• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

advise leh .. like that where got helpful to me .. :weep:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

fast throttle = wrist ache

trust me

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

Haiz last try for my bike...selling my FS plate SP coe till nov 2010..cos changing to cub...$2.2k cash.. seriously this kind of price cannot get from shop...if no cash i can help u fo reloan...transfer fee insurance all buyer bear cost..rd tax just renew onli till november...

3rd may just change clutch housing $115 at hkl + change engine oil flush coolant.

last week end just change headlight , spark plug, new balancers.

engine confirm in gd condition...

bike price looking for $2.2k...interested pls contact me view bike i may lower slightly..if u cant come out with full cash, i can do RELOAN for u! Yes nowadays no shop wan do reloan but i can help u~

anyway call me to discuss la...i let u view bike.. price wise of cos can discuss also...my no. 98764964

no one contact me 1 lol...

Feb 2006 - Oct 2007 : Honda Nsr 150 SP

Oct 2007 - Dec 2008 : Honda Super4 SpecII

Dec 2008 - Dec 2009 : Suzuki K1 750

Dec 2009 - Sep 2017 : Honda Super4 SpecII

Sep 2017 - ?????????: Honda NM4

Once A Rider Forever A Rider!

erm .. but it seems faster acceration .. am i wrong ? :confused:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

dont htink so.. i tink last time i tried before... journey wasted...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

u wanna buy new bike or what?? hmmz.. u wanna see bike.. if i not wrong.. later 5pm scv channel 24 got alot of nice bikes...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

=.=||...dot...see bikes as in can touch and feel the bike...bike shops also got sell 2nd hand one wt...

Jun 06 ~ Apr 09 : NSR 150 SP

Apr 09 ~ current : Yamaha Spark 135

i no bike..bt i juz passed my tp nt too long time ago...tts y i wana see the bike..check the price, den few weeks ltr, buy bike...

Ok I know... I flood the whole wlny, but you know erm. kan chiong ma ahaha~ K la.. I reported police first hand... the day itself the bike has been brought to pasir ris and abandoned there, suspected joy ride. I just came back from police station... Whole morning doing police stuff... WTF man today is my off day still hang around police station machiam when I work not enough police work... Hahaha~

Well, actually my fellow policemans already spotted the bike on the day reported lost, but intelligence hasn't reached them yet so no checks were being done despite the raised suspicion. Anyhow its been only 2 days the vehicle was found so I'm happy :)~

At first I thought it was done by professionals (hey, not everyone has the balls to steal a bike) and wasn't holding to high hopes for it to come back, I told myself to give up after the first week, because it will most probably be dismentled and sold by then. Ah well I guess I'm a lucky guy after all (Not all the sway la... Don't like that say me ma... LoL~) Anyway both my helmets, toolsets are gone and my SOC carpark lebel are gone too (Zzz Need to lodge police report for that wtf I've been visiting police stations more often then any of my colleagues recently...)

P.S For those who doesn't know what my nick means go buy today's Newpaper LOL~

P.S Thanks for those who were concern and have really helped. I really appreciated all the extra care that you people took and I love you guys!

SchizophrenicX

"I'm not psychic; I'm just damn good"

SchizophrenicX

"I'm not psychic; I'm just damn good"

Honda NSR150SP 2003~Current (or longer I can't remember)

so u also must tell mi u wan to buy wad bike den i roughly tell u the price seragoon got open the bike shop .

2B 03 JAN 2005 10pt

2A 21 FEB 2006 4pt

3 16 AUG2005 6pt

above this page got pple selling thier sp wah!

go meet up wif those private sellers la... den see see... write down how is the paintwork.. engine condition... steering whether okay or not... blablabla.. den choose the best out of the few loh!!

u see my nick u should noe liao ma..and i m in nsr bikes forum...of coz buy nsr la..or else buy wt?

HKL famous mah!!! so many bike tiam over there mah!!!

eh buy mine bike la.. mine bike go pasir gudang veri fast... "heavily modded"

erm..coz i dun noe still got where got sell..hehe...btw..yong..u got nsr ar?and congrats SchizophrenicX for finding ur bike back..