• Replies 10

can tow ur bike to kitchnery road beside the kopi tiam there's this key shop ask th eah pek to do his magic...

skazuz

Originally posted by skazuz@February 19, 2007 01:58 am

can tow ur bike to kitchnery road beside the kopi tiam there's this key shop ask th eah pek to do his magic...

skazuz

Ooh, u mean he can start any bike using his master key?

What about HISS ignition, can he start dat too?

http://www.motorradonline.de/2002bilder/cbr1200xx.jpg
Originally posted by jay_jay2212@February 19, 2007 06:32 am

no cannot. his magic not that powerful.

Originally posted by jay_jay2212@February 19, 2007 06:32 am

Ooh, u mean he can start any bike using his master key?

not hiss of course...

skazuz

$50 to make new key?consider cheap?

2005-2006 TA150 FR36XXL

2006-2006 CBR400 FL32XXE

2006-2007 CB400 PB1 FN18XXB

2007-2010 CITI ACE110 FZ38XXZ

http://hometown-art.aol.com/htp/clipart/entertainment_and_arts/Looney32Tunes/source/porky2.gif

Originally posted by plasticblackspecs@March 06, 2007 07:19 pm

I lost my key today also. Stupid me. $50 for my carelessness. Had to get a new one. The locksmith next to Reginas did it for me. Had to produce my documents to prove the bike is mine. Hope the info will be useful.

no wonder bikes can be stolen so easily

The lesson here is this : Make aq copy of your bikes keys NOW as well as the key code.

Then either carry single key in safe place such as wallet, or as I do have it sewn into lining of jacket.

You can also deposit with friend who will come to you at 4am when its raining with that key.

Originally posted by Me_No_Money@March 06, 2007 07:29 pm

$50 to make new key?consider cheap?

Not cheap ah! I'm like, wtf?! Then I not enough money, so had to go dig all my coins out give the feller. But no choice. Was late for work and all. Just wanted to get it over and done with. Hope my cat was the one who took my key and played with it till it's somewhere underneath the shelves. Don't want one day go downstairs and see an empty lot greeting me instead.

w y x m m

Originally posted by plasticblackspecs@March 09, 2007 01:14 am

Not cheap ah! I'm like, wtf?! Then I not enough money, so had to go dig all my coins out give the feller. But no choice. Was late for work and all. Just wanted to get it over and done with. Hope my cat was the one who took my key and played with it till it's somewhere underneath the shelves. Don't want one day go downstairs and see an empty lot greeting me instead.

Cheap liao lor.. think of how much it's gonna cost if you change the whole ignition!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!