• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

;> me going in this sat 8 july 06 around 3 to 4 pm with raven sp and ah seng but need to be comforme i going in to do my pistion and is 250 riget in agl ;>

guys.. my chain snapped.. den it hit something like the engine cover? im not sure wad izzit called.. when the chain snapped and den the engine start to leak... den the cover like gt a hole.. and the mechanic used glue or sth to cover up the whole... he say it will cost around 100+ 200+ to get a new one... do they hav it in jb?

hi everyone...

my coolant and 2T oil is used up very quickly.. about 2 3 weeks both are empty liao.. wads wrong??

how much does it cost to fix this prob??

Honda wave-i 125cc fy2*8s Oct2004-Jan2005 SOLD

Honda nsr 150cc fu3*31y Jan2005-Nov2007 SOLD

Yamaha x1 110cc fy8*9*b Nov2007-Dec2008 SOLD

Honda cb400 spec II fv3*9*l Jan2009-Mar2010 SOLD

Suzuki k7 gsxr 600 fbb6*9*g Feb2010-Jan2011 SOLD

Originally posted by Chongster@Jul 5 2006, 09:51 PM

hi everyone...

my coolant and 2T oil is used up very quickly.. about 2 3 weeks both are empty liao.. wads wrong??

how much does it cost to fix this prob??

skidigi:oh...okok..how much denso spark plug cost?

coolant wun use finish wan la...u put there for years also wun use finish...2-3 weeks is about there for 2T...if ur 2T can last u for a month plus...get ready to change ur piston...haha...means it's gonna spoil soon

spark plug get NGK...few dollars onli in jb

Originally posted by cliv@Jul 5 2006, 09:15 PM

;> me going in this sat 8 july 06 around 3 to 4 pm with raven sp and ah seng but need to be comforme i going in to do my pistion and is 250 riget in agl ;>

haha why u all everytime go in jb i gt work one sian.. i want go jb with u pple. lol

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

wah.. my coolant really v fast finish

its really empty now can it be leaking??

Originally posted by Chongster@Jul 6 2006, 12:19 AM

wah.. my coolant really v fast finish

its really empty now can it be leaking??

u try to check urself ba. coz i never hear pple go top up coolant all these b4 i mean on a monthly basis

Originally posted by fnee@Jul 5 2006, 05:34 PM

JB Payu + Ciggs only. 11pm white house. those interested sms me 90683654.

6 bikes in front of me at SG custom to and back

Total roundtrip time: approx 25min

fnee, how long did u take?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

lol.. for me not even monthly lor.. now is almost 2 3 weeks empty liao.. ride abit see my temperature meter the pin shoot all the way up.. stop and open the lid see, inside empty.

Originally posted by Chongster@Jul 6 2006, 12:37 AM

lol.. for me not even monthly lor.. now is almost 2 3 weeks empty liao.. ride abit see my temperature meter the pin shoot all the way up.. stop and open the lid see, inside empty.

haha must get a mech to check it out liao maybe got somewhere coolant leak

Originally posted by flykite@Jul 5 2006, 05:33 PM

ah hao is ok, but i can't trust his mechs

anyway, if next week saturday night u all going, then count me in

wat about his younger brother??? coz heard that ah hao work only morning.......

btw khm mech better??? seems like u guys always went there, lol......:smile:

Originally posted by han7@Jul 5 2006, 03:52 PM

yes...inspection passed..altho with led signal lights..and mod muffler...and racin footrest...luck nia...tolk² wit the inspection officer...then he say can haha

wah.. u got no smoke problem? so envy.. haha

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/lana1232/funny.gif
Originally posted by flykite@Jul 6 2006, 12:26 AM

6 bikes in front of me at SG custom to and back

Total roundtrip time: approx 25min

fnee, how long did u take?

about an hour for the round trip.. it was johnson's virgin trip so went slower.. then considering we smoked at the mobil.. drink water.. talk c**k. slowly la. also not rushing anywhere :D

i trust in ah hao skills. and let him handle my bike now. however i just go there change EO and plugs. the other 2 i can trust are ah di(his bro) and the other chief mech.

Updates : rear suspension original cost 800 over. however ah hao told me can use another bike's rear suspension and modify. in that way, cost 300+

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

Originally posted by RollinMao@Jul 6 2006, 08:20 AM

i trust in ah hao skills. and let him handle my bike now. however i just go there change EO and plugs. the other 2 i can trust are ah di(his bro) and the other chief mech.

Updates : rear suspension original cost 800 over. however ah hao told me can use another bike's rear suspension and modify. in that way, cost 300+

original rear suspension cost 800+? 800+ can get an aftermarket shock (WP) alr. wth? lol..

Original SP rear shock $300+.

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by iceddd@Jul 5 2006, 09:35 PM

guys.. my chain snapped.. den it hit something like the engine cover? im not sure wad izzit called.. when the chain snapped and den the engine start to leak... den the cover like gt a hole.. and the mechanic used glue or sth to cover up the whole... he say it will cost around 100+ 200+ to get a new one... do they hav it in jb?

bless that the chain didn't hit ur feet... that engine cover ah? maybe u can take a pic of it den i ask ard when i go in??

eh forgot to mention it's in ringgit. i'm not sure abt sp aftermarket. cause i dun really mod my sp... lol.

Bro anyone going AGL? Can assist to ask whether the shop over there got sell the main fuel cap with locking mechanism? Whats the cost?

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

aiyah i just TAG there last night u nv ask me i can go inside and ask for u

anyway, fnee, upz for helping johnson86 lose his virginity in JB. maybe one sat we free can go eat pizza or kfc

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg