Originally posted by emorufio@January 20, 2007 04:18 pm

hmmmmmmmm bad start yest but slowly ah! Anywae long time havent meet e peeps yest. zzz ckp leh wana ask got bf....slap u with large dildo then u knoe and make garfield bite u ahhahaha

U know how? Just pour alot of sugar on him then Garfield sure bite..Even chew and swallow..Eat him alive..Just like cannibals..Ahaha..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by flykite@January 20, 2007 08:30 am

whoa your sp very stylo milo siah... :cheeky:

but on second look, it's a RR

upz! :bouncefire:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-41588.jpg

oh yes, and that girl behind you looks cute :lol:

its a nsr125r

what is the difference between normal NSR and the RR version ar guys? how come all of u are going for the pro arms? any tips? i was opened to a RR offer though. wondering if i should get it..

Originally posted by Kiwi96@January 20, 2007 01:37 pm

btw tonite ani outin?

dude... they will go out again meh?? i don think so... think 2day oso like everyday liaoz... onli the 2 of us... haiz... boring... petrol still alot leh... cant go 2nd link... haiz haiz haiz... on the road oso no fun liaoz... 2nd link the best... rite?? :cheer:

if they got outing den we go join lor... like tat time we join kawa wan... somemore not all kawa onli... got sp, suzu, rvf, cbr... so fun... donnoe when got go out again...

Guys... if u all going out call the 2 of us... :clap: :clap: :clap:

call kiwi96...

haha.. anyhow say lar.. think i won't b riding for like few days or wat.. can't really walk properly.. left knee hurts whenever force is acting on it.. sianz..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Originally posted by Powieee@January 20, 2007 09:20 am

i rmb it's some nsr250 old version one .. only see ah pek riding .. lol ..

upz for the outing too ! but just that maybe we should all really bath before we come out .. must be someone never bath that's why so suay ! lol ..

according to series of events.

1.congx pls go change a new passport . lol .. so old sch still photo stick on passport lol ..

2.speedy recovery to ren ! you're the man !

3.to the ****er who bent 4 of our bro's no. plate and clean your dirty hands on lim's bike . i think you're hand will rot very soon .. or maybe cramp till cannot brake or clutch in and lastly , die a terrible death prolly run over by a bicycle .

4.I kana road block just b4 1km from home and the police officer spoke to me in malay , i was uh huh uh huh .. :confused: then he realise i was just uh huh-ing and spoke to me in english ! lol .. home sweet home !

:thumb: :thumb: for the outing ! more to come !

hahah! bro.. next time before we all head out to outing.. all of us meet at a swimming pool and take a shower together! :sweat:

dat way nuthing can happen! (hopefully)

Originally posted by cOngx@January 20, 2007 02:43 pm

aiya, i dunno leh i was following a car who was travelling 120kmph++ which was around 20++m infront of me, my mirror i didnt see any scram chasing me? :lol:

nguoren:u keep on skip chruch is it? must be ur god angry le

gryffindor: 17 only, i expect more.

death7878 nv come loh!

and damn the blardie custom officer , i all the while can go in and didnt allow fook him man. garfield. u better convert ur citizenship to sg b4 sg declare war on msia :lol:

i tink u too fast liao... after u overtook a group of scramblers along the left lane.. 2 of them dropped gear to chased u.. but they gif up lor half way den after dat me.. xeonvenom and powiee ovetook them! hahahah!!

upz for the outing!!

ya upz for the outing!! finally got to meet quite a number of u on the forum.. juz too bad couldn't go dam cos had something on.. anyway nice 2 meet all u guys and thanks 2 the bro who brought an extra pack out for me.. and the dude who fell.. take care man..

my passprt also paste photo 1 lehz.. hahahaha

Aiya got gal riding nsr come and post dun chase away lehz.. very rarely they come and post 1 lehz.. last time also had 1 rite.. joylcene or something.. never come liao..

Originally posted by gryffindor88@January 20, 2007 04:33 pm

its a nsr125r

hmmmmm ok on third look... i don't know :help:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

sp rr for sale..

new spray work jus 2 mths back..

engine perfect condition..

maintained regularly every 3 mths full servicing done..

last servicing done 2 weeks ago..

priced at $2200 cash n carry..

for info pls call 82345896..

post-39-1169301527.jpg

mmm~ jus wondering why does people like to post their sales here?

Do we look like we need another bike?

every 3months full servicing. lacer bike ehs?

engine perfect condition. how perfect?

never even put wat plate. how many owner. wat chain. road tax. coe. tyres.

No offence ehs. up for ur sale.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

Originally posted by SGGH@January 20, 2007 10:02 pm

mmm~ jus wondering why does people like to post their sales here?

Do we look like we need another bike?

every 3months full servicing. lacer bike ehs?

engine perfect condition. how perfect?

never even put wat plate. how many owner. wat chain. road tax. coe. tyres.

No offence ehs. up for ur sale.

SGGH it may seem to me why he left out all those information that pple usually state when promoting their bike because its a strategy he is using to sell his bike. leave out the things you dun want pple to know abou" so they will contact you. by talking to them directly you can persuade them to overlook the "bad points" instead of them just ignoring the sale altogether because of just one point they dun like.

maybe only....

Originally posted by LimHammett@January 20, 2007 06:40 pm

i tink u too fast liao... after u overtook a group of scramblers along the left lane.. 2 of them dropped gear to chased u.. but they gif up lor half way den after dat me.. xeonvenom and powiee ovetook them! hahahah!!

upz for the outing!!

what does this show? dont buy scrams :lol:

that one is nsrr, the old version before nsr150

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

SPChoo : next time g0 dam be careful ah..

l0l

dun be a lacer hor..

hahaaaa

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Originally posted by SPchoo@January 21, 2007 02:01 am

SGGH it may seem to me why he left out all those information that pple usually state when promoting their bike because its a strategy he is using to sell his bike. leave out the things you dun want pple to know abou" so they will contact you. by talking to them directly you can persuade them to overlook the "bad points" instead of them just ignoring the sale altogether because of just one point they dun like.

maybe only....

No la. new members perhaps looking at the post clocked. put straight wat to do with the bike after transfer hand will let people make a faster decision tho.

My old SP

engine barring n overhaul got diff not??becoz my piston juz change 1 months ago...then now is my bike vibra when i at top speed ard 170km/h...lyk tt engine barring spoilt le rite??is make in singapore how much will it coST??n if sP take out de air box cover can rite??soli...i ask to mani Q...becoz i juz take my bike 1 months ago..so i dun realli knoe...pls repli me..thanx....

OVerhaul mean take out the engine and open it up... is the vibration alot? cuz thr is sure gt vibration for 2 stroke bike... Mayb nt ur engine bearing... can b ur conrod... thr is too much reason on the virbration... haha... Can b taken out... but c u wan it ant...

Originally posted by siaoahboi@January 21, 2007 10:37 am

engine barring n overhaul got diff not??becoz my piston juz change 1 months ago...then now is my bike vibra when i at top speed ard 170km/h...lyk tt engine barring spoilt le rite??is make in singapore how much will it coST??n if sP take out de air box cover can rite??soli...i ask to mani Q...becoz i juz take my bike 1 months ago..so i dun realli knoe...pls repli me..thanx....

i thought SP is not designed to travel at a speed of 170km/h. Since u are travellin so fast den of course it will vibrate. IMO

exactly what i'm thinking , u travel at top speed of course it'll vibrate lah ..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Originally posted by SPchoo@January 21, 2007 02:01 am

maybe only....

there's a section called garage sales created for such a purpose

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

siaoahboi: if u wanna take out the airbox cover.. pls sell me or smth.. thanks eHz..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Originally posted by siaoahboi@January 21, 2007 10:37 am

Wah. lacer in the making ar?

U know what's the normal cruising speed?

U know what's stressing the engine?

U know why piston jam?

Simply to put, you are abusing the 150cc CAPACITY.

(abuse = abnormal use)

Please treat your bike like your wife. If want high top speed, go and get cls2 or something. There's no race going on. No need so fast.

My old SP