Originally posted by SPchoo@January 23, 2007 07:01 pm

anyone is welcome to join our FISO (Fast in Slow out) as slize and i are doing servicing so will take longer. after that we going to some hotel to check in and do stuff. hahahaha just kidding. after agl going to some place to wash bikes.

eeekkk!!

den i dun tink i meeting u guys there lah! hahah! cos three's a crowd! hahah!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

compfused: you kenna cause you always say pple sound like those kind that dun take care of their bikes. lol. i have proof in your earlier posts. and its not the tyres. the sound is like when your door hinge needs oiling that kinda squeaky.

Limhammett: come lah. so far slize, jerkbeef and me only.

Originally posted by LimHammett@January 23, 2007 07:29 pm

spchoo: i goin in around 2am ah bro.. see how lah.. maybe by that time u all reach home already..

haha yah we're probably be asleep already. but if we're still there (hope not cause that would mean something went wrong) then see you there !

Camp here izzit from NYP? haha.

Got none AGL activities then call me. i forgot to extend my Passport. haha.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

Originally posted by SGGH@January 23, 2007 07:41 pm

NYP?

who's calling?

haahaaa

=PpPp

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Originally posted by SGGH@January 23, 2007 07:41 pm

ya la nyp nite class... lucky stupid teacher let us iff early den den rush home 2 watch malaysia singapore.. wait singapore win den we go JB all the prices increase only for singaporeans.. hahah

join la u guys... mass servicing and washing orgy..

anyway spchoo and jerkybeef both of u smoke ar... haha if not can bring extra pack for me.. :sweat:

Originally posted by Slize@January 23, 2007 08:53 pm

ya la nyp nite class... lucky stupid teacher let us iff early den den rush home 2 watch malaysia singapore.. wait singapore win den we go JB all the prices increase only for singaporeans.. hahah

now we all see Slize's true colours... :help:

lOlx.

One Suggestion. Don't service all at the same time. Take one week 2 do full servicing MAX. haha. If not confirm you all wait until 8 am one. Tis what we experienced when we had 5SP doing FS.

SG outing then call me la.

My old SP

Originally posted by SGGH@January 23, 2007 09:00 pm

lOlx.

One Suggestion. Don't service all at the same time. Take one week 2 do full servicing MAX. haha. If not confirm you all wait until 8 am one. Tis what we experienced when we had 5SP doing FS.

SG outing then call me la.

we are swapping some parts so no choice must do together. thats why we going in early lor.

wah lau malaysia just scored a tyco goal lah.

Draw lei haha. remember my penzoil~!

My old SP

Originally posted by SGGH@January 23, 2007 09:58 pm

Draw lei haha. remember my penzoil~!

pennzoil?

get the most expensive 2t le...

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by Slize@January 23, 2007 08:53 pm

anyway spchoo and jerkybeef both of u smoke ar... haha if not can bring extra pack for me.. :sweat:

hey slize u from nyp also ah?

intro leh..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

so expensive for wat? haha i selling to get wave lei. haha. i only need some.

My old SP

Originally posted by Hong88@January 23, 2007 11:08 pm

hi ppl just bought my sp..tuo tuo zi jiao lol

i see you got your sp. congrats on that man. it is our custom for new riders to treat all other more senior riders to dinner right everyone? so when u free ?

Originally posted by tenshi86@January 23, 2007 12:38 am

Cfm is the front disc causing the problem ? later like last time went HKL told mi steering cone spoil. changed but still liddat... LoL. Btw Garfield u got this problem b4 also ? the fork start jerking when braking ? Dun tink i will be going dwn AGL to fix the brake even if i bought it. Kinda busy due to work. any motodiam recemendation for the installation to be done ?

i still tink itd steerin cone. maybe cork crooked. be careful when going at high speeds. chances of loss of ctrl is really high. get the mechs at agl to check for u asap. KHM or XHM are gd. these two motordiams are affiliated anyway. =)

Italians - Overly Passionate, Always Dressed To The Nines, Always Over The Top.

Originally posted by SPchoo@January 24, 2007 12:23 am

i see you got your sp. congrats on that man. it is our custom for new riders to treat all other more senior riders to dinner right everyone? so when u free ?

you owe me (and some others) a dinner treat.

when YOU free? :hungry:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by ravenSP@January 24, 2007 12:37 am

you owe me (and some others) a dinner treat.

when YOU free? :hungry:

that time treat you already. you forgot ? LOL.

Originally posted by SPchoo@January 24, 2007 01:11 am

that time treat you already. you forgot ? LOL.

sadly i havent even met you before :help:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by ravenSP@January 24, 2007 01:19 am

sadly i havent even met you before :help:

haha in good time...

Originally posted by craz_03@January 23, 2007 10:24 pm

hey slize u from nyp also ah?

intro leh..

ya lor.. now 3rd yr.. but repeat 1 sem so sadly will not finish in feb... sianz..!! studying Engineering Info... u??

joe_the_man: are u the mech working at AGL? hmm.. vvv suspicious..

anyone can gimme a lift to AGL this Sat??? hope i can get my bike out.. thanks eHz..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Originally posted by joe the man@January 24, 2007 12:24 am

i still tink itd steerin cone. maybe cork crooked. be careful when going at high speeds. chances of loss of ctrl is really high. get the mechs at agl to check for u asap. KHM or XHM are gd. these two motordiams are affiliated anyway. =)

thx for the advise bro. will take note of it. btw when i was at hkl, the mech told mi that my steering cone thats brand new couldnt be tighten onto this round thing, dunno wat its name. "might be the 1 tat u mention tat its crooked" and told mi that i need to purchase it. din mention of the price tho, will XHM be able to help mi wif this ? :cry:

http://img341.imageshack.us/img341/8172/rvf3369kq8.jpg