• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Yeah someone treating prata sia.... i dont mind going down frm the west to the east jus to eat his chia prata lols.... at least petrol waste also worth it....

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by SPchoo@January 24, 2007 03:49 pm

remember ah... prata only.

hahaha...

spchoo can treat everyone prata, i take nasi putih can liao

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by flykite@January 24, 2007 03:58 pm

hahaha...

spchoo can treat everyone prata, i take nasi putih can liao

hahahha smart sia u flykite take the nasi putih. but remember ah don't finish the 5 big big bowl must pay me $5. haha

wat is nasi putih... i might can finish coz i am damnn hungry not haven eat anithing since morning...

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

death7878: yeap.. i accident on my way to AGL last Fri..

SPchoo: the bike is ready for collection.. tmr cOngx bringing me in.. thanks for ur offer..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@January 24, 2007 04:19 pm

death7878: yeap.. i accident on my way to AGL last Fri..

SPchoo: the bike is ready for collection.. tmr cOngx bringing me in.. thanks for ur offer..

okok take care man. i see your fairing i also feel pain for you man. hows the injuries ?

ermz.. left knee cap bruised = can't walk properly.. left knee abrasion.. left arm near to elbow had 5 stitches.. both shoulders abrasion n my left hand got abit of muscles problems..

My RiDeS

wah guoren u zhai le.... so fast u wanna get back ur bike and ride le....tat ime i buang i rest for 2 weeks before getting back my bike le...

Go where?

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

Originally posted by voodoopinko@January 24, 2007 05:45 pm

wah guoren u zhai le.... so fast u wanna get back ur bike and ride le....tat ime i buang i rest for 2 weeks before getting back my bike le...

haha.. i still wanna go sch one leHz.. so quickly get my bike back n get it done.. next week can go sch.. staying at home is damn boring.. oH man.. i juz took out the bandage frm my arm n it sticked to my skin sia.. damn gross when u peel the whole thing out.. haha..

My RiDeS

HaHa.. think too many stunt man over here already. buang here buang there. scary lei. haha.

My old SP

Originally posted by finalsurprise+January 24, 2007 01:32 pm-->
QUOTE (finalsurprise @ January 24, 2007 01:32 pm)
bros,

couple questions to clear:

1) how do you really know when is it time to change chain and sproket?[/b]

When you have money to spare and you dunno what to do with it or when you feel like it..Ahaha..But if got money but dunno what to do woth it can always donate to me..:cheeky:

Originally posted by finalsurprise@January 24, 2007 01:32 pm

2) why do you need to bleed your brakes?

To make sure there are no air bubbles or water in your brke fluid reservoir..So that your brakes will work..

Originally posted by garfieldrox@January 24, 2007 02:06 pm

SOrry wor... nv help u get... cuz i was inside doing my meter thingy until nearly 4am den come out... somemore alone... veri scare... nw my signal light in front blow le... cannot blink sia... sian...

Ahaha..I hope the speedo is lookin good..Coz the stupid damn WHITE paint is all over my black shoes..Garfield you owe me a pair of Vans shoes! Ahaha..

Guys tonite prata session @ siglap is for real or just put for fun de..... LOls... me and garfield hungry ma..

Originally posted by compfused@January 24, 2007 07:01 pm

Think I saw new footrest on your bike la ren..Very nice..I loike..Ahaha..If your speedo sponge (the one that is around the border of the speedo) is missin..I think I know who you should look for..Ahaha..Also I think your no. plate must go send to temple to get rid of the "suay"..Ahaha..Hope you're feelin better right now..

so who's the culprit man? dare to touch my bike ar? haha.. not afraid tat the swayness will stay w him? loLx.. but who took my sponge frm the meter?? itchy hands sia..

My RiDeS

spchoo i not so bad... no need treat me prata in sg... wait sat u treat me eat can alr.. hahah but dun eat at agl.. eat at the place where we will be washing our bikes.. i wan shark fin soup all!!

congx : ur passport do alr ar... heard tat day ur photo drop out.. haha

Don't pass your swayness around ba. haha.

My old SP

Originally posted by Slize@January 24, 2007 08:41 pm

spchoo i not so bad... no need treat me prata in sg... wait sat u treat me eat can alr.. hahah but dun eat at agl.. eat at the place where we will be washing our bikes.. i wan shark fin soup all!!

congx : ur passport do alr ar... heard tat day ur photo drop out.. haha

super glue back le.. hope they wont dee siao siao again! :mad: . i might be the next saddam hussien or north korean army if they send me back.. i will sure do nuclear weapon testing on msia! :mad:

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

i dunnoe the name of the place... but it has big screen tee vees all... selalu or something la.. ahhaha i only know how 2 go there

congx : u like tat stick sure kanna thrown out of malaysia again.. safer 2 go do again la..