• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Lols tonite beside meeting up the SP bike outing i also meeting my fren whom driving ther too.... lols

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by wee keong@January 19, 2007 08:44 pm

voodoopink, then how would i know who u guys are? hmm..

week keong..

u riding sp?

how long le??

u going malaysia??

or juz meeting at dam?

where u live?

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

hmm... maybe u see 1 big grp of Sp coming in wif angel eyes shld be them already as i nv go in agl wif them i will be going dam on my own...

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

me lor.... still at forum going dam later... any thing?? i will be going down wif my fren earlier so meet u guys there at 1215

Originally posted by craz_03@January 19, 2007 09:09 pm

week keong..

u riding sp?

how long le??

u going malaysia??

or juz meeting at dam?

where u live?

i'm driving.. haven pass my riding yet luh...still a long way to go.. just wanna chill out with u guys and see see bikes.. :cheeky: u droping by dam tonight? if do drop me a msg at 94592391? its a boring friday night man..

Originally posted by craz_03@January 19, 2007 06:28 pm

heeheee

its raining at nanyang poly here already le...

sianz..

night class...

craz_03 you study at nyp?

me too! in DIT

what course you in?

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

Originally posted by Hopelessly Stupid@January 19, 2007 10:36 pm

craz_03 you study at nyp?

me too! in DIT

what course you in?

i'm driving.. haven pass my riding yet luh...still a long way to go.. just wanna chill out with u guys and see see bikes.. :cheeky: u droping by dam tonight? if do drop me a msg at 94592391? its a boring friday night man..

MIT..

going to third yr l,o..

sure no prob wee keong

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Originally posted by craz_03@January 19, 2007 11:42 pm

MIT..

going to third yr l,o..

sure no prob wee keong

WAH U FROM MIT AH ! haha. sounds like massachusetts institute of technology.

anyway knn the stupid P-plate driver at yishun dam wanna stop at left side never signal almost bang me sia. lucky i slow rider or else tonight i have to ride back to agl to repair already. should have horn that idiot driver longer. dunnoe how to drive wanna go yishun dam hao liao. lol

Originally posted by watssupp@January 20, 2007 02:14 am

wheres ah chong btw? :cheer:

hi dude. when you are ubi can u help me ask if any shops there sell fuel pin ? thanks

Originally posted by SPchoo@January 20, 2007 02:13 am

WAH U FROM MIT AH ! haha. sounds like massachusetts institute of technology.

anyway knn the stupid P-plate driver at yishun dam wanna stop at left side never signal almost bang me sia. lucky i slow rider or else tonight i have to ride back to agl to repair already. should have horn that idiot driver longer. dunnoe how to drive wanna go yishun dam hao liao. lol

haahaa...

u la u....

knn.. i was juz in front of u , l00king at u.... **standby in case anything happen**

hahaa "CHOY"~

lucky he didnt hit u... dat nerdy driver... with a gal on his side..

..btw, ride safely ah.. u should know people seldom check left blind spot de ma...

summore u not in his mirror, but suay suay at his blind spot.. tats y he couldnt see u..

=P

Suck it n ride!

Originally posted by craz_03@January 20, 2007 03:07 am

haahaa...

u la u....

knn.. i was juz in front of u , l00king at u.... **standby in case anything happen**

hahaa "CHOY"~

lucky he didnt hit u... dat nerdy driver... with a gal on his side..

..btw, ride safely ah.. u should know people seldom check left blind spot de ma...

summore u not in his mirror, but suay suay at his blind spot.. tats y he couldnt see u..

=P

huh u were right infront of me? who are you ah? haha just now so many pple i never ask who is who. anyway i wanted to scold that guy already but see so many pple around i paiseh to make a scene also. lucky i siam fast or else DIE ! lol i no money to pay for repairs man.

just came back from the outing..

first time joining u all.. i had a great time wif u guys eventhough i joined u all late at jalan kayu!

at last i can c the faces of the ppl whom i always c in this forum! hahhah!!

but the ending is not good lah..

ppl jealous c all sp riders all united.. thats why they haf to vent their frustration on us..

hope to join u all again! :cheer:

Originally posted by LimHammett@January 20, 2007 03:51 am

just came back from the outing..

first time joining u all.. i had a great time wif u guys eventhough i joined u all late at jalan kayu!

at last i can c the faces of the ppl whom i always c in this forum! hahhah!!

but the ending is not good lah..

ppl jealous c all sp riders all united.. thats why they haf to vent their frustration on us..

hope to join u all again! :cheer:

what happened at jalan kayu ? tell me what i missed !!!!