Originally posted by death7878@January 30, 2007 07:26 pm

i tot congx bought his "SP" from borneo motors? LOL

it was hong seh motors .. not borneo..

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

DID o-ring better or RK o-ring better ?

and what on earth is Reginna gold chain man.

Originally posted by SPchoo@January 30, 2007 10:02 pm

DID o-ring better or RK o-ring better ?

and what on earth is Reginna gold chain man.

Might wanna refer to this if you haven't done so..Click here..

i just met an accident, and my head fairing no hope oredy liao. my side fairing also got hole. where to get all this fairing and with a new paintwork?

what u all think of msia paintwork and spore paintwork??

Originally posted by heuer25@January 30, 2007 10:35 pm

i just met an accident, and my head fairing no hope oredy liao. my side fairing also got hole. where to get all this fairing and with a new paintwork?

what u all think of msia paintwork and spore paintwork??

dude.. can get the fairings frm ahboy or regina or frm FJT.. these are some shops tat sell SP fairings.. will cost u some money lar.. but accident is accident.. hafta spend money unless u wanna ride a chui bike.. haha.. for paintwork.. m'sia is cheap.. quality alright.. but u must know the correct shop.. SG.. the top few shops will b Yeow Motor at AMK Ind Park 2 or Replica Designs at Kallang.. u can check the "WHY PAY MORE" section under the catergory of PAINT WORKS COMPARED.. hope it helps..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Originally posted by jerkybeef@January 30, 2007 11:30 pm

Can share which one is the correct shop.. i also thinking of doing in malaysia..

this one i not sure.. can check the other section lor.. juz hav some patience to go thru all the posts cuz i remember reading on m'sia spray shop on one of the posts..

My RiDeS

heuer25: sorry to hear abt ur mishap.do tc alrite.

there's a trend i notice with riders who just buang/accident. first thing they do is worry abt fairings and paintwork.haha! appearance really that impt? be patient la. get yourself healed,bike in gd working cond then come and decide on paintwork. right anot ren? haha..

Originally posted by gryffindor88@January 30, 2007 10:40 pm

regina-italy(nothing to do with regina specialist)

did-japan

rk-japan?

so which one should i get ?

Originally posted by gryffindor88@January 31, 2007 12:23 am

heuer25: sorry to hear abt ur mishap.do tc alrite.

there's a trend i notice with riders who just buang/accident. first thing they do is worry abt fairings and paintwork.haha! appearance really that impt? be patient la. get yourself healed,bike in gd working cond then come and decide on paintwork. right anot ren? haha..

eh talking about me sibo. engine problem free but bike looks like a piece of crap. that's if you don't include the headlights lah :D

bike look good, but not nice to ride also no point. i rather have performance over looks. but who doesn't want the best of both worlds (:

maybe, just maybe i'll see you guys at simpang. 8pm's a little early though.

Originally posted by fnee@January 31, 2007 12:34 am

eh talking about me sibo. engine problem free but bike looks like a piece of crap. that's if you don't include the headlights lah :D

bike look good, but not nice to ride also no point. i rather have performance over looks. but who doesn't want the best of both worlds (:

maybe, just maybe i'll see you guys at simpang. 8pm's a little early though.

agree with both your points.

can we have supper instead ?

bro.. why ask me? hahaha.. the most important thing to do 1st is to quickly get healed n at the same time to repair ur bike interiors.. den when u r ready to ride go get all ur fairings n stuffs.. for me, aft my 1st accident.. i didn't worry abt my paintwork.. cuz i knew i will buang again.. weird right? cuz i wanna try more stuffs.. even if accident again.. heart oso not painful.. ar.. enough of my craps..

My RiDeS

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@January 31, 2007 12:41 am

bro.. why ask me? hahaha.. the most important thing to do 1st is to quickly get healed n at the same time to repair ur bike interiors.. den when u r ready to ride go get all ur fairings n stuffs.. for me, aft my 1st accident.. i didn't worry abt my paintwork.. cuz i knew i will buang again.. weird right? cuz i wanna try more stuffs.. even if accident again.. heart oso not painful.. ar.. enough of my craps..

aiyah fairing not nice nvm one lah. but when selling confirm but nice nice shiny shiny or else even if engine sibei power also no one wants.

hahaha.. i'm not intending to sell my SP though.. wanna ride until i graduate.. cuz no money to upgrade.. so gonna do my bike nicely..

My RiDeS

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@January 31, 2007 01:05 am

hahaha.. i'm not intending to sell my SP though.. wanna ride until i graduate.. cuz no money to upgrade.. so gonna do my bike nicely..

yah lor i also wanna keep my bike till after my army. mine is FS plate. so COE will end in 3-4 years time. maybe i will keep till COE finish lor. sell also so little already if only 2 years left on COE.

i dun see many more pple wanting to ride SP already. more and more pple riding kups.

Originally posted by SPchoo@January 31, 2007 01:10 am

yah lor i also wanna keep my bike till after my army. mine is FS plate. so COE will end in 3-4 years time. maybe i will keep till COE finish lor. sell also so little already if only 2 years left on COE.

i dun see many more pple wanting to ride SP already. more and more pple riding kups.

of cos lah nowadays u see on the road 10 bikes got 8 are cubs or superfour

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

haha.. it's their own preference lar.. for me.. i would like to ride a gilera runner if i got the money to afford one.. or ride a vespa.. relaxing only.. hahaha..

My RiDeS

i still like sportsbikes. the sitting position for the other types of bikes are just wrong.

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@January 31, 2007 01:05 am

wa fierce /.....

know that u will get into accident again

SP FTW(for the win) lol

@gryffindor

of course dun wan ride a 'disfigure' bike out ma haha

i now at ite..max defer 2 more years then also NS liao..ride till graduate like ngouren lo.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by SPchoo@January 31, 2007 01:39 am

i still like sportsbikes. the sitting position for the other types of bikes are just wrong.

wrong??

u only sit 1 x SP so far and you can make that conclusion already???

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

QUOTE (gryffindor88 @ January 30, 2007 10:40 pm)

regina-italy(nothing to do with regina specialist)

did-japan

rk-japan?

so which one should i get ?

ya hor, so Regina is the brand name while O-ring is the type of chain issit?

DID also another brand la i guess.

who wanna go change the chain, maybe can go do together ask for lower price!

★ everyone is a reflection of everyone else sometimes ★