add in me msn faster can decide

pls SMS at 93676627 . THANKS !!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by ravenSP@Jun 11 2006, 07:03 PM

the guy who got 110km.. UBERCOOL! its either his fuel is leaking out, real BAD tuning, or... wow! what? 40mm carb? :o

btw, i kinda feel spc92 s u c k s. no power, no mileage, no nothing. fk off spc :D

if u all wana go in jb tonite then sms me

i tink like wise.. spc 92 really sux.. give me nothin but a hole in pocket..

dun tink my fuel are leaking bro.. btw, mine acutally can ran without airbox cos its mob.. which only gives off hollow sound..

wat do u wat by bad tuning? engin tuning? rpm?? carb affect e fuel comsumption?? so wat's e noraml carb size? where can i check it??

Originally posted by fnee@Jun 11 2006, 07:18 PM

FC = fuel consumption? anyway really no one free to go with me to HKL to collect bike tomorrow ah..

and SP FC seems really inconsistent.. some people 250 also can hit.. some 150 only. hmmmm.. tuning i guess? any good workshops to visit in the west which don't chop people? lol.

i staying in west area. there is a biketiam @bukit batok in midview building name wah zhi.. which i tink they got good caring technician..

Originally posted by flykite@Jun 11 2006, 07:10 PM

FC is a late 1982 - early 1984 motorcycle plate number prefix

and yes, SPC petrol sux big time. Mobil F1 is best

flykite : tq^^ although i dun really understand wat u mean >.

i will try mobil F1 e next tank after i finish tis shell98. thanks for e advise ^.^:lovestruck:

Originally posted by Next@Jun 11 2006, 07:33 PM

flykite : tq^^ although i dun really understand wat u mean >.

i will try mobil F1 e next tank after i finish tis shell98. thanks for e advise ^.^:lovestruck:

A, AA, AB, AC, AD, AE, AF, AG, AH, AJ, AK, AL, AM ,AN, AP, AQ, AR, AS, AT, AU, AV, AW, AX, AY, AZ, F, FA, FB, FC, FD, FE, FF, FG, FH, FJ, FK, FL, FM, FN, FP, FQ, FR, FS, FT, FU, FV, FW, FX, FY, FZ, FBA

nvm if u don't understand... :sian:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by fnee@Jun 11 2006, 07:34 PM

i see.. i don't know.. most motordiams all can do SP.. but which ones do them well and not carrot people is another question.

lolz.. yup.. but no harm trying ma bro.. if u wan i can bring u down to take a look.. as i jus resigned only so kinda free ^.^

u all going in tonight?

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

Originally posted by flykite@Jun 11 2006, 07:38 PM

A, AA, AB, AC, AD, AE, AF, AG, AH, AJ, AK, AL, AM ,AN, AP, AQ, AR, AS, AT, AU, AV, AW, AX, AY, AZ, F, FA, FB, FC, FD, FE, FF, FG, FH, FJ, FK, FL, FM, FN, FP, FQ, FR, FS, FT, FU, FV, FW, FX, FY, FZ, FBA

nvm if u don't understand... :sian:

LOLZ.. thanks for e affort flykite ^.^

i noe u mean e prefix plate FC.

jus that, wat is it gonna do if sp??

i think Next is asking what does FC stand for.. not the plate FC. FC stands for fuel consumption. the amount of petrol your bike drinks. example 20km/litre.

Originally posted by fnee@Jun 11 2006, 07:45 PM

i think Next is asking what does FC stand for.. not the plate FC. FC stands for fuel consumption. the amount of petrol your bike drinks. example 20km/litre.

Oh.. hehe.. I got it now :sweat:

Thank you bro :cheer:

So who's going in tonight ?

Meet at ?

got me

bert

Sam

genyue

Chenz ?

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

Originally posted by Next@Jun 11 2006, 07:42 PM

LOLZ.. thanks for e affort flykite ^.^

i noe u mean e prefix plate FC.

jus that, wat is it gonna do if sp??

SP with FC plate have the best FC

DO YOU REALLY BELIEVE THAT???

Originally posted by flykite@Jun 11 2006, 07:50 PM

SP with FC plate have the best FC

DO YOU REALLY BELIEVE THAT???

:sian: bro u sure ar?? SP with FC plate??? who own that??

wat's e link abt between FC plate & fuel comsumption??

e year production of FC plate got e best comsumption of fuel???? :giddy:

Originally posted by Powieee@Jun 11 2006, 07:48 PM

So who's going in tonight ?

Meet at ?

got me

bert

Sam

genyue

Chenz ?

what time will that be? cuz i'm wanting to go, but unconfirmed of my schedule later.

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

Fark sia Sam n Next.

Dont make me laugh while i m eating dinner.

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

SAM! you joined the 'tard club!

OMG! :lol:

brandon: wat time wana go? TELL US LA, dont say unconfirmed schedule or whatever! but too bad, today rain, road wet, else i ride my SP go :D

Next: yeah, you said it, its modded, but what mods the prev owner did? i bet ur carb is bigger than mine loh! i 120km/main tank(without reserve) is when i sometime tua tua tua leh LOL

fnee: what time u going down? im going down the area also, this time i REALLY need to get my bike inspected :/

and i wana go racewerkz to ask if they have modded airbox for my bike or not..

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by ChEnZ@Jun 11 2006, 07:58 PM

what time will that be? cuz i'm wanting to go, but unconfirmed of my schedule later.

someone set a time and place , cause i first time there so not sure of procedures .

aiya i duno la

i abit tired, i go nap a while, leaving phone beside me. sam, if u really wana go call powieee/hellfire also. both east side one LOL

confirm time then call me k?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by Next@Jun 11 2006, 07:26 PM

i staying in west area. there is a biketiam @bukit batok in midview building name wah zhi.. which i tink they got good caring technician..

then u bring down to this shop tell them yr FC 110Km, see wat they can do lo

This 2 month of riding u must have accumulated alot of petrol points already right?

Originally posted by ravenSP@Jun 11 2006, 08:24 PM

fnee: what time u going down? im going down the area also, this time i REALLY need to get my bike inspected :/

and i wana go racewerkz to ask if they have modded airbox for my bike or not..

i'm going around noon.. maybe lunch at there first then collect my bike.. have to go racewerks buy maxima chainlube also.. if anything you can sms me at 90683654 (samuel). or msn me.. [email protected]

Originally posted by Next@Jun 11 2006, 07:54 PM

:sian: bro u sure ar?? SP with FC plate??? who own that??

wat's e link abt between FC plate & fuel comsumption??

e year production of FC plate got e best comsumption of fuel???? :giddy:

i think he's kidding only lah.. when FC plate was released SP was still don't know on which drawing board in Japan.

2300hrs at white house (for those who wanna go JB)

powieee h3llfire those east side riders if u wanna meet me 1st pls go to the carpark behind princess mac at bedok (right behind the interchange) at 2230hrs.

we will not wait for latecomers. anything sms bert. :D

Originally posted by fnee@Jun 11 2006, 09:59 PM

i'm going around noon.. maybe lunch at there first then collect my bike.. have to go racewerks buy maxima chainlube also.. if anything you can sms me at 90683654 (samuel). or msn me.. [email protected]

Mm Maxima chain lube has good reviews but i personally find it abit ex. Rockoil chain lube for 7 bucks has always been my preference. Well post ur bike pic when u get e bike tmr.

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Jun 11 2006, 10:44 PM

Mm Maxima chain lube has good reviews but i personally find it abit ex. Rockoil chain lube for 7 bucks has always been my preference. Well post ur bike pic when u get e bike tmr.

haha no need to post one. describe can alr.. red base white honda wing.. you should know how does it look like alr. where to get rockoil?