• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

dunwan. really too tired.

just now remus didnt go for the 'training' thingie.. lol it was quite geiyan to ride a wave! ha ha ha!

law, pass to sam la.. easier.. i dont mind meeting u all somewhere east if u all wana nua somewhere later tonite.. (before 1 of course).. but i dunwan to ride all the way to jb.. today travel quite alot le.. :/

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

i'll like.. fall asleep on the bike lor... :

CANNOT LAR!

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

walao... bert buay onz

sp quite fast wat, not like wave

anyway, white house is the house beside the road leading into the MY customs

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

righttt.. of course buay on la, TIRED leh. i slping liao, nite guys

ride carefully, dont lace lace hor!

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

nsrgal: LOL at last! nice.

congrats, and remember to call a friend who actually KNOWS how to look out for a 2nd hand sp for ya. abo tio carrot if u too gan jiong heh

okay, nitez

sam: siggy? ^^

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

hehe sure sure, now got some sp on sale too... the project yuko paintwork one looks nice, its been there since i sold my 1st sp... (that shd be some three months ago)

bert, wat siggy?

Originally posted by flykite@May 24 2006, 09:49 PM

hehe sure sure, now got some sp on sale too... the project yuko paintwork one looks nice, its been there since i sold my 1st sp... (that shd be some three months ago)

bert, wat siggy?

tat yuko bike i saw tat b4 few mnths back...i think tat previous owner was sellin at 2k...

i been thinkin if it has already been traded hand ever since...the rim change color liao also...

nw e seller is sellin more than 2k n claimed he overhaul engine appond purchase of tat bike...:giddy:

hey bert...u tryin to say i kana carrot rite:weep:

yah la...i knw i shld had got ur sp instead...dun rub salt into my wound nw..:mad:

hmmmm

the fairing just looks nice only. i can't tell the condition till i ride it. yeah, choose wisely, nsrgal, dont buy on impulse :thumb:

wah i say slp.. until now haven LOL

no i not saying u................ i just saying in general ma.. u didnt get that bad a deal also what.. take it u spent the extra cash to 'overhaul' it also ma right? ^^ my sp also got prob.. erp spoil :sian:

i told marius to tell his friend i help fork out 50bux for him to buy a new one.. duno marius tell him liao or not lol

actually paid for his road tax, but now also pay for this erp thing.. knn lta stinks. the IU sugs, BIGTIME. fk the erp shyt. (oh btw i kanna some stupid court shyt cause my IU wasnt registered, due to their (LTA) FAULT cause they took so freaking long to update their database. have to appeal somemore. fkin lame rite? their fault still lidat.. still dare send me court letter cause never pay fine lol. bullshyt.)

sam, ur siggy is quite big dont you think? care to downsize it?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

ya stupid right?

3 fines, appeal, 1 fine lifted. but they told me appeal sucessful (3 fine together hor) so i thought no nid pay liao.

end up they send me court letter! kauz. left 2 more, then i ask my bike shop appeal again lor.. its really a waste of time lo

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6