wah..since u know them, help me talk to them ar..get discount..:thumb:

Sept' 08 - ??????? - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FU *** H)

Sept' 09 - Dec' 09 - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FR **** E)

Mar' 10 - ??????? - YAMAHA RXZ 135 (FS **** E)

**Gif image removed. please do not add a 6mb gif file into your sig as it slows everyone's surfing**

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wah..since u know them, help me talk to them ar..get discount..:thumb:

anyway you claiming right.. so no matter how much they charge you also no diff one.. cos they claim from insurance and what insurance will be paying you will include their repair cost as well.... ha ha... don't believe you ask the guy on the 2nd level.. his name jeffery...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

*double post below*

**Gif image removed. please do not add a 6mb gif file into your sig as it slows everyone's surfing**

Got this fat ***** in my office driving a Mazda 3, thinking she at the top of the world... basket... bully me for so many month... the ultimate limit of my tolerance... i puncture her tyre.. wahaha... then when she come back office without her car.. i ask her where is her car, she say puncture and tow back to car shop because the hole too big cannot repair... somemore cannot pump air in also... reason... cos i use elephant glue to glue up all her wheel screws, so that she cannot open to pump air. Then she tell me dunno why suddenly puncture....

i looked at her innocently and tell her... maybe it's time for you to go on a diet... wahahaha....

Morale of the story... never trifle with women...

Zai!!.. :bow: :bow: :clapping:

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..

i went there yesterday..that jeffery told me to fork out my money first if i wanna use the bike nw..wait till i got the tp result then they claim n pay me back provided i win the case ar..if i lose, jialat..

Call this guy up, Micheal teo.. ask him wanna take your case a not, if he take, he will let you do your bike first while waiting for insurance claim come then he take the money from the insurance, tell him sandy anne intro u one... his number is 9693 3392.. located at alexandra

i went there yesterday..that jeffery told me that i have to pay using my money first if i wanna use the bike now..if no money, must wait til i got the result from tp..if i win, they do my bike back everything..but if i loose, i have to fork out my own money..

The kind of claims is known as 3rd party claims which you would be claiming from the other party insurance for ur repairs(Provided you win the case).

Bike would have to be at the shop until the claim is settled, if u wana ride it out now.You gonna fork out ur own cash to repair it first..

The kind of claims is known as 3rd party claims which you would be claiming from the other party insurance for ur repairs(Provided you win the case).

Bike would have to be at the shop until the claim is settled, if u wana ride it out now.You gonna fork out ur own cash to repair it first..

Not true.. some bike shop allow you to repair and take your bike then wait for insurance payout

Those shops are those paying out of their own pockets..If the claim fails, it's still back to you...Why are they so kind??Cos they will probably claim another 1k extra from it which goes into their pocket when the claim is on ur side but if the claim doesnt go thru, they will still get the $$$ for repairs from you...They got nth to lose..

Just like an investment..I fork out 1.5k for you, 6 months later win case i get 2.5k, if lose case, i get back my capital... :smile:

Those shops are those paying out of their own pockets..If the claim fails, it's still back to you...Why are they so kind??Cos they will probably claim another 1k extra from it which goes into their pocket when the claim is on ur side but if the claim doesnt go thru, they will still get the $$$ for repairs from you...They got nth to lose..

Just like an investment..I fork out 1.5k for you, 6 months later win case i get 2.5k, if lose case, i get back my capital... :smile:

True also.. ha ha.. but they will tell their lawyer abt the case and if the lawyer confident then they will pay for you first... what to do.. want the bike ma..

haha if i rich i keep ALL my bikes til cl 2

enew out of qn, i dun tink i will be riding tis sp when im 30 O.o

how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe?

renew coe. den coi rvf. maintainence? i dun print money at home lol.

wow u pay attention :thumb:

wa yr post brings sadness to me to the first and second sentence

u need to bike so that when 1 at workshop , stil can ride

ups

What 759 mention is correct.

2 stroke doesnt use engine oil, they use gear oil as the lubrication is only for the gearbox. Your piston lubrication is handled by 2T anyway..

I use to run Maxima gearoil on my PGM..

so you said 2stroke using gear oil for the engine oil is better?

the gear oil is for lube the gearbox one right?

hmmmm . . . .

A SMILES IN YOUR FACE IS ALL YOU NEED FOR THE DAY . :p

http://i42.tinypic.com/fcriu.jpg

hmmmm . . . .

Yes, after all the viscosity is different..And the addictive being added into it is meant for gear box lubrication..

tht tym 759 reccommend me use motul gear oil.. and i did.. but i bought the last bot from lavender motorworld & nw i cant find it anywhere le O.

ohhhs he also recommend me to use gear oil.

but isit good? so far you have been using for how long?

any problem you encounter?

hais just brought my bike not long ago,

now have to remember so many things uhhh!

will die man! :faint:

ohhhs he also recommend me to use gear oil.

but isit good? so far you have been using for how long?

any problem you encounter?

hais just brought my bike not long ago,

now have to remember so many things uhhh!

will die man! :faint:

The only lubrication which will spoil the gearbox is probably having no lubrication at all...

Generally, as long as there's a proper lubrication be it gearoil or 4T, ur gearbox would be intact..

hmmmm . . . .

hmmm.. gear oil is 'thinner' in viscousity than engine oil thus will have less 'weight' one ur gearbox .. sry ahh dun really noe how to explain.. basically..for 2 stroke ur gearbox only needs lubrication for the gears inside and the clutch system..

as for 4 stroke... i noe nuts.. lol not really interested in 4 stroke for the moment.. anybody wanna explain to me how engine oil runs in 4 stroke ?

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

The only lubrication which will spoil the gearbox is probably having no lubrication at all...

Generally, as long as there's a proper lubrication be it gearoil or 4T, ur gearbox would be intact..

ohhhs i seeeee.

alright thanks alot yeah! :cheeky:

hmmm.. gear oil is 'thinner' in viscousity than engine oil thus will have less 'weight' one ur gearbox .. sry ahh dun really noe how to explain.. basically..for 2 stroke ur gearbox only needs lubrication for the gears inside and the clutch system..

as for 4 stroke... i noe nuts.. lol not really interested in 4 stroke for the moment.. anybody wanna explain to me how engine oil runs in 4 stroke ?

ohhhs hahahah!

im actually quite blur when it comes to this.

next time should go ask mech about it also.

lols!

different ppl give me different comment about it also.

blur liao lah! :giddy:

Throughout the whole engine inclusive of the gears... :angel:

Explaination of gearoils from wikipedia

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gear_oil

Throughout the whole engine inclusive of the gears... :angel:

Explaination of gearoils from wikipedia

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gear_oil

hmmm.. in block oso?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

hmmm.. in block oso?

Not all the way up onto the pt when the combustion takes place..

hmmm.. i guess i noe le... till the conrod that part ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

hoho.. thanx !

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP