Originally posted by ravenSP@May 3 2006, 11:05 PM

Cristiano83: got! 3day supply of all-you-can-drink-milo from mas ayu (the milopengrocks!)

but bo bao medical fee if you get sore throad :lol:

I love milopeng! Later turn into a milo can drink too much. Pengz.... Lolx

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by flykite@May 3 2006, 11:30 PM

no leh the wave is more fuel efficient than the bajaj pulsar. the pulsar appears to be so fantastic cos its got a huge tank. put that tank on a wave, and u can pump once in two months.

haha :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

wave tank small ma

bo bians

wait for the new 225cc pulsar to be out, confirm own

efi + twin sparkplug + big tank = win

1 tank to thailand and back 1/2way

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

Originally posted by boy_genius@Apr 28 2006, 11:06 PM

Hello there people... I juz came back from my prac 8.01 liao... So first and foremost i list my mistakes on my Riding Assessment Checklist....

• Wobble when moving off/stopping 2 point
  • Change lane abruptly 4 point
  • Speed to slow (Defensive mah.. hahaha..) 2 point
  • Failure to change to correct gear before stopping
    (accidently kick down to neutral instead of gear 1 when stopping) 4 point
  • 2 x Failure to check blindspot.. (oww.. This one very common...) 2x4 point
  • Fail to look out for traffic on side road 2 point

Total Demerit Points: 22 points (fail)

Opps... Not forgetting..

Run off course for plan (a.k.a drop from plank) IMMEDIATE FAILURE :cry:

This is my 2nd attempt liao... 1st attempt fail because of same reason also.. PLANK!! :weep:

I'm planning to book an SP session one day, and practice plank for the whole session.. Haiz... Really need to do something about my plank..

Can't stop dreaming about my future bike.. :sleep: (SP... SP... ) Hahaha...

So, any tips to offer guys??

1 ting tt lim tp frm bbdc made me do, to help me to stay on the plank..and it helped me alot..

1. get 2 leaf..

2. use ur knees to grip 1 leaf to the tank, such tt the 2 leafs wun drop..(2 knee = 2 leaf, 1 leaf on left, 1 leaf on right)

3. look straight..

4. maintain throttle..

5. if leafs drop, do it again, until it doesn't drop..

hehe...hope it helps..and hope i m in time...

Jun 06 ~ Apr 09 : NSR 150 SP

Apr 09 ~ current : Yamaha Spark 135

Originally posted by NSR^G@|^_^+May 3 2006, 11:55 PM-->
QUOTE (NSR^G@|^_^ @ May 3 2006, 11:55 PM)
1 ting tt lim tp frm bbdc made me do, to help me to stay on the plank..and it helped me alot..

1. get 2 leaf..

2. use ur knees to grip 1 leaf to the tank, such tt the 2 leafs wun drop..(2 knee = 2 leaf, 1 leaf on left, 1 leaf on right)

3. look straight..

4. maintain throttle..

hehe...hope it helps..and hope i m in time... [/b]

the plank

Secret trick: LOOK FAR AWAY ONCE U GO ON THE PLANK. SURE BALANCE ONE.

U LOOK AT THE PLANK THEN SURE DIE

no need leaf la

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by NSR^G@|^_^@May 3 2006, 11:55 PM

1. get 2 leaf..

3. look straight..

4. maintain throttle..

( o_O )!!

the legendary master instructor speaks ~ :p

Rider 51

Originally posted by flykite@May 4 2006, 12:17 AM

steady la. will u trade ur SP in for that one?

maybe i will

it looks chio too, ducati style saitao with projector headlight

led taillights

My Two Loves...

Originally posted by seany@May 4 2006, 12:37 AM

maybe i will

it looks chio too, ducati style saitao with projector headlight

led taillights

wah then really two months payu once

Originally posted by NSR^G@|^_^@May 3 2006, 11:55 PM

1. get 2 leaf..

3. look straight..

4. maintain throttle..

lol...

this ttechnique machiam those kungfu show....

actually if u scare drop plank, but confident at other courses

u can just go faster on plank, nv meet timing and get few points is better than immediate failure

My Two Loves...

Originally posted by seany+May 3 2006, 12:37 PM-->
QUOTE (seany @ May 3 2006, 12:37 PM)
ebc only has kevlar model for our bike

might as well get ferrodo

similar perfomance at lower cost [/b]

Its proven that EBC is more tolerant to higher temp w/o excessive wear (last longer), resistant to brake fade n produces minimal brake dust.

U dont spoil my sale!

Civicr so how? Call u today but u like busy. Totally brand new n e price is abt e same as a pair of Ferrodo.

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

haha wasted no mito for sale when i was shopping for bike

that time tempted to enquire about the spain no.1 paintwork mito

but cant bear to push my sp also

My Two Loves...

Hahas my full tank 14.5l 300km. So is 20km/l.

More than ur SP!

But one side of e OEM mirrors cost $140 so i m using SP chiong mirrors.

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

suan me :(

but nvm

my f/c is slowly improving

My Two Loves...

haha. plank to me most important is ur posture.. wat i do is sit straight maintain half cluth and step rear brake all the way can le.. den ur timing will be super also. =)..

If wanna lose balance liao open throttle and rev the engine and at the same time release the cluthc a little more then put at half clutch again..

Hope it helps. =)

Originally posted by gekokujyou@May 4 2006, 01:08 AM

Hahas my full tank 14.5l 300km. So is 20km/l.

More than ur SP!

my prev SP full tank 12.6L 340km. So is 27km/L

now is more amazing! full tank 3.8L 250km. So is 65km/L!!!

Originally posted by seany@May 4 2006, 01:00 AM

haha wasted no mito for sale when i was shopping for bike

that time tempted to enquire about the spain no.1 paintwork mito

but cant bear to push my sp also

seany if u ever sell your SP, I WANT YOUR NUMBER PLATE!

if i push 1st hand bike out i'll keep

but if push 2nd hand one out the transfer fee too exp liao

>_

My Two Loves...

of cos la. if u do 2nd hand one, then give me the number plate ok.

can put on the 225cc pulsar haha

The DTS-FI 225cc Pulsar:

225cc Engine

21 bhp

Oil cooled

DTS-FI (Digital Twin Spark Fuel Injection)

Rear Disc

Clip On handlebars

Digital Instrumentation

New exhaust system

Longer swing arm

LED Tail lamps

Protector Beam Headlamp

Fairing mounted mirrors

New body panels

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/871/906/320/bajajpulsar2509cn.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/871/906/320/k37zix.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/871/906/320/k37za1.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/871/906/320/k37z0k.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/871/906/320/Picture075.jpg

My Two Loves...

damn nice la!!! sell me your number plate and i'll put it on the new pulsar!!! i'm confirm getting one larrrrrr!!!!

waiting for it to be release, duno when out lehs

My Two Loves...

u mean tuning your jetting?

usually comes together with carb washing

My Two Loves...