Originally posted by NSR_Boy@May 07, 2007 02:12 am

Hi guys I'm jusy join this forum. Can you inform me the shop name and address in Singapore and JB providing NSR 150 parts especialy SP. Because in my country, sometimes very difficult to find some SP part. For example last week I'm looking for SP piston B, but they only have piston.

Have any one try Tyga Performance racing chanber for SP? can you share your expirience with this chamber? Because I'm interested to purchase Tyga chaamber.

well in this country, if u intend to put tyga racing chamber...

well..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by LimHammett@May 07, 2007 02:54 am

well in this country, if u intend to put tyga racing chamber...

well..

i still like the sound of a two brothers exhaust eh! :D when gonna put one on your rvf! :lovestruck:

there was this friend of mine who put a 2bros exhaust on his s4.. made it sound like a 600/1000cc bike.. damn power. :thumb:

Originally posted by fnee@May 07, 2007 03:09 am

i still like the sound of a two brothers exhaust eh! :D when gonna put one on your rvf! :lovestruck:

there was this friend of mine who put a 2bros exhaust on his s4.. made it sound like a 600/1000cc bike.. damn power. :thumb:

i dun wan later my 2 brothers system will make me find my 2 long lost brothers on the road (TP)!

Originally posted by LimHammett@May 07, 2007 03:16 am

i dun wan later my 2 brothers system will make me find my 2 long lost brothers on the road (TP)!

then let the powers unite and become 4brothers racing system! 2 times the power, 2 times the sound! LOL. okay better stop crapping on the SP thread.

Originally posted by fnee@May 07, 2007 02:54 am

where're you from and what parts do you need? it may be possible for us to purchase the parts here and ship them over..

IMO a racing pipe is only needed if you bike has extensive modifications done to it.. other than that, it's just for looks and sound. and it's illegal to have a chamber pipe installed here;..

where're you from and what parts do you need? it may be possible for us to purchase the parts here and ship them over..

IMO a racing pipe is only needed if you bike has extensive modifications done to it.. other than that, it's just for looks and sound. and it's illegal to have a chamber pipe installed here;..

I'm come form Jakarta, Indonesia. I'll be in Singapore end of this month. I only know

LIM AH BOY

Address: 23 Kelantan lane #01-03, singapore 208642

Tel: 62967914 / 62968035

Yang (Spare Parts Dept)

Ban Hock Hin Co.Pte Ltd

No.6 Defu Lane 4,

Spre 539410

and around Jalan Besar have a lot bike shop. But I looking for a fair price original SP Parts. could you give me some advise for Part shop around Singapore and JB who have NSR 150 parts.

Oh it's illegal in Singapore? In my country it's ok installed race chamber for road use, but sometime very noisy especialy 4stroke bike with unsilent pipe like MOTOGP model

post-39-1178479174.jpg

http://www.geocities.com/handy_susanto/NSR150SP.jpg

Two Stroke Spirit

Originally posted by NSR_Boy@May 07, 2007 03:19 am

I'm come form Jakarta, Indonesia. I'll be in Singapore end of this month. I only know

LIM AH BOY

Yang (Spare Parts Dept)

Ban Hock Hin Co.Pte Ltd

No.6 Defu Lane 4,

Spre 539410

and around Jalan Besar have a lot bike shop. But I looking for a fair price original SP Parts. could you give me some advise for Part shop around Singapore and JB who have NSR 150 parts.

Oh it's illegal in Singapore? In my country it's ok installed race chamber for road use, but sometime very noisy especialy 4stroke bike with unsilent pipe like MOTOGP model

FJT..

rowell road..

dunno the exact address..

Originally posted by NSR_Boy@May 07, 2007 03:19 am

LIM AH BOY

Yang (Spare Parts Dept)

Ban Hock Hin Co.Pte Ltd

No.6 Defu Lane 4,

Spre 539410

sometimes i don't know whether to trust ah boy when he says it's original parts. but if you do, you can get a real good bargain there as compared if you go to FJT. locate Rowell Road, walk with the flow of the traffic (it's a one way road), somewhere down the middle on your right hand side you'll find FJT beside another bike part shop (forgot the name though)

you can get 100% original Honda stuff at FJT.

whereas you can get almost every part (from cosmestic to engine) at Lim Ah Boy. don't bother about going to other shops (other than FJT) cause they'll probably be more expensive.

have fun in SG :smile:

Originally posted by fnee@May 07, 2007 03:58 am

sometimes i don't know whether to trust ah boy when he says it's original parts. but if you do, you can get a real good bargain there as compared if you go to FJT. locate Rowell Road, walk with the flow of the traffic (it's a one way road), somewhere down the middle on your right hand side you'll find FJT beside another bike part shop (forgot the name though)

you can get 100% original Honda stuff at FJT.

whereas you can get almost every part (from cosmestic to engine) at Lim Ah Boy. don't bother about going to other shops (other than FJT) cause they'll probably be more expensive.

have fun in SG :smile:

some of ah boy's stuffs are indeed original. however, when he sell things he see people also. if he thinks that you can tell between a fake and an original, then he'll give you the real original.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by LimHammett@May 07, 2007 03:21 am

FJT..

rowell road..

dunno the exact address..

i heard FJT is authorised Honda part dealer..

Originally posted by flykite@May 07, 2007 10:21 am

some of ah boy's stuffs are indeed original. however, when he sell things he see people also. if he thinks that you can tell between a fake and an original, then he'll give you the real original.

tat day i went to ah boy, ah boy's malay worker told him, "this suspension hor good one,

ah boy u dun sell cheap cheap 100 bucks to ppl hor... this thing at least 200 over bucks hor.. if u sell 100 bucks u rugi liao.. "

i think probably ah boy oso not sure which parts original or etc.. since his shop got so many things..

Originally posted by yenyenpark@May 07, 2007 11:09 am

tat day i went to ah boy, ah boy's malay worker told him, "this suspension hor good one,

ah boy u dun sell cheap cheap 100 bucks to ppl hor... this thing at least 200 over bucks hor.. if u sell 100 bucks u rugi liao.. "

i think probably ah boy oso not sure which parts original or etc.. since his shop got so many things..

if i were to buy things at ah boy, i'd rather buy accessories like chain lube or helmet visors instead of running parts of my bike.

Originally posted by LimHammett@May 07, 2007 01:24 pm

if i were to buy things at ah boy, i'd rather buy accessories like chain lube or helmet visors instead of running parts of my bike.

haha not 2 bad la.. bought tyres, chain, sproket,footrest there for my sp.. all ok... hahah... lim u know how much the stock footrest for rvf?? i got the stupid racing kata

Originally posted by Slize@May 07, 2007 01:30 pm

haha not 2 bad la.. bought tyres, chain, sproket,footrest there for my sp.. all ok... hahah... lim u know how much the stock footrest for rvf?? i got the stupid racing kata

i dunno leh.. go FJT and ask lah..

btw.. dun ask or talk about RVF lah in this thread..kinda :offtopic:

later we all kena marked!

haha was answering the Ah boy question den tot juz type in.. cos lazy go type again.. hahaha ok got it... :sian:

nsr_boy : in jakata can u mod ur sp up?? or is there a certain legal limit 2??

Originally posted by Slize@May 07, 2007 01:55 pm

nsr_boy : in jakata can u mod ur sp up?? or is there a certain legal limit 2??

i tink they haf no limitations on modding their bikes..

think malaysia!

i tink our SPs in singapore are the slowest among them..

haha maybe.. but malaysia like mod like nobody's biz 1..

anyway i juz came back on sun from the go-carting trip in permas jaya.. have 2 say it's pretty cool and fun... should orgainze 1 big go cart outing 2 go play.. haha :cheeky:

Originally posted by Slize@May 07, 2007 02:00 pm

haha maybe.. but malaysia like mod like nobody's biz 1..

anyway i juz came back on sun from the go-carting trip in permas jaya.. have 2 say it's pretty cool and fun... should orgainze 1 big go cart outing 2 go play.. haha :cheeky:

u go alone ah??

haha no la.. my friends and i rented a car up... should go man.. it's fun.. but 35rm per session on wkends.. and 30rm per session on wkday...

Originally posted by Powieee@May 06, 2007 11:34 pm

suddenly gry so active ..lol .. must be rotting somewhere right :)

powiee hw is ur appeal for parking on pavement?today i gt caught by tp for parking on pavement infront of tamp mart mac,just park there for like 2 mins only :sian: ,but dun tink i will go appeal cause i tink quite hard and tat guy in white seems to be very arrogant the way he tok,cant stand it :mad:

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

wah didnt noe park at tamp mart mac oso cn get caught... i tot that area clear of TP 1

07-09 : NSR SP 150cc

09-10 : Piaggio X9 200 EVO A

Current Ride : CB 400 Super 4

Originally posted by m3ng@May 07, 2007 06:43 pm

wah didnt noe park at tamp mart mac oso cn get caught... i tot that area clear of TP 1

nw tp also appear in heartland le,hav to be very careful,if the tp didnt see me walking to my bike,he might just ride pass pretend nt to see my bike at the pavement,they feel tat if the owner of the bike is over there and they issue them the summon,they will feel proud cause ppl around will be looking :sian:

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

嘿 嘿 !

I think the appeal thing for 1st timer or 2nd timer is quite easy.. i juz got waive off my fines $100 for parking somewhere where it block public maintenance(rubbish dump).. i wrote my bike spoilt and bla bla bla ( bluff one ).. u can refer to our forum legality part there... v properly done.. but i waited 1.5 months for the answer.. cheers=)

hope my experience helps.. ( if its only 8 bucks.. save ur 1st time for expensive fines will be a better choice )

legendary "120 NSR150 SP" warrior ~

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/0;1;51;121/st/20070327/l/30/dt/12/k/81aa/ttc.png' alt='ttc.png'>

[/img]